Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 17

I'm going to... do something really bad to that weird lady that Edward doesn't break up with. Grr. Then I'm going to kick Edward's ass for not doing what he needs to do.

Bella is great.
Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: KLJ1843 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 17

Well, I started this story earlier, I honestly cant remember what time, and now I'm all caught up and it makes me want to weep, =]

Love the story. Hate the bitch you call Tanya.

I loooove Masen. I'll give you my 4 cats if I can have the little boy!
Okay...wait. that sounded very very wrong. Forget I even said that.

=]



Author's Response:

Lol, don't worry. I know what you meant about the Masen/cat thing. :D

I hope I made you want to weep in a good way, lol

I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 17

please send Tanya to the looney bin !!!

Those poor children ,poor Ed and Bells

Reviewer: KalhanCullen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 17

Wow i am so glad i stumbled in on this story its awsome.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you stumbled upon it too! Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 14

first of all: i love family guy, so i laughed so hard at that

second: thank goodness that the tanya ordeal is over soon and some proper sexin can get goin with these 2. . . the tension is killing me

Reviewer: sixeightshuffle (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 17

Ugh, God, what a fucking cunt.  I hate that stupid whore, Tanya.  I would have punched her in the ovaries.  Clearly, crazy people should not be teachers.  And she better not cause any fucking problems with Edward and Bella, cos I'll jump into S&DT's fictional world through my computer screen and dropkick the shit out of her. 

/rant.

I love this story, and yooooou, and you're amazing. <33



Author's Response: BAHAHA! Good Lord woman, you crack me up. Maybe I could write you in in the next chapter........ .....you want on Uncle E? I could totally hook you up...just sayin. Lurve ya, chicka!!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 17

Tanya is really a mess, I hope she realized it with what happened today. As hard as her personal life might be, those children are not to blame or have to deal with her personal life. how she acted today isn't how a teacher at any level should act, much less with 4 year olds. Lets hope she came clean with the principal and she doesn't return to school. IF that is the case, things for Edward may get complicated but it's not his responsability anymore. Yeah I sound mean, but after how Tanya behaved at school? I'm not in the mood to cut her some slack.

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 17

Good God, T-bag is a loon. Damn, she's gonna go ape shiy on Edward isn't she. Please don't let her hurt him. Butyeah, this T-bag shit needs to be done with.



Author's Response:

soon soon sooooooon......

 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 13

oh wow. . . i don't know if i would do that with just any friend, but with edward i can see it. is the "do nuns wear pants" line from friends? cuz i could see any one of them saying that.

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 12

oooooohhhhhh. . . . can't wait can't wait can't wait!!!

Reviewer: leslo (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 17

CAN"T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!

your doing a wonderful job!

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

i hope it's a girl. . . . that's all i'm sayin

Reviewer: KLJ1843 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 11

I have to admit, you make me giggle like a little girl with this story. It's hilarious and I thnk your chapter notes are the icing on the cake. =]

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 17

By Tanya's actions it appears her sister Kate spilled the beans about why Edward wants to talk to her.  She is playing games, but she seriously might need to be admitted into a hospital.  She is showing signs of being uncontrollable.  Edward needs to break up via email, if in person, she become hysterical and possible violent.  She is on the edge.  Enjoying this story and EPOV on the other site.  Update when you can.

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 10

oh my gosh i would LOVE  masenpov!!! how cute would it be to see all of this in a pre-k kid's pov. . . . . . dude you must do that if you haven't already.

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 9

interesting twist. . . . let's see where this goes.

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 17

Bella needs to kick some ass.......they r so cute together

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

Get the bitch out!!!  I would have her head on a platter if that was one of my kids.

Reviewer: LZTZ (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 17

Love this chapter, as it is starting to show the end of Tanya! Thank God bc that crazy b**ch needs to get out of dodge. I totally understand that she isn't going to go down quietly, but at least she will be gone soon (fingers crossed)! Also, I can't believe that Bella didn't go all cazy on her after the bathroom incident. More of a reason as to why Tanya is horrible!

On a happier note, she and Edward continue to get sweeter and sweeter! Let's bring on the love!

Waiting for the next installment!!!!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 17

Wow!  Tanya just keeps getting crazier!!!  She's one giant ball of psycho!!!!!  He has to end this now!!!!  I know this next chapter is going to be WILD!!!!  I can't wait!!!!  I love this story!!!!! You are doing a super job!!! Thank you Thank you I am really enjoying this!!!!  UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Za Za Zooey (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

I LOVE the banter between gay Jacob and Bella... made me laugh out loud! :)

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 17

great chapter...tanya's a real piece of work...can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Za Za Zooey (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

I LOVE the banter between gay Jacob and Bella... made me laugh out loud! :)

Reviewer: Za Za Zooey (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Very, very cute story thus far! :)

Reviewer: lea2009 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 17

Why do I have a bad feeling about Tanya and the principal?  I keep thinking that she some how turned it around on Bella or something and is going to get her fired.  Please tell me I'm wrong!

This is so one of my faves!!  So glad your back from vacation!!!  Hope you had a wonderful time!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.