Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Man Apart
Reviewer: ElectricEvie (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

What an excellent first chapter! I'm a very fussy reader... I won't read something if I find even the slightest thing "wrong" with it, but I have to say, you have my attention. I can wait for what happens next. Well done! x

Reviewer: Fantasy7 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

I hope you will finish the story.

Reviewer: joelward (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

This looks like a great story, but when are you going to update???

amy

Reviewer: LiveLoveHorses (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

OMG! please continue!

Reviewer: Plipu (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

...this should be interesting. i see this turning out to be a good one so please keep doing what you're doing because i think you're on the right track.

Reviewer: PinguinGirl (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts


Reviewer: shooshi123 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Please update :)

I lvoe twlight and greys anatomy so technically your a saint for doing a story like this :P

Reviewer: shenstar (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Are you going to keep writing! cuz this is an amazing idea!!!

please please please update soon

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

please update soon its so addicting for someone who loves grays anatomy and Twilight!

and you are a wonderful writer! :)

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

i lova GA. nd i also love twilight. and im starting to love ur fic. so hhuurry up and update

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

interesting idea cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Shooks (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Aww... I wish Stephe would of done Edwards side of the story rather than Bella...

She's SO moaney!!

x

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Hi, love this story so far, I love Twilight and Grey's Anatomy, so awsome crossover! Can't wait to read more! UD soon please.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Nooo.. when will you be updating this????? it's so little.. i wanna read more

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

pleeeeeeeeeese keep writing im dying to know what comes next

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

good job keep writing

Reviewer: Kel-bel Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Can you PLEASE update soon?!? I WANA READ MORE!! :)

Reviewer: FoundHerEdward (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

I like your ideas, I'm very interested to see where this will go...

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Please continue, I want to see when Bella comes into play in all of this.  Also , very good at keeping all the other characters true to how they are on TV. It's kind of intresting being in their minds.

Reviewer: Lillie Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Good first chapter, are you planning on continuing the story?

Reviewer: claireo (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

aww i love this show and i love twilight...what a wonderfull combo!

Reviewer: wsc12b (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Creative story idea.

Reviewer: rawrzz (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

KEEP WRITING! i've been waiting for you to finish! it's way amazing!

Reviewer: sukhi (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

its very interesting; i love how you managed to portray edward the same way he is in the book!! =)

Reviewer: Bella09 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Firsts

Awesome story i love it when r u updating next i want more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.