Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Waiting for Dawn
Reviewer: Twirob (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2016 12:49 AM · On: Outtake: No Live Animals

awesome story and o/t ;) thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2016 07:10 PM · On: Close Call

Hey,  with your attitude about the lemons     What you do is plenty   The story is great and refreshing  enjoying  it through

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Outtake: No Live Animals

I never liked SM's plot line for the way Bella was turned - it's was so horrific and really, what vampire needs a hybrid baby to take care of?  I much prefer your version. And your author's comment in chapter 29 or 30 (?)  about being allowed to kill off the ensign in Star Trek was hysterically funny!

Reviewer: hwright605 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Epilogue

Yay!  Good story.  So glad I found it. 

Reviewer: hwright605 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Family

Wow, you picked up on something here that SM and the rest of us missed.  I never thought about them already knowing through Edward's memories.  Really cool twist!

Reviewer: hwright605 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Back to Forks

lol - I've thought of that "mostly dead" line several times in regards to Twilight!  I'm enjoying this so much.  You do a great job with all of the characters.  Thanks for sharing your work!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Epilogue

Heart clenh moment.... Love it though. Had fun Reading it the second time. Hopefully there will be more reviews for this story, from me and from everyone else that is privelaged enough to grace this story's presence

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Stregoni Benefici

Ahhh!! Love love love this. Especially the ending sentence! Lol. Great job ;}

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Impasse

Ugh. Aro is such an ass....

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Communion

I really do love your ending sentences when you end with them. Oh, and your welcome for bringing the love

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Ego

Finally!! She pullesbher head from her ass! L. Adore this story

Author's Response:

Thanks for the onslaught of reviews.  It's nice to wake up to a pile of love.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Back to Forks

Agh! Can't wait to read on.... See you on the flip-side

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Trial by Fire

Aah I totally forgot about her power! So cool.... And she flung tanya across the room.... Tanya heard her scream MINE right?

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Denali Bound

I can't remember all that well, but doesn't Tanya still looove Edward in this story? Hmmm just gonna havE to read on....

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Close Call

"I will catch you." so cute

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Homecoming

Cuteness! Fluffy!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Trying

So beautifully writtEn :}

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 05:56 PM · On: The Wedding

Eeep!! Love this story beyond words. Can't wait to read on

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Ready

Can't wai to read the wedding. My brain is a little sketchy, but I kNow that if I read this again I'll absolutely loove it again. Great job!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Time with Renee

That was probably my top favorite chapter in this story. Makes me smile

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Negotiations

So much trouble. Can't wait to keep Reading....

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Alice Attacks

This story makes me smile.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:17 AM · On: At Home

Can't wait to read more!! My memory is a little fuzzy on things, but it's slowly getting better as I read :}

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Declarations

I really do enjoy this story alice_dances. Can not wait to refresh my memory.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Quiet

Okay, so a while ago I read this story. It was my very first on twilighted. I'm re Reading it becaus I just can't get it off my mind any longer. Love it to death and am seriously wondering my in the hell you only have less than 60 reviews.... It baffles me so. So I will review this story and sort of spread the we'd a little. Not that I'm well known or anything, but what harm could a little reccing do?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.