Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Dead Girl
Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Anticipation

Please continue this story,  it's interesting and I would love to see how it ends!!!!!!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 10:52 PM · On: Aberration

I hope that this story will be continued, it has a lot of potential.  I've looked for it on other sites.  Please finish this for your readers.

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Anticipation

i hope u update this story, i was just getting into it

Reviewer: sams830 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Aberration

Please update- I have enjoyed your story so far!

Reviewer: rach018 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Anticipation

THis is SOOOOO good

Reviewer: lilkeykey14 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Anticipation

okay! that was GREAT!!!!! maybe you should make it so that, instead of Bella feeling shocked and nmb, she goes all out and just tries to kill Edward...but, don't worry. it only takes Emmett, Alice, and Jasper. Rosalie was laughing her butt off and Esme was worried. : P

Reviewer: smily1112005 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Anticipation

o please finish this story!!!!! i love the idea!!!!!

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Aberration

Bump???

Reviewer: jwink87 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Anticipation

This is a great story.....will it be updated or completed soon, it has been awhile?

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Anticipation

Arg!!! I want to know what Edward's reaction to seeing Bella is!!!

update soon!!!!

Reviewer: chloedog246 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Anticipation

plz continue writing this story!

Reviewer: soccergirl23 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Anticipation

Well since you never updated during summer, or a while before it either, at least try to get one out by the end of August or by the end of September for my birthday.

Reviewer: lillalilaprick (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Aberration

It's NOT OK to stop there! This story is too good!

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Anticipation

Wow, I just realized how long it's been since this story was updated! This has always been an interesting twist on the story of Twilight, and I hope you are able to continue it soon!

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Anticipation

Omg... PLEASE.... NEED NEXT CHAPTER! I so wanna read Edward's reaction towardBella and vice versa....!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Anticipation

loooooooove it! 10/10

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Anticipation

This is a really interesting story! Im really liking it!

Reviewer: tdal1992 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Anticipation

I love your story. You have captured the personalities of the characters very well. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Vamp_by_nature (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Anticipation

BAD BAD BAD BAD PLACE TO STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!

PLAEASE WHAT HAPPENS

please *puppy dog eyes*

Reviewer: annaciambellina (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Aberration

H! great story! I'm really loving it! are tou going to write more chapters? thanks

Anna

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Confrontation

I think this is a terrific premise for a story!  You've included some great details (re: Bella's overall ignorance) that I find intriguing. 

 

Very fun!

Reviewer: colasmom (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Aberration

Please update soon!  I have been dying to find out what will happen when Bella finally gets to confront Edward!  You really sucked me into this story, it has a perfect plot and I just hope you haven't forgotten your poor, pitiful, faithful (and every other description that I can't think of cause it's nearly 1 am here and I am pining away for an update rather than sleep) fans!!  I really hate to grovel and boy would my husband just love this... =)

Reviewer: annienow (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Aberration

More, More, More.  Please!

Reviewer: silviababy (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Anticipation

write more

too good to stop

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Confrontation

I love this chapter!

Yes, Bella, Alice DID put on a show for you to get you to wear that dress...

I freaking love rock band, excellent choice for the game!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.