Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Secret

Jessica Stanley, ugh I just cant stand her! Edward and Bella really need to stop fighting and try to act like grown ups. I mean, I know they are kids but still they are in a grown up situation and need to buck up and face the music.

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Decisions

I really hope Edward does the right thing here, and takes care of Bella. Swoons her, makes her see the good in him. She deserves it, she is going through a ton of shit right now and he owes it to her to help her through this.

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Confrontation

Egads, drama is incoming!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Meeting

Oh snap! Does Edward realize its his baby yet? I have a feeling he does, but I am not sure. And then he has a girlfriend who he thinks is prettier than Bella? damn him!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Unfair

She's pregnant! i knew it was coming, but omg! I hope Edward does redeem himself, cause right now I feel like he's a total douche

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Friend

the plot thickens! he better not break Bella's heart, i will personally kick his ass for her!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Remembering

Oh no! She is going to freak for the next couple of weeks wondering if she is preggers lol

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Stranger

dun dun dun, yay they got it on! At least I assume they did :) You could always ask someone to write lemons for you haha!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Ready

Mom's going on a date, and Alice is primping Bella. Very cute, I'm intrigued.

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Persuasion

Hmmm, short and to the point. Bella doesnt want to go but Alice convinces her.

Reviewer: faith123 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Confusion

good story=]

but can bella cry randomly and edward try to confort her or somthing like that please???

cant wait for the nexxt chapter<3

 

Reviewer: twilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Confusion

well for irina's revenge maybe she could somehow she saw edward and bella and thought they were a couple then assuming edward left tanya for bella, threatened them in some way,there by edward would come clean to her about the party and the baby, but irina wouldn't believe and proceeve with her revenge



Author's Response:

you're a bit closer than most other people got....

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Confusion

i understand where rosalie is coming from. it may not be the best idea but she has thought about it. she knows it won't be easy so it means she's not just rushing into it. its sweet that she wants a baby. and it is so true that the baby will always be there for her. for some reason i have this feeling  that her parents will care. they'll think that she is ruining their reputation. i love this story update quickly por favor!!



Author's Response:

i'm glad you like it!! the twist with rosalie was completely unplanned, but i thought that it would fit with her character and all...

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Confusion

Esme is insanelycuteandawesome. Rose is insane too but ilove her lol cant' wait for more. Lol



Author's Response:

hahaha...glad you like it!!!

and i loveee your usernamee

Reviewer: BobbiJo (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Persuasion

Oh and I hope she keeps the baby! I really hope! And if she does, then you can have another story, that about her raising the baby and stuff... haah.. okay.. this is my second review... I"m done now.



Author's Response:

yeah...raising the baby and all...i have no parenting experience at all, so if i wrote that, it would be s***, but who knows....i might figure something out by the time i finish this story.....

Reviewer: BobbiJo (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Confusion

Umm... irina? She will steal Edward and Bella's baby? I'm have no idea... just guessing.

 

Rosalie, I get where she's coming from I totally get it.

 

OH and nice chapter! Loved it. I loved how edward was in her stuff, that was funny. "Have you decided you're gay now?" Was funny, I actually laughed out loud. I didn't know if it was intended to be funny, but it was. Thanks for posting!



Author's Response:

i'm glad you liked it soo much!!!

Reviewer: pickle (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Confusion

You've got to hurry with this update!  :)

This story keeps getting better and better!



Author's Response:

i'm glad you like it!!!!!

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Confusion

Where's the 'Next' button?



Author's Response:

haha...

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Secret

Uh oh...



Author's Response:

......  :)

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Decisions

It's 1:30 in the morning and I am delirious.



Author's Response:

nice to know....

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Confrontation

Yowza!!



Author's Response:

that's a new one....

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Meeting

Wow.  Just.  Wow.



Author's Response:

i'll take it that you liked the chapter..... :P

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Unfair

OMFG.



Author's Response:

YEAAA

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Friend

YYYYAAAaHHHH!!!!!

If you check my profile, you can see that I used to scream for longer, but it was making it hard for the authors to read other reviews, so I shortened my screams.



Author's Response:

haha....that's good to know....

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Remembering

Abortion is wrong.  If she doesn't keep the baby, she should put it up for adoption.  Abortion should be a life-or-death decision, only if it endangers the mother's life.  Because it's killing something that never even got to live.



Author's Response:

i know! that's how i feel about the whole thing... and that's why it's never going to happen in any of my stories...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.