Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

*swoons*  So sweet, but not the diabetes-inducing kind.  I know it won't surprise you when I say, "MORE EDWARD!  MORE EDWARD!"

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

This chapter was so sweet it nearly gave me a cavity. I adore this story and I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Endlessly Waiting

lol love word vomit Bella.... can't wait to see the next date!

Reviewer: kkdemos (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

please update soon. i need more!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

YESSSS!

haha this was so cute!!! haha shes such a spaz!

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!



Author's Response:

lol.  Thanks so much!  I'm  glad that you liked it!

Reviewer: drkvctry (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Endlessly Waiting

this was well worth the wait!

i missed these 2 and their awkwardness!

:)

 



Author's Response:

I know!  They are fun to play with!  I'm glad that you're still enjoying it!

Reviewer: KiddyWiddy (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Endlessly Waiting

Oh please update this soon!



Author's Response:

I will try my best!  Thanks!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

I loved it!

"Filter! Why don't you work?" HAHAHAHAHAHA That was hilarious!

Loving this so far! Can't wait for more!

XOXOXOXOXOXO Jess



Author's Response:

Exactly!  lolz.  Glad that you liked it!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Tsherm (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

okay thi smay be my fav story!! I love Edward in this one, he just like my husband when we started dating! Can't wait for more.-Tsherm



Author's Response:

Your fav? Really? SQUEE!!!  I hope that you'll continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

oooohhhh, so sweet!  Such a great chapter!



Author's Response:

Aww!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

Oh not enough! I need more.

Author's Response:

lol....I'll get you more as soon as I can.  I'm glad that you like it!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Hummingbird

Well! She's not gonna be a chickenshit anymore! Good for her! You go girl, girl power and all that Jazz!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:35 PM · On: I Wanted to Control It

Wow, can she get any clumsier! I wan to know why he ended up in her room, and how did he it was hers?(the day of the banquet)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

Aw thats so sweet, the way she has complete word vomit and can't seem to stop at all :D And yay that they kissed!! She took matters into her own hands!

But I'm alittle worried, a tragic accident? Thats what your summary says! :-/

Glad you updated though, hope RL is better :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Yeah...tragic accident will happen...but it'll be a while and you probably won't see it coming.  I'm saying no more.  but if you ever want any teasers or if you want to attempt to pry the info out of me, visit my thread on the AU-AH area.  

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Show Me How You Do That Trick

WHoa! Where did that come from? Well he's being direct all of a sudden! Did he get liquid courage? [chuckle]



Author's Response:

You know....he may have always been that way...sometimes, our perceptions deceive us.  Especially when it comes to someone we like/love. hee hee.

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Pepe

Aaaawww, she breaks my heart. WHy can't boys just accept how they feel or that they even feel. I feel like crying for her pain. =(



Author's Response:

I'm really glad that I could get that across!  Bella is not happy...she's a very depressed person (in this fic)...I don't think a lot of people have noticed that yet who have reviewed.  I'm just stoked that I got that point across!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 02:27 PM · On: There There

What to say! I feel for Bella, because I suppose it can be unnerving with first crushes. I can't even begin to imagine what it's like when you've been in love with the same guy for most of your life- and not have those feelings returned. [sigh]



Author's Response:

Word.  Unrequited love is a total bitch.  I'd probably still freak out if I saw a particular guy from high school.  We are all really 13 years old inside...squealing fangirls and dirty-minded boys.  All of us...13.

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Endlessly Waiting

okay i love the story so update soon please



Author's Response:

Well...I'm so very glad that you do!  I'm working on an update now.  I'll get it to you as soon as I can!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Reminders

Intruiging! Dun,dun dun! WHat the hell is he doing in her room? Nice touch leaving it there, and now I can't wait to get to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I know...it's totally random...except it's not.  Um...yeah...lol...you'll have to wait to figure this one out.

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 01:55 PM · On: August

I love your Jake character> I've been reading so many dark jakes lately  that I've missed the sweet, alarmingly funny guy. I loved how he put Bella on the spot with Edward. That lightsaber wars bit was too funny.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  You know...in my other story on ff, Jake is a total ass, but I like him here too.  Seems to be a trend in making him all dark and evil.  He's her own personal sun, remember?  I think that part of his personality gets lost sometimes.  I'm glad that you liked it!  I know I always have to steal my bestie's iPhone to play with that Star Wars app.  Nerdcore...I am.

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Endlessly Waiting

The kiss was adorable!

Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I was slightly nervous about how it would come across!  

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Endlessly Waiting

Great chapter! Yay! She asked him and they kissed! Way to go Bella. Maybe now she can have more confidence.

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

She's working on that, isn't she? I think lil Eddieroo is helping her in that regard....don't you?  I'll get you an update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Hummingbird

It’s time to stop being a baby.  It’s time to do something Bella.

that i totally agree with. She likes him. he likes her. and lets be honest its Edward for god sake!!

She needs to get her friggin' act together and get herself out there!

Although in saying that I love how nervous she is, I think that its totally realistic and I can just totally see myself in the way she is!

love this. and I'd love to read the rest too :) Hope it updates soon!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Hummingbird

AHHHHH!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!

this is soo cute! i do hope for more confessions from edward about liking bella in high school though! maybe about the day of her dogs funeral and what was going through his head when he didnt talk to her after...?? please??

:)

love it! cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:41 AM · On: I Wanted to Control It

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sooooooooooooo cuuuuuuuuuuuute!!!!!!!

I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!!

major <3's for you!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.