Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Memory Keeper
Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

I've just come across this and am wondering if your ever going to add more to it or if it has been abandoned?

Reviewer: MistyH (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really, really like this.  I hope I'll be able to read more soon (and then give you a more rounded review, too)!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Miss your story!  Are you going to continue?

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Bump

Reviewer: melindadasril (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

plis plis write more!!make me so carious!!!Nice!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Poor Bella!!!!!!!! I love how Phil loves Bella as much as Renee does and wishes he could make it better!!!

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

hmm.... now you've got me curious. update soon!!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please continue

 

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

I can't wait til you get to your point!  You've got my brain going over theories; that's always a good thing!  It's going to suck to the Cullens, right?  I know some authors hate this but I can't contain myself; please update soon!  I'm dying to see what happens!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting; attention grabbing chapter!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Just discovered The Memory Keeper. Interesting, intriguing and suspenseful! Am dying to know what happened to Bella and who that vampire was! Post the next chapter soon please...

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

It IS slow, but that's okay. I mean, it is pulling me in because I want to know what's going on with Bella and I look forward to more :)

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

please continue, i'm dieing to read the next installment

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

I could handle touching Renee.  My mother had had a good life.  Her touch no longer scared me. So when Bella touches people she get visions of their lives?  I cannot wait to read what happened to her. 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Like it - udate soon!

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Prologue

Interesting, UD soon please. I'm eager to read more!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Prologue

Ooooo...You got me. I am so favoriting this one and I am eagerly waiting to see what you do with it! This is quite an intense prologue! I love it when they start of intense because it always keeps me guessing! :)

Oh! I love the name you chose for this. It also just screams "READ ME" :) lol. My name's Leslie and I'm a review FREAK! If I enjoy your story, you'll see me here often and I like to tell you what's on my mind after I read each chapter :D lol.

It's so interesting how you ended this..."I wasn't seeing his past. He was shoing me mine." That is just...what is that?! :D lol. It's making me want to beg for more because it's simply brilliant :)

Please update soon!! Love the way you write :)

Reviewer: BreeCullen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Prologue

Wow. I'm intrigued. I'll check back for more.

Reviewer: MooChapman (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting, I hope to read more soon

 

Moo Chapman

Reviewer: RobsGrl19 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Prologue

Wow, this is good! Please add more. It is very well written and definitely makes me want to keep coming back everyday to see it updated. You have talent, please keep writing!

XOXO Nik.

Reviewer: twilightlover96 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Prologue

I am intriguied, and also very confused!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.