Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Epiphany

love it but will edward and bella get together



Author's Response:

oh yeah, they will....don't worry....

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Epiphany

I love that she fell asleep while on the phone with Alice.

Go Bella, protect Edward from the stupid idiots.  She did tell them to leave him alone & they decided to get a beating in anyway.  Dumbasses.



Author's Response:

hahaha....it's emmett and jasper....sis anyone ever even think for a second that they would listen to bella???? lol

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Epiphany

Bella is letting this guy off to easy what he did was way wrong and his explanations suck.



Author's Response:

idk....u do crazy things when youre in love....even if you may not know it.....

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Epiphany

good story i like how it is developing



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!!

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:00 PM · On: California

All of the characters seem very out of character. I mean Bella seems so mean and Edward is a bit simple and kind of a jerk.

I do like the story tho, its very interesting!

Author's Response:

no, i understand. maybe i should have written that it was OOC in the summary....i probably will add that in now

Reviewer: EdwardCullen_Sexy (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Epiphany

ohhh dammitt!!!!! i love this story sooooo much!!!!! plz update plzzzz!!!!!!!!! plzzz update faster plzzzz!!!!!



Author's Response:

lotsa exclamation points!!!!!!!! not that that's a bad thing......

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Epiphany

omg cant wait 4 bella to tell them!

Author's Response:

well...she doesnt actually have to tell them....as you'll see

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Epiphany

Oh I wonder how all of this is going to go. I really think they should tell esme and carlisle I just hope they are not too mad.



Author's Response:

esme and carlisle are well past that....

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:50 PM · On: California

I like Mike. In most other stories I've read, Mike gets portrayed as such a bad guy. Poor Mike. I'm glad you're making him a decent person for this story.



Author's Response:

i think that mike always was a good person. the only reason ppl hated him was because he was one (of many) that happened to have a crush on bella, and i figured he deserved a good reppp, here anyway

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Epiphany

WOW.  JUST.  WOW.  Poor Edward.

RSFTC:  Don't judge anyone unil you've walked ten miles in their shoes.  That way, if they get mad, they'll be ten miles away and shoeless.



Author's Response:

edward really gets the bad end of the stick in this story....lol

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Decisions

I love your story. I love the huge twists. Great job. I think this is probably one of my top three favorite Fan Fics!!!!!



Author's Response:

oh yayyy!!!! that's awesome!!!!

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:25 PM · On: California

Scary.  At least it ended well.

Random Saying For The Chapter:  All stories are true, some just haven't happened yet.



Author's Response:

at least....thats all that can be hoped for, right...lol

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Confusion

I'm just re-reading this because it's been a long time since I read it.

Random Saying For The Chapter: Growing old is mandatory, growing up is optional.



Author's Response:

hahaha...okay, i'm really happy you reviewed again, tho!!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Epiphany

Great chapter!

I think that Edward and Bella are progressing. Yay!

I wasn't shocked by Bella defending him. In her POV I could tell that she was softening up.

Looking forward to the next chapter! Please update soon?



Author's Response:

she will be softening up a lot in the next few chapters. i mean, she can only be mad at someone for so long, before it gets old

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Epiphany

I love the fact that Bella fell asleep on Alice for half an hour on the phone and Alice never hung up. Man that girl can talk. As for beating Edward up, did they do that because they thought that he wasn't being honest about his feelings for her or is it something more?



Author's Response:

they beat edward up because he knocked up bella, and since bella is like a little sister to both of them, they, in typical big bro fashion, beat up edward to make him "regret" his actions

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Epiphany

What can I say other then yay an update. Oh and of course I loved it. I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter when you get a chance.

Brie,



Author's Response:

again, now that i've finally gotten around to answering reviews, i can't say anything about when i'm gonna update, b/c the next chap is up already, but i'm realllllllyyyyyyyy glad you reviewed!!!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Epiphany

Wow Emmett wholloped Edward.



Author's Response:

lol, yeah...it takes a fight for bella to realize that she actually does care for edward...typical her...for this story, anyways

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Epiphany

i really liked this chapter! and i loved the sneak peek...now i really can't wait for the next chapter! but i really think that bella should tell esme everyone... and also i think rose should do the same....



Author's Response:

ah, rose....what are we gonna do with her......

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Epiphany

looking forword to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

well, now that i've finally gotten around to answering reviews, the next chapter is already up...but anyways, i hope you liked it!!

Reviewer: R3M3MB3R_M3 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Epiphany

One word: AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!! Sooooooo muchhhh :) <3

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Epiphany

What are friends for, if not beating up the guy who knocked you up?  They meant well, not realizing that feelings are growing between Edward and Bella.  Telling the parents is right, but will be hard.  Edward is facing up to consequences for his actions.  He is taking responsibility for what has happened.  Bella is such a selfless person always willing to take the blame and all the heat for the actions to protect those she loves.  Guess our Edward falls into that category now too. With the 5 of them protecting her at school, Bella should be just fine. Looking forward to school starting again just to see the sparks fly toward Jessica and maybe Lauren.  Want to read the description of their faces when they get verbally cut into by Bella's friends.   Anticipation of what's to come.  Yes!!!  Enjoy the rest of your weekend.



Author's Response:

i can't wait to write to write about the stuff that happens at school. i'm gonna have a lot of fun with that!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Epiphany

Aw Edward was really sweet and caring in this chap :)
Leave it to Edward to know more about pregnancy than Bella lol.

You've got to be kidding me!
The Boys beat him up?? in his own room!??
They don't even know that he basically saved bella's life in Cali from Irina.

Also I Loved the sneak peek.
Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

well, what can i say? this chapter mostly wrote itself. i was just the one who clicked on the little "Save Chapter" button on twilighted.net...

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Epiphany

Happy that Bella and Edward seem to at least be friendly and maybe even a little bit more?

Bella is going to need all the help she can get....



Author's Response:

i know...she is sooo clueless.....i feel bad for saying that....but i'll make it better sooonn

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Epiphany

So glad you updated! Edward is a changed man, and thats just awesome. I hope he stays that way. I'm miffed at Emmett and Jasper, I mean thats kind of screwed up to come into someones house and beat on them. Way to go Bella for defending Edward!



Author's Response:

emmett and jasper, well, i'm gonna steel from WishUponAStar for this one..."Growing old is mandatory, but growing up is optional"

perfect example don't you think???

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Epiphany

Loved it and can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

*reading between the lines* update soon, or i will hunt you down!!! lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.