Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: Katierine (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Confusion

I think that Irina will find out about bella and rose is just rose.

Reviewer: Katierine (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Unfair

LOVE THIS

Reviewer: lizzybtmn (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Consequences

great story! i can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Consequences

this is greatt! ahha cant wait for more. such a cool story(: update sooon!!!  !

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Consequences

what awful parents

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Consequences

Rosalie was a mistake her mom actually said that you put that part in that is soooo ummm well out of it to be honest but quite entertaining too so yeah a mother to a pregnant teen are you serious what a way to put stress on her. It is so funny that good little bella is actually maturing faster than any other kid. When they go too school are you gonna give bella strength to stick up for herself about her predicament ???

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Consequences

Roommates-sometimes that can make people closer, other times, it can blow a friendship up!  Sounds like it could go either way for this group! 

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Consequences

An excellent Chapter I loved the flow of emotions.

The next chapter looks like it is going to be interesting.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Consequences

awesome

Reviewer: saucyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Secret

The topic of this story is good, I just feel that it jumps around too much and the writing style seems almost too casual. Keep it up, you'll get there

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Consequences

i want friends like the cullen/swan/hale/brandon/mccarty crew

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Consequences

awesome story. The next chapter sound fun. Bella and Rose sharing a room while both hormonal that will be crazy! Update soon.

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Consequences

Love this story!!  Thanks for writing!!  Looking forward to the next update!!

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Consequences

poor rosalie and jasper....;-( i hope everything turns out ok...
tiny

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Consequences

Emmett didn't take the news too well.  I can't blame him for being a little upset about Rose getting pregnant.  What is done is done, you can't change it.  Now you just have to deal with it.  If you play you sometimes have to pay.  Emmett needs to man up and realize it took 2 of them to reach this stage.  He is as much at fault as she.  If he wanted to make sure she wouldn't become pregnant, he would have used a condom in addition to the pill.  Storming out of the house in a huff was childish.  Needing time to think and sort out what has happened is understandable.  Rose's mom is something else, telling Rose that she and Jasper were a mistake.  That if they had the money back then the twins could have been aborted.  Really loving parents and then kicking them out of the house.  If they are not 18, parents can be negligent.  Parents are responsible for their children until legal age of 18.  Totally sweet of Bella to offer them to stay at her house.  Having Bella share her room with Rose and Edward sharing his room with Jasper.  Especially since they used to be unkind towards her.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Consequences

Great chapter!

I'm glad that Bella is helping Rose and Jasper. =)

I think that Bella needs to talk to Edward about their feelings. It would be best so no one gets hurt in the future.

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: pri_gurgel (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Love

hey, what's up with the new chapter, i'm dying in here to know what's going to happen with them.. hope u update it soon... take care

Reviewer: Tina2093 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:17 AM · On: Love

Awww bella is finally warming up to edward......I cant wait till the next chapter!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: disuez (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Love

great story usually dont like high school ones. good job on the tiredness and nasuea. when i was prenant i fell asleep at a dress fitting, work, baseball game, anywhere i could sit still for a short period of time lol.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Love

Wow, I am really happy to see that the characters are growing up. And, it makes me feel even better to see that they each know that the things they were doing was wrong. They are all redeeming themselves to me. 

But, I know that I would still be scared shitless if I was in those shoes. Even though I'm not a teenager, I can't see how pregnancy can not be scary to any woman.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Memories

That was beautiful. Thank you the explanation of Edward and his douchebaggery. 

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Epiphany

Ohhhh, he should have gotten beat up way earlier.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Confusion

Oh My God!

I'm laughing, I'm upset, I'm totally confused on how to feel right now.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Secret

How could you have come up with that as a way to smooth things over??!!

Okay, I get that this is set in high school, but seriously?? At some point, someone in this story has to stop acting like an idiot right?? The adults are big ass babies and Bella is acting a juvenile and innocent as a 13 year old... no, I can't say that. I know for a fact that I had a lot more sense than that at 13.

Okay, that was really harsh. Just so you know that is just me getting totally absorbed in this tale, you know. Obviously, if it was a bad story I would still be reading it and I wouldn't even care.

There is drama on top of drama at every turn. I can't help but wonder what's around the corner next.

Please don't be upset by my ranting.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Decisions

Okay, this is a fucked up situation that has all types of negative stereotypes in it. I don't know what to say. And it seems like your trying to sugar coat a horny 17 year old boys tendencies to rape unsuspecting girls. I don't know how to feel about that. Maybe you should have put a bit more thought into that one.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.