Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Maybe I'm Amazed
Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 17

love it love it, love it alot!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 17

*sigh*  well i kind of loved it.  kind of a lot.  :)  the build-up of this story is so amazing...i might need a cold shower after that.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I kind of love that you loved it. :)

Reviewer: Sunsquash (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love this chapter!!! For obvious reasons, AND how you got E and B together... ehem, physically... without them actually having sex. I cant wait for the next chapter! Keep it up  ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 17

That was hot! Holy shit, is that the first one of those you've ever written? If so we're all in for it when they're finally naked! (And I mean that in a good way).

Love, love, love these two. They're adorable. Although I gotta say, every prom flashback makes me pissed as hell at the boy, even though he clearly regretted it immediately and did whatever he could to make it up to her. But he's still got some making up to do in my book. That was harsh. And hearing prom night from Bella's pov was just awful. Poor, poor girl.

So now, when do we get some more sexin'?



Author's Response:

That was the first lemon-ish scene I've written in probably... two or three years? And I'll admit those were pretty tame, all things considered. So yeah, this is pretty much the first one I've written. The nerves, can I tell you? >.<

So glad you liked it, though! I love these two kids, so it makes me happy when other people seem to, too. And things will keep progressing, don't you worry. ;-)

Reviewer: Calricjes82 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 17

You don't have to apologize for writing the hottest dry-hump scene I've ever read. Give me a few minutes to take a virtual shower and then I'm gonna give you a virtual hug. Girl! Thank you!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! I'm glad it was shower-worthy. **hugs**

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 17

DAMN that was HOTTTand I mean fucking HOTT!! keep those updates coming, i love this story and your writing



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! :) Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: irishluck (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 17

hot hot hot keeps getting better and better love this story



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 17

whew.....that was hot...great job...cant wait for updates



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 17

i liked it haha... i'm glad that they finally cleared up teh realationship questions.



Author's Response:

It had to happen. Had to keep things moving forward. **nods**

Reviewer: Laure_lei (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 17

Oh hell yeah.



Author's Response:

hahaha Glad you approve!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 17

Bella was right!  That was hot!  That's got to be the best sex scene I've ever read without any actual sex in it!  Great job!  Oh, and I know there is going to be a mark on her neck.  Rose and Alice will be all over that.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Bluenoserbaby (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 17

I want my own Edward.  Why can't I have him? *pouts*



Author's Response:

You'd have to fight Bella for him, and I think she just might be a little more invested in the outcome. ;-)

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 16

LOL... you sound like me in the A/N! I just read the other chapter last night -- just somehow missed the update email until I got this one. So no worries from me -- I'm still loving the story as always and really loved this chapter! I wanted to punch Edward myself after that Prom thing -- but I get why Bella let it go when she saw him again. Emmett hit the nail on the head. I love your Emmett!

Author's Response:

Yay, glad you're still enjoying! :D Yeah, Edward was a dick, but he'll make it up to her. Eventually. And I'm glad you like my Emmett. He's the big brother everyone wants.  :)

Reviewer: litnerd (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ah, the homeless Seattle street performers.  I love it.  And that last part, too.  That was fucking HOT!

And I believe I have now reviewed all of the chapters on Twilighted.  (Sorry it took so long.)  On to Fanfiction.net!



Author's Response:

Don't pat yourself on the back just yet. Chapter 17 will be going up tonight. (Or as soon as I get it back from my wunderbar beta.) :)

Reviewer: litnerd (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

I suddenly have the strangest urge to go ice skating now...



Author's Response:

hahaha Yeah, if it was going to turn out like that, with him, I'd be all over the idea, too. Sadly...

Reviewer: litnerd (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love make-believe mistletoe.  Nuff said.

Reviewer: litnerd (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

Yessssssss!  Almost first base!  I call that progress.

Reviewer: litnerd (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

Well it's about damn TIME Bella sucked it up and (sort of) told him!

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

Well i know my one review may not make that much diferrence but i dont want you to think you lost us i mean this tory is great!!!!! One of my favorite stories in the fan-fiction world lol!!!!!!! Please update soon and give us more off this AWSOME STORY!!!Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I love every single review I get. Don't ever doubt that! :) So thank you! And an update is imminent - hopefully this evening, if I can get hold of my betas. Tomorrow morning at the latest, though.

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

loved the chapter! lovin' those cullin kisses!

Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Allegra (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

What?  No update?  Just kidding.  Loved the new chapter...wanting more.  I thought the New Year's Eve chapter was hot...but, you didn't go overboard with the sexy which is cool.  Keep the faith and keep on writing!



Author's Response:

I'm close to being done with Ch 17, I promise! I'm hoping to be able to update at some point tomorrow. At the latest, it'll be early Thursday. Hang in there!

And thanks very much. I'm really glad you're enjoying! :)

Reviewer: Momstheteacher (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 16

He really does have a lot to make up for doesn't he?  I wonder what you have planned for that.  This story is still one of my favorites.  I really love the way you are developing the characters.  It's nice to see a "normal"  Edward actually working to get Bella, and to get the relationship to work.  In the books I always though Bella was shouldering too much of the work, while Edward was off feeling sorry for himself and throwing tantrums.  I eagerly await for the update.



Author's Response:

Oh, I totally agree about the relationship imbalance in the books. Drove me nuts! So yes, this time 'round, Eddie-boy needs to work for it. **nods** And oh yes, he's going to make it up to her in grand fashion... eventually. ;-) Thanks so much for reading! 

Reviewer: litnerd (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 10

Yay!  Charlie! 

Oh my God that part with Jacob was fucking hilarious.  And Edward's line with Switzerland was a nice surprise, too.  Ha ha.

Argh!  Why, Jake, WHY?  Damn it.  They were so close to... grr.



Author's Response:

I have way too much Charlie love not to include him. :)

I had far too much fun writing the Bella/Jake stuff. I tried so hard to capture that playfully antagonistic dynamic they had in the books, and transfer it to my fic.

Reviewer: litnerd (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 9

Aww, Charlotte and Felix are so cute!  Hehe I like how Bella was freaking out when she saw the Cullens' kitchen.  A walk-in pantry!  Ha ha.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.