Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Détruit
Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 15 Grey

???????? who is bad, who is good or are they all bad to a degree? very good mystery, I love the intense-ness, wondering who will show up around the next corner. It seems someone has the lowdown  on everyone else so if necessary they can be forced to do what ever??? Will Bella and E ever finally get together?

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 Revelations

so good;

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 4 Alone

this is such a good story, I'm really enjoying the mystery of it. I'm not  that  good at reviews. I love stories where they are human and not highschool age, keep up the good work

Reviewer: Bookaholic Girl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 07:19 PM · On: Failed Attempt

Hindi music?!?!?!?!  Are you a Desi, too??????  I am.

Reviewer: BeautifulComplication (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 19 Lost Time

I just had to let you know that I thoroughly enjoyed this story! It is not easy to write such a complicated story with all the twists and turns and keep it from being overly confusing. That is definitely something I will never be able to do.. but you did a great job. Thank you for sharing your story with us and hope things are going quite well for you. :-)

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 5 Going, Gone

GOD I LOVE ALICE I'M SO GLAD SHE WITH BELLA 

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 Alone

God I HOPE SO POOR BELLA THINKING HE'S GONE AND POOR EDWARD NOT REALLY BEING ALLOWED TO LIVE  I HOPE ALICE HELPS THEM FIND EACH OTHER

Reviewer: Britmom (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 19 Lost Time

A wonderful ending. I'm just so sad that it's finished. It was definitely worth waiting for.

Please carry on writing and posting, you have a real talent. I look forward to your next story with baited breath. Thank you!!

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 9 Safe-House

hello, just wanted to say that i've been reading and really enjoying your story.  since i only found it today i've been playing catch up.  of course that's better than having to wait for chapters isn't it?  i like the story line, it's different.  i also wanted to say that i know how edward feels in this story. my mom and stepdad were killed in a car crash 2 yrs ago.  the guy who hit them was doing almost 20 miles over the speed limit.  but since his mom is in law enforcement it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that they didn't do anything to him.  i struggle with it every day and yes if murder were legal he would have been gone by now.  but it isn't so i suffer in silence.  but back to edward and bella, i love reading twilighted stories.  i'll always be team edward and it's nice to meet another edward lover.    thank you for writing this story!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 3 Problem

It really sucks for Edward no family and the one person he loves he can't make contact with and Jasper why won't he help E out any more ,if you love some one truly being away from them doesn't mean you can stop thinking of them and  wanting to make sure they are ok happy even if your not. it's so sad cause obviously Bella has never gotten over Edward and no matter what or who she date it will always be him

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 2 Decoy

ok edward 's not dead  and jasper knows him and bella's been nutso from loosing him ouch!!!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Failed Attempt

confused but not going any where i'm intrigued

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Prologue

Wow your story was amazing! I loved the way you wrote Edward and Bella. I'm glad Jasper and Edward finally worked everything out.

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 Lost Time

great story :) im glad seth and jasper were good guys

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 19 Lost Time

Well, it was worth the wait! I thought it was a very lovely glimpse into the happy endings of the people who deserved it! Great story, thanks for tying it up!

Reviewer: chance (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Prologue

this is the best fanfic i've ever read. change character names and make a book,please

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 19 Lost Time

good round up. the bit about him only killing bad people ties in nicely with twilight lore. Edward is giving up his rebellious years. Love his new job in forensics... perfect!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 18 Awake

Wow...i re-read the last chapter before this one, but to honest I'd like to startt from the beginnging again since this story is so great!  You've kept me guessing all along yet the plot lines is still beleivable.  And the connection you've built throughout between Edward and Bella is so beautiful. 

I would love to see this as a movie.  =)

Great job!

-Melanie

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 18 Awake

oh excellent. i am so glad you didn't flounce. i look forward to reading the next chapter at adf then?

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 18 Awake

"...that second slipped by me, somehow apologetic." -- Great line...

I'm sure I won't be the first to tell you this chapter was absolutely worth the wait. :D Thank you for writing. :)

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 18 Awake

I can't wait for the final chapter...it's been a long time coming. now, in saying that, I don't want you to think that I harbor any ill will in your general direction. I'm working on a story too and it's taken me months to get it out...and I haven't even posted it anywhere yet..it just lives in my laptop (and my tiny little brain)...I do love this story and will continue to love it when the next chapter posts.

Reviewer: sulin0105 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 18 Awake

i hv enjoyed reading this story and was afraid u had forgotten abt it. thanks for the update!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 Awake

I loved this chapter!!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Prologue

Wow, great begining, I was hooked just by the description of it, and now that I read the prologe I want to know more, so here I go on to the first chapter, see you at the end o that, I´ll be the one reviewing like mad!!

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 18 Awake

This has been a great story! I stayed up WAY too late reading it all in one sitting because I just had to know what happened next. You are a fantastic writer! Thanks for sharing your amazing talent!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.