Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Choice
Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

hey i loved it it was asome 

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 6

OMG! why is there not more!!??????????????



Author's Response:

Awww! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much.

You're in luck though - it's a completed fic here: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4954173/1/Choice

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, what a good writer you are! You have the ability to capture the characters and their emotions in just a few words! That's amazing!

I really loved this first chapter! Loved to see Edward and Bella through Nessie's eyes. Jasper trying to build a model and failing because of Nessie's feelings was hilarious!

I felt so bad for Jacob. I really respect his decision to let Nessie have a choice, but I don't like seeing him in pain.

Reviewer: ilovjasper901 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Hurry and finish it soon!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad! You'll be happy to know that it's already finished, then! You can find the final chapters at fanfiction.net or cullenated.com under the same author name, eibbil.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: corriebird (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 6

Please finish this! I've read about a billion Jake/Nessie stories and this one is by far the best! Please please please!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story

The final 2 chapters are posted at ff.net and cullenated.com under the same author name, eibbil.

Hope you like them!

Reviewer: RegisteredTrademark (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 6

Hi. i just read all chapters for the first time. i loved them. please update soon!

Author's Response:

The end of the story is updated at fanfiction.net and cullenated.com under the same username, eibbil.

I'm so happy you've enjoyed the story so far, hope you like the way it ends!

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 6

Damn! I hope you're a fast writer cause I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 4

I am really liking this story. The other jake and ness stories that I like (the wedding and changing tides) had the imprint happen pretty early on. Having to watch and wait is kinda fun. Tho, I can't wait for it to happen!!!

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 4

I am really liking this story. The other jake and ness stories that I like (the wedding and changing tides) had the imprint happen pretty early on. Having to watch and wait is kinda fun. Tho, I can't wait for it to happen!!!

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 4

I am really liking this story. The other jake and ness stories that I like (the wedding and changing tides) had the imprint happen pretty early on. Having to watch and wait is kinda fun. Tho, I can't wait for it to happen!!!

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm really enjoying it so far. I love jake and ness stories!!!

Reviewer: Tears_of_Mercury (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 6

AHHHH!  She went for it.  She just... went for it. 

Aaaand he shut her down.  *pouts grumpily*

So much raw emotion.  You did a great job conveying Jake's inner struggle, especially after the kiss - but I find that I still just don't have any idea what is going through that boy's head.  I think Jake and I are just incompatable life forms.  But, gosh, just thinking of how raw Nessie was by the end of that confrontation, and how loudly Jake is gonna howl when he realizes that it's his doing... oh teh angst.  Not even the Werewolves of London and DaddyEdward joking about Mountain Lions could combat it.  :(

I absolutely cannot wait for MamaBella.  You know she's not going to let Jacob get away with putting her baby girl through so much heartache.  And Edward... oh, the snark and the growls will be epic!  Here's to hoping Jasper is around to keep Edward from killing Ness's soul mate before she even has a chance to find out he's her soul mate, yes?

Uh.  I'm such a rambly mess.  It's one thirty in the morning, and I need to get off the computer before I kill that last .001% of my brain.

Yay for another update soon!

Rachael



Author's Response:

Awwww! Sorry for all the raw emotions! But rest easy, Chapter 7 is already up at ff.net and cullenated.com...and chapter 8 is nearly finished ;)

Still, as ever, so glad you're enjoying the story, even when it steals your brainage :D

Reviewer: Ampersand (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 6

I really hope Bella and Edward set Jake straight 'cause the boy is just acting dumb now.  He wanted to give Ness a choice and she's choosing him!  She didn't kiss him out of obligation or some sense of imprinting duty, but because she wants him.  Jake needs to have some sense knocked into him.  Stat.



Author's Response:

I have to tell you your reviews kept me sane during the last part of a 10 hour drive. Thanks! And I'm further thrilled that you enjoyed the story so much. This makes me very, very happy.

As for Jake - poor ickle confused wolf, I know.

Chapter 7 is up at ff.net and at cullenated.com - both under the same pen name - if you can't stand the suspense :D

Reviewer: Ampersand (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ooh the drama is slowly building, and Ness is getting more and more curious about everything while Jake is starting to really regret his promise to himself.  Hopefully Edward and Bella will be taking a more hands on roll in helping the two.  Someone needs to save Jake from himself.

Reviewer: Ampersand (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

Haha Jake and Edward bonding was pretty funny.  Their reminiscing about the past and Bella was a nice touch, and I liked Edward's line at the end about who had it worse: him or Jake.  Ness is gonna beat Jake to a pulp.

Reviewer: Ampersand (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ah the first date meeting with the parents ... shudder.  Bad memories, but entertaining to read this version.  Why do I think Jake is watching the house and the date from afar?  Hmm.  Edward's reactions were pretty funny.

Reviewer: Ampersand (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

This was a great look into Jake's mindset with how he feels for Ness and his take on the situation.  His maneuvering around critical information was nice to see as well.  Good job.

Reviewer: Ampersand (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is a really interesting concept for a story where its Jake that is forcing himself to be away from Ness.  Does Edward know the reasons (seeing that he can read minds), or does anyone else besides the pack?  I'm gonna read through the rest of the chapters now.  Thumbs up!

Reviewer: Spysgirl (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 6

 

Thanks for another chapter. I look forward to seeing the next one soon.

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

Nice chapter, but why did Jake pull away. Its what he wanted right? I guesss I will just have to wait to find out.

Reviewer: louiseiscool (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

i like it, i like it alot! I think that in one of the next chapters you have to deal with Nessie figuring out that Jake imprinted on her, or other wise it will seem like your running in circles. I really like your writing style and the plot is very creative. Keep it up! and also update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Vamplvr (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like where this is going.   I never really thought about Ness growing up, so it's interesting that you put the thought into the fact that she would be going to school with her parents.  I'm really excited to see where this leads.

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 6

argh so frustrating that one. love your story cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Annaleah (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 6

I'm really enjoying this. It's very well written, clever, and funny. I definitely look forward to more : )

Reviewer: raceyoutocullenrock (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMFG!!!

I've just discovered your WONDERFUL story, and I NEED MORE, like NOW!!!

I'm LOVING all of the characters, very true to cannon, and I'm hoping it all works out happy for Jake and Ness soon.

PLEASE update soon, the suspense is KILLING me!

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Chapter 7 is up at ff.net or cullenated.com under the same pen name if you really can't wait :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.