Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dianafamularo (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Don't Think

im all for a good lemon, but simply to much! xD 

Reviewer: EarthhAngel (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Where We Started

Awwww. I just found this two chapters ago and now it is over....:( It was so amazing though. Thank you, very much for taking the time to write this. I will come back and visit it often.

Reviewer: jake456 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Secret Thoughts

GreatStory! :)

Reviewer: zawadi57 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Patience

cool

Reviewer: EarthhAngel (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Old Grudges

This is absolutely amazing. I can't wait to see what happens. Please Update soon.

Reviewer: Jades (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Old Grudges

Sam vs. Leah in a fight? Who'd you think would win? ;)

---I think leah would win, she has got anger on her side.

great update!

 

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Old Grudges

it was great and funny at that!! lol

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Family Matters

o-mgggggg it was great you need to right more this little seris was great!!!!!! i love that leah is finALLLYYYY happy lol.. but i need to now whats in store next>>> :D

 

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Family Matters

*gulp* sam is gonna flip the fuck outt! ha

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Don't Think

as ready as they will ever be i suppose

Reviewer: Jasperholic (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Keeping Promises

::waves:: I'm still reading and i STILL love this story!!

Reviewer: RunsWitWolf74 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Keeping Promises

Damn girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

I'ts been a while, Ive been wainting an update on FF.net, but was so glad to find you here. You didn't disappoint in this chapter, great comeback!

 

Hope you update soon! :D

Reviewer: yayi2284 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Secret Thoughts

Im confused, you mentioed she was thinking about JARED. Did you make a mistake and put Jared instead of Jacob??



Author's Response:

Um, no. They met Jared, but it was Jacob who had to phase and be naked (Breaking Dawn scene), so it's Jacob Leah's thinking of ;) Sorry about the confusing wording.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Keeping Promises

I'm so glad you updated!  I love this story i'm so happy for Leah and I really like this pairing.  These two are so hot together.  I wonder what Sam will think? hmmm.  I'm thinking the council will be happy about it, tho whole keeping the bloodlines in the tribe so to speak! LOL

Update soon!

Reviewer: chezzerraiy (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Keeping Promises

omfg this book is amazing i cant wait 4 more!!!!!!

Reviewer: wolf lover 22 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 04:33 PM · On: The Untold Story

Just found this story - LOVE IT!!!!!  Will you be updating it at all??  I would love to read more.  Please update!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Topaz_Eyes_Soft_Whispers (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Secret Thoughts

I love the way you write! Please continue this story! I love the pairing and the lemony goodness! Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: wordslinger (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Secret Thoughts

Hot.

Reviewer: foreverwishing (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:27 PM · On: The Untold Story

Wow, I never even thought of Leah and Jacob being together... But you brought them to a boil of heat, lust and desire! HOT WRITING!

Reviewer: Twilightfannah (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Secret Thoughts

GOODNESS! I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY! AWESOME PAIRING! NICE HOT STEAMY LEMONY GOODNESS!!! *imagines Jacob's body... faints* PLEASE KEEP MAKING MORE!!!! 

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Secret Thoughts

Glad there's no hard feelings with the Cullens...(B seems to have turned a bit bitchy with motherhood & marriage). Trust those wise old Indian legends to have and answer - any, um, Indian rites that J & L might need to practice??? <><3

Reviewer: kmkelly0 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:56 AM · On: The Untold Story


Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:38 AM · On: The Untold Story

I love this story, this pairing!  My God Jake is so hot Leah is one lucky lady.  Nessie is making a big mistake, cause there is no way Nahuel is a hot as Jake.  (Lucky for Leah!)

Fun story to read, very hot, great lemons, you have a great mind working in that department :) LOL

Up-date soon!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Patience

Hell ya Leah and Jacob, what a great pairing!  Leah needs some love too! :)

I really, really like this Jacob, can I have one? LOL

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:44 PM · On: The Untold Story

WRITE MORE! This is a really good story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.