Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SyrenPrincess (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

I must say that I absoultely LOVED LOVED LOVED the fact that you had "I wanna know" by Joe in your chapter! that is like the ultimate baby making song! its one of my faves and it made me able to connect to the story even more! the story is getting really good, cant wait for 17! have a safe vacation!

~SP~



Author's Response:

lol, yeah when I was writing that, I didn't even have to think about what song to use, it was the obvious choice.

Thanks :)

Reviewer: skyblue5580 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it yet again.  So sweet.  I'm glad we are coming up to the break up.  Though I'm still scrared she is going to go crazy.

Reviewer: shellmarie (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

Okay so I absolutely love it.  I am so looking forward to the time when they can show eachother their love.  Please make Edward and Tanya break up soon!!!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh I like Jakob.

Reviewer: sperrin17 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

She totaly just drove after having alcohol.. NOT RESPONSIBLE LOL!.. anyways  think i am going to enjoy this story thanks for sharing

Reviewer: jsarbee (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 16

I think this is my first review of this story.  Just want to say that I love it and I'm finally glad they're admitting that they crossed the line awhile ago.  You're doing an awesome job with this one!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you came out to say hi! :)

Thank you for your kind words, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh god poor bella how is going to face Tanya.

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

Good chapeter, and I think your funny!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

akjdflajsdflkjasdklfja;lksdjfa;lksj BREAK UP WITH THE WITCH NOW DUDE!

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

I was going to wait till I read thru till the end of the chapters already written, but I couldn't. I have not laughed this much in a while when you gave Tanya those combo voices - the voices from hell!! too perfect!!! can't wait for more. LOL!!!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG! Jake and Sam! hehe! LOL

Reviewer: hotedward (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

OMg ur so great..i love love ur fanfic..i cant describe what im feeling right..i know its hard to love sum1 if its forbidden love...i love them both..pls continue to update ..i really really love ur work...



Author's Response:

:) Yay....that was an awesome review, thank you!

Reviewer: kellyjaxn (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 11

First off, I'm really liking your story. I've found it hard to get into some of these but I can really picture Edward dropping the formal bit and really letting his walls down around Bella. Oh, and the Soulja Boy bit, I can TOTALLY see him doing that. Not sure why but it seems very Edward - acting goofy and in love.

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 16

Yeah that conversation is going to go well. But at least he has manned up and is going to finally do what he should have done oh I don't know, the minute he met Bella. (Ok so maybe that wouldn't have been the best time what with a zoo trip with Masen palnned but you get my point)So now I'm all excited about what happens next. Hopefully you surprise me (unlike Edward I like surprises and floggings).



Author's Response:

I hope I surprise you too, but we shall see..........

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh.My.GAWD! Dude...first of all paint scene was HOT. Second...that was a fucking angsty chapter. *facepalm* Thank you for updating, and I love the EPOV companion story.

Author's Response:

:D you totally Janiced up there. Awesome.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 16

Thanks for a long, long, hot, steamy and nervewrecking chapter!!! :)

It was intense, a lot happened in this little week-end. It's a strange mixture of good and bad, sad and happy, tense and relax. But it's where they are right now. It was great that Edward finally talked to Kate to let her know about his plans. Now he just needs to put them in acction ASAP. I agree with Bella breaking up over the phone wouldn't work. Edward isn't that kind of guy. Yes, it might have been easier but not right. So the actual brakeup should be coming up soon. A part of me wants the drama in it while another wants it to be fast as taking of a Band-Aid.

What will you choose?

Have a great vacation. See you around when you get back.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was a lot of emotions in a short amount of time, that's for sure. A lot of people think he should have done it over the phone, but I just couldn't do it that way. That is a real chicken shit way of doing things, I think. But next up we'll have a little Bella/Tanya interaction at school.

What will i choose, you ask?

 

You know I can't answer that, right? :)

Thanks for R&Ring!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

it has to happen sooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnn!

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 16

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm  :)

I just ADORE everything about your story. I have to read each chapter twice before I can even form coherent words to write for a review.  Edward and Bella are so amazingly intense and in love and completely out of hand that they really have become my favorite incarnation of them.  I freaking DREAM about your story!!!!!! Does that make me a freak? Maybe...but it makes you a fucking incredible writer! The intensity of the painting scene and declarations were just...gah!...no words.  I love what he told Kate, though.  Is he breaking up with Tanya in the next chapter.....somehow I don't see her going quietly into the night.  Maybe he should do it in a public place so she can't go completely apeshit...although, public or private, I think she's gonna freak. 

Enjoy your vacation, but know that all us suckas will be stuck at home chompin at the bit for 17.  I can't wait, and I'm definately lookin for the next EPOV...LOVE those!!



Author's Response:

:D hehe. I get all giddy when you say nice things, lol.

 

The next epov will be submitted on friday, and I really like this one. You are slowly starting to see the transformation from a sarcastic cynicist to a slightly sarcastic romantic.....it's pretty cool.

And you are so not a freak for dreaming about a story. I do that shit all the time. Whenever Edward/Rob makes an appearance, I consider that a damn good night, lol.

I will enjoy my vacation, I really need it. But I won't forget about you guys. I'll be relaxing by the lake, writing the last two chapters of SADT, and working on my next story!! I love it!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

Well that was a bit hot!  I know something will go wrong (it always does).  I'm not sure I want you to cyber hump my leg but I did like the rest of the suggestions in your poem.  You can just write more hot chapters like that one.

Reviewer: roxynery (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 16

I can wait for these 2 two get down to it!! The anticipation is killing me! Great Chapter

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well that was hot - that's always been one of my fantasies being a teacher and meeting a hot dad/uncle etc.   Now you've added Rob/Edward to the mix  - mmmmm!!

Reviewer: lea2009 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 16

I freaking love these two!  He says the sweetest words imaginable, they make my teeth hurt. sigh...

Cant wait for more as always!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's kind of dreamy. :) thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

Man that was hot! And loving.... can't wait for more!  

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 16

the intensity between these two is amazing...can't wait for it to be the two of them and no one else...

can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.