Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Unfair

Bllody hell what an asshole! He didn't even recognize her. I don't care how much make-up a girl wears her face doesn't change much. AND Bella didn't have much make-up on- so prick should have knon who she was. Bella recognized him by his voice -why didn't he? Well i hop enext installment is soon- CUZ I M HOPING Edward redeems himself from the lowly life form he is now. But I enjoyed the chap.



Author's Response:

edward is horrible, i know. but he has a reason...

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Unfair

O

M

G

actually, im not all that surprsied since it was in the description! lol!!! edward is such a jerk! plz plz plz update soon!



Author's Response:

he is, i know! i would hate any and all guys like him!

Reviewer: claireo (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Unfair

ohh wow. i need that next chapter!! can't wait!

your a great writer, by the way(:



Author's Response:

thank you! i try...

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Unfair

I loved the chapter, I can't wait to see Edward's reaction when he finds out Bella is pregnant. Ok I'm going to ask a stupid question. Does Edward even remember Bella or was he just pretending not to know her?

Brie,

 



Author's Response:

nope, he doesn't remember her at all. and bella's reaction is better. trust me.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Persuasion

A party with no parents...hmm...i wonder what's gonna happen. Hehe. Good intro, this story looks cute.



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Unfair

i can't wait for these chapters to get a bit longer and i really think she should go off on edward.. lol please post more soon!

thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

she does. it's one of my favorite parts!!!!!!!!! that i've written already, at least

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Unfair

HOW CAN HE NOT REMEMBER HER AT ALL?????



Author's Response:

he's a jerk, and a man-whore.

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Unfair

This is getting interesting :)
Rosalie is the best, hard outside, soft inside. And Edward doesn't even regognize her, uh...I don't like your Edward, at least not now, but I'll see more about him in chapter 8 & 9, won't I :)
Can't wait to see what happens, update soon!



Author's Response:

i luv rose. i think that i characterized her and alice the best!

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Unfair

just happened upon this story today and i can't wait to read more...it is amusing and serious and intriguing all at the same time. thanks for sharing it with us...and for the sneak peek :)



Author's Response:

i love sneak peeks. but you know my rule. 50 reviews= sneak peek. so i cant giv them to you guys that often!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Unfair

ok cant wait to see edwards story. he is such a douche but he seemed sweet at the party



Author's Response:

i know. his story comes later. the funny part is, he doesn't even know it himself...not yet at least

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Unfair

Wow such a grat chapter. I love the Rose you have created.  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Rosalie is nice, yeah. I didn't want to make her too mean, and I was worried that she wouldn't seem realistic. I'm glad it worked.

Reviewer: Elisabethe (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Unfair

AHHHHHH thanks for UD and the sneek peak....Im always checking my email to see if your story is updated! I love this story!



Author's Response:

wow!!! thank you. you seem really enthusiastic!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Unfair

This is going to be SO difficult.  I can't wait to see how it all plays out.  Update, Please, with sugar covered Edward on top!



Author's Response:

that's a new one (sugar coated edward) lol. i know it will be difficult to convince you all that edward  isnt as bad as he seems, but i love challenges, and i think i can make this work

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Unfair

Great chapter. It's nice that Rosalie is being nice and helping Bella. It seemed that after Rose found out that Edward was the one that got Bella pregnant, she wasn't too happy with him. Good. Rosalie should beat him up for his behavior.

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

i know. rose is awesome! and i'll update asap!

Reviewer: Boom_Ox (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Unfair

ahhhh!! why didnt she tell edward its his babyy!!!

andddd lovin the story by the wayy :))

 



Author's Response:

lol, glad you like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwilightAtDawn (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Unfair

hurry!!!!



Author's Response:

i'll try!

Reviewer: bexkate-leah01 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Unfair

fantastic - i no u hav only just updated but please upload tthe next chapter soon! i cant wait!



Author's Response:

i'll do my best!!!

Reviewer: tonibabiiex (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Unfair

more more moree, edwarddd theeeee buggger:O how could he not know!

 



Author's Response:

yeah, well think about what bella was wearing at the party and what she's probably wearing now. i don't think i would have seen the similarities if i was edward, but that's just me! but yeah, it does seem a bit cruel

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Unfair

I love this story! Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Friend

oh shit....little mister edward is a player isn't he????  can't wait for more



Author's Response:

lol...yes he is! but there's more to come....ahem....tanya....ahem

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Friend

Oh, update soon please!



Author's Response:

i will. just a couple days, and it'll be ready

Reviewer: BlueDiamond (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Friend

You say you are going to be able to redeem Edward in Chapter 7? I really don't know how you will, he really looks like even more of an A-hole after this little teaser for
Chapter 6. I just have a big problem with him go into a bedroom where Bella was put to bed because she was drunk and he has drunken/unprotective sex with her.

BlueDiamondRab@stny.rr.com

Elaine

Author's Response:

chapter nine. and not completely redeem, but sort of. we hear a phone convo with his best friend in california, and it give a few clues as to why he's the way he is. it sorta redeems him, but it's going to take a bit more dissecting of his character before we can totally redeem him

Reviewer: missam908 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Friend

Oh my when is the next update. I am really getting into this story. I cant wait till her mom introduces them.



Author's Response:

the reaction isnt that great at the first intro. it doesnt completely sink in then, when she gets home, she gets really pissed. you'll see.

Reviewer: AngelicPegasus (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Friend

OMG!! Edward is going to be a real asshole, and Esme is still keeping poor Bella in the dark!  Can't wait for the ass-kicking to commence!



Author's Response:

lol. you seem to be enjoying the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Friend

Man Edward is a dick. Hope Bella doesn't get stuck with an a-hole like him.



Author's Response:

he gets better...eventually

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.