Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Colorblind

Awwww  Jasper has a cute voice

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Colorblind

That was sweet. The colorblindness was especially awesome... how Alice gave him color of course.

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Colorblind

Really sweet. It's great hearing Jasper's perspective because it is even more grateful and joyful than I could have possibly imagined. It's extremely creative for you, as an author, to convince your readers that a male character enjoys helping his wife shop.

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Colorblind

Really sweet. It's great hearing Jasper's perspective because it is even more grateful and joyful than I could have possibly imagined. It's extremely creative for you, as an author, to convince your readers that a male character enjoys helping his wife shop.

Reviewer: evilmonster (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Colorblind

awwww i love me some jasper! he may be whipped, but he couldn't any happier!

"I love to shop with Alice because it gives her an almost orgasmic feeling to find that perfect item, which creates this spectacular light show filled with sparkles" ---> i get a 'shopping high' whenever i find the perfect item too! so i totally know what that feels like... if only i had my own jasper to go shopping with, sigh!



Author's Response:

i am so glad you found the one-shots too.  Why else would a guy want to go shopping?  :)

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Colorblind

Awe, I love Jasper!!!  This is so sweet.  Thank you for this little insight to when they first met.  I LOVE all your one-shots, and your story.  I can't wait to how everything unfolds.  Keep up the great work!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Sorry it took me so long to write back.  I am glad you discovered the one-shots.  :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Colorblind

Loved this!!

So glad you are going to continue writing with these characters.

Love, Love Alice and Jasper.  Any man who would love shopping and be straight?!  A keeper for sure.

 

 



Author's Response:

I had to figure out why any straight guy would want to...  ;) 

Thanks!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Colorblind

that was so sweet!!!!! i love Jasper!! and alice is adorable! yayyyy, snaps claps and pie for you!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Colorblind

that was so sweet!!!!! i love Jasper!! and alice is adorable! yayyyy, snaps claps and pie for you!

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Colorblind

Love it, Love it, Love it.  Jajo you have just become my favorite author. 

Reviewer: mslane (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Colorblind

Sweet.  I am so glad that you told us how they met.  Jasper's immediate attraction to Alice after all the years he'd been alive was so cool.  Loved the fic.  

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Colorblind

Awwwww... so sweet! So cuddly! So... Jasper!

Reviewer: lucy the divaqueen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Colorblind

ahahahahahaha. jasper is INDEED whipped. lol

Reviewer: un aveugle (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Colorblind

ah, ha ha.

So that's wnat alice can do for jasper that no-one else can!

oh their first meeting i perfect. he's in love, She knees him in the groin!

Reviewer: Taraqwen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Colorblind

Yea He's whipped but at least he's not hand whipped. XD or I guess Emmet would be tentacle whipped sometimes.



Author's Response:

I have a feeling Emmett is worried about everyone else being whipped 'cause Rosalie owns his funky green ass.  :)

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Colorblind

Ohh interesting insight to Jasper.  I kinda figured he had an overdose of awesome Alice emotions when they first slept together which sent him into his sex coma.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Colorblind

I hadn't seen that you posted this... So yeah, I love it. :) I thought it was great when she hit him in his jewels... XD

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Colorblind

So amazing! I loved it!

Reviewer: margaretthedevil (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Colorblind

“Ewww…  You’re getting a boner! Let me go, you perv!” - Favorite line

LMAO! I almost fell off my seat. I cannot imagine what that would have felt like for her.

Omg Jasper is a vampire who "feeds" off emotions isn't he?! :O So not the twilight vamp! Doesn't seem like he needs blood.

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Colorblind

HOLY COW That was amazing!  Caught me totally by surprise. :)  I am so intrigued!  I need more!

Hello, my name is Minoy and I have an addiction...

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Colorblind

Aw, this makes Jasper seem totaly whipped in the cutest way ^.^!!!!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Colorblind

God, you gotta love this couple!  This was an excelent one-shot Chica!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.