Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Understand
Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Itseems exactly how Roslie would act

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. This was really good.

Reviewer: m3rosalie (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww! This was so sweet! And so heartbreaking! Poor Rosalie. :(

But at least she has Emmett. :)

I think you got them both spot on. I agree with you that Rosalie isn't a vain, "ice queen." We're just usually shown her actions through other people's eyes. People who don't understand her the way Emmett does. The one time we do actually see Rosalie speaking for herself (Chapter 7, Eclipse), her sincerity breaks my heart.

Anyway, I've rambled long enough, I suppose. Again, great job with this! :)

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aw, see, Rosalie isn't a bitch all of the time. Just most of the time. Practically all of the time, but it must seriously suck to be her.

Reviewer: RosalieCullen (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww that was soo sweet. Poor Rose, I can imagine it would be hard for her. Emmett was great, I loved that you made him. Not the way most do, where he's dumb and has to make stupid comments all the time. Cause I don't think thats the real him. Great one shot. Loved it! =]

Reviewer: RosalieCullen (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww that was soo sweet. Poor Rose, I can imagine it would be hard for her. Emmett was great, I loved that you made him. Not the way most do, where he's dumb and has to make stupid comments all the time. Cause I don't think thats the real him. Great one shot. Loved it! =]

Reviewer: MrsMcCoy (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2008 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it, that's how I always saw them too.  

Reviewer: twilightitis (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2008 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

very good, i was actually going to write a fic very similiar to this in the next few weeks, it wasnt going to be quite the same, but it was going to be similiar. thank you for a rare insight into Rosalies' mind. I hope SM does a story in her pov it would be good i think.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.