Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sunrise
Reviewer: Tysonlane (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 9- The Welcome Wagon

Hmmm... I'm not completely sold on her yet. However, I'm only to Chap 9...

Reviewer: yayi2284 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 11- Outside the Box

contninue, continue, continue

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 12- Full Potential

Ok, so I have to say that it makes me kind of sad that Priya would drag the Cullens into this, knowing that if she went to the Cullens, the Volturi would follow. 

Perhaps she figured they would eventually come after the Cullens  anyway and wanted to help prepare them?

Either way, great read!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 11- Outside the Box

Oh I LOLed at Jake phasing into a tree!  And the woodpecker part was even better! 

I really like the mystery and complexity of this story, you have made a follower out of me!

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 10- From the Inside Looking Out

Loved the backstory on how she found out about the Cullens.  I can imagine Aro was MIGHTY disappointed that he couldn't get his hands on this one. 

Loving the story!

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 9- The Welcome Wagon

Ok, I am understanding a little better now.  Really enjoying this story! 

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 8- Death and Transfiguration

So Priya is a vampire shape shifter of sorts?  Does she maintain a vampire or human diet?  Why are her eyes not yellow or red?

Did the change affect her differently in that she got the immortality but didn't develop the other vampire characteristics?

A bit confused, but definitely intrigued, I am sure it will all be explained as I keep reading.  Nice job!

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 7-Vincente

Love the Vincente story! 

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 6- Costa Rica

Great Chapter, moving on to the next!

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 5- Explanations

Nice Chapter! 

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 4- Jumping the Gun

So she is a shapeshifter?  Very interesting!  Moving on to Chapter 5!  Great read so far!

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 3- The Rarity Defined

Interesting.....I'm on Chapter 3 now and still reading, can't wait to find out more about this new hybrid. 

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1- A Family Celebration

Great First Chapter!  LOLed at Leah and Mike Newton. 

 

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 11- Outside the Box

I'm really starting to like Priya! That's so funny that Jacob turned himself into a tree.

That woodpecker was a total win! How do you think up such clever ideas? :-)

Please, keep going!

Reviewer: Naymee (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 11- Outside the Box

ooh, that does put a spin on things. Good thinking!

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 11- Outside the Box

A tree? Okay. lol

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 10- From the Inside Looking Out

So this is like a flashback or something? I thought Pyira wasn't a half-breed, but a shape-shifter.

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 9- The Welcome Wagon

Jacob has more abilities? Let me guess...he shape-shift into anything he wants too? Am I close, lol. Anyway, good chapter. Looking out for the update.

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 8- Death and Transfiguration

I want her to find him! Of course, I'm guessing that is the idea here.

The only thing I don't get is why she wants to talk to Bella alone about this. It seems like, if she wants to join the family, she would be speaking to them all.

Anyway, still loving it!

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 7-Vincente

Interesting exchange here. I don't really know these people very well yet, but I love that he's biting her!

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 8- Death and Transfiguration

Okay I think I am caught up now. I am still curious thought; is the ability to read minds and perject her thoughts a product of her being who she was or is that something that would happen to all shape-shifters that are turned. Also I guess that means the legends about vamp venom being leathal to shape-shifters was false. Looking forward to updates. Also, if you get time you should check out my post-BD storying; Dusk Descends.

Reviewer: Danya12787 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 7-Vincente

I am really enjoying the story so far. I liked how Hollis was changed and am interested in seeing what becomes of Vincente. The fact that she wasn't given a choice may give her some resentment towards him.... I'll check back often to find out!

Ik was curious as to the lady you have pictured on your banner. I am assuming she is supposed to be Nessie. I know I have seen her in something before but I can't place it and it is driving me crazy! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! The people on the banner are: Aishwarya Rai (from Devdas, Dhoom, and Bride & Prejudice), Taylor Lautner (from the first Twilight), and Emmy Rossum (from Phantom of the Opera, and Dragonball Z).

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 7-Vincente

So what does this mean now? Vamp vemon isn't leathal to shape-shifters?

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 6- Costa Rica

Still lovin' it!

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 5- Explanations

Interesting turn of events...Although, now I my mind is swarming with fantasies of being a being a shape shifter long enough to change into Bella and have wild, crazy sex with Edward.

Of course, shape shifters don't really exist...*lol*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.