Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Meeting

Ahhh! Please have longer chapters!



Author's Response:

soon, i promise

Reviewer: absoluteTE (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Meeting

Wow just read your story, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Reviewer: EBF (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Meeting

interesting story, update soon



Author's Response:

thank you!!!! Edward, Bella, Forever,...clever

Reviewer: eifeltwr (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Meeting

Wow life sure does suck for her, but great for me because I love reading about it!!



Author's Response:

lol...that line made my day!!!!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Meeting

this is getting good!!!!!!  it doesn't seem to have sunk in with edward that he is going to be a daddy...  i can't wait to see how this develops.   i have to admit the whole tanya denali thing did not make me happy.  i wonder if she will pop in and make things even more difficult.  please can we have a sneak peek?



Author's Response:

oh yeah, tanya's coming...you'll see her when they go to california. and you guys earned a sneak peek--i'll give you one next chapter

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Meeting

i really really like it. now that the story line is finally beggining, i think ill like it even more!



Author's Response:

i know!!!! i hate intros too!!!! now that i'm done with that, writing the main story is a lot easier

Reviewer: Bluenoserbaby (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Meeting

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

you're welcome!!!! :D

Reviewer: RosalieAliceluvr (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Meeting

I really like your story! it's so interesting! thanks for showing the good side of Rosalie once and a while! Edward's such a bad boy!lol.

 

 

~rosalie



Author's Response:

i know!!!!! this is like the total opposite of twilight...rose is good, and edward is bad...lol...but i luv rose, she's one of my fave characters, and i luv showing her good side. glad you like it!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Meeting

oh shit....sux to be them....i can't wait to see what happens next...



Author's Response:

i know, right?

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Meeting

Whoa, Edward fell in love with a drunk girl at a party? Interesting. Granted, that girl is Bell but still. Good job so far.



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!

hehehe...falling in love with a girl the first time you meet her at a party...yeah, i totally ripped off romeo and juliet!!!!...lol

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Meeting

DANG!!  I can't wait to see where this goes!



Author's Response:

wow!!! thank you!!!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Meeting

that was too short of a chapter.. i need more to read.. please post more soon.. thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

before memorial day.

Reviewer: msrsEdwardbrooks (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Meeting

wow drama its just so much..... I LIKE IT and i also like how the story is picking up. do you know drama is my favorit subject tehe

xoxo-msrsEdwardbrooks



Author's Response:

i know!!!!!!!!!!! drama is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Meeting

omg!!! this was really good!! u absolutley have 2 have more of edward and bella talking in the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

edward and bella. they probably aren't going to talk much in the beginning, but when they talk, it should be interesting..., but i could include some extra dialogue, if you like 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Meeting

Again with the teasing...UGGHHHHH! UNCLE alredy... please give us more & longer chapters. PPLLEEAASSEE.



Author's Response:

teasing is fun :D...lol, i totally get ur point

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Meeting

this is all kinds of screwed up but I love it although it is upsetting that Edward doesn't remember Bella 



Author's Response:

i know!!!! it's always stories that are like this that people like to read, for some reason

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Meeting

wow...this is interesting. i want edward to remember bella properly.



Author's Response:

he'll get it, eventually

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Meeting

That is Fuuuucked!!!! Hehehe. I'm suprised she didn't pass out or throw up, I would have!



Author's Response:

i know... wait until you see her reaction later...it's awesome, if i do say so myself. but i might be a little biased....

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Meeting

Well Esme and Carllisle are in for a big shock aren't they.

So can't wait to read more. I love your story.

I can't believe he didn't remember her

 



Author's Response:

esme and carlisle, yeah...bella doesnt tell them until much, much later

Reviewer: RoxyCapri (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Meeting

good job!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Meeting

yikes, talk about a visit from the drama llama



Author's Response:

drama is awesome

Reviewer: blondie1990 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Meeting

ooh great chapter, please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

bfore memorial day!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Meeting

yike!!!!



Author's Response:

i knoww!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Meeting

Oh this is messed up! Poor Bella... and Edward really is an ass! Have a nice time on your vacation! :D Looking forward to read more:)



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!! i'm looking forward to it!!!!!!!!!!!!! but i'll update before, don't worry.

 

and i'm glad that someone reads the author's notes. i thought i was writing those for no reason!!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Meeting

Great chapter. I was surprised that Edward figured out that he slept with Bella at the party and that he's the father. It was sweet that he felt the need to protect her. I wonder what will happen next and if Bella and/or Edward will tell the parents.

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

oh, edwards going to be too scared to tell his dad, and bella likewise with her mom,

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.