Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sleep with a Ghost
Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:09 PM · On: So Real To Me

What is going on? I miss this story and it's only just begun. At least let me know if you have the chapter done.

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Tearing at the Seams

Ugh!!! Are you going to continue this story or not? Also this reminds me of The Lovely Bones. Is that what you are going for?



Author's Response:

yes I am, I'm sorry that I epically fail, but school is kicking my ass right now. But Christmas break is in two weeks so cross your fingers for something soon. I won't make any promises that the new chapter will come in two weeks, but it will come fairly soon.

And I've never read the lovely bones and I dont know what it is about, so I'm not sure if its like that haha.

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Tearing at the Seams

Please, please, please tell me you didn't abandon this story. I really want to know what happens next. Tell me you're at least writing the chapter.



Author's Response:

Haha don't worry! I am not abandoning this story, no way, and I do have some of the chapter done. I will try very very hard to get it out asap! I just keep loosing track of time.

 

-Sarah

Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Tearing at the Seams

What an extraordinary good story!

Wow... I´m kind of speechless and the more.... I´m crying right now. This is so sad and you write in a way that I can feel what Bella feels. Please keep up this wonderfull work and go on. I can´t wait to read more

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Tearing at the Seams

OMG! You have got to update asap. I'm dying to know what happens next. Lol. LOVE IT!

Reviewer: lea2009 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Tearing at the Seams

omg this is so sad!  is he really dead?  please continue!  this is sooo good!

Reviewer: lea2009 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Tearing at the Seams

omg this is so sad!  is he really dead?  please continue!  this is sooo good!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:55 AM · On: So Real To Me

I am loving this story so far but why does the synopsis say that it's a "not-so-living bella" and a "not-so-dead edward?" or i could've made a mistake while reading, or it was intentional. i'm sorry for rambling- i just wanted to mention that.

fabulous plot so far!



Author's Response:

hahah that was intentional, it is just something that will come in later during the storyy lol

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Tearing at the Seams

Okay, get the next chapter out fast!  I want to know what happens next!



Author's Response:

I hope to get the next chapter out sometime this week, hopefully haha.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:06 PM · On: So Real To Me

The Hush Sound is one of my fave bands ever!! I saw them in concert last fall and they were amazing!!!!



Author's Response:

The Hush Sound is my favorite band! I think i would die of happiness if i saw them in concert, Im insanley jealous of you

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Tearing at the Seams

Can't wait to find out what happens next; I'll be reading!



Author's Response:

I'll try and have the next chapter up soon, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Tearing at the Seams

Is this like that movie The Invisible. It seems close to it. I really like this. Update soon please.



Author's Response:

I guess its kind of like that movie in the sense that only Bella can see Edward, but Edwards not in a coma like the boy was in the movie, lol...its been a while since I've seen that movie haha

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Miss You So

Oh wow....... I'm gobsmacked. This is one helluva powerful story you got here! I'm favoriting it this instant, it is sooooo good! I can feel the heartache, the longing, the pain. It's as if I'm living in Bella. Please continue, and thank you for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

thanks, im so glad you like it! I'll try and post the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Tearing at the Seams

This is so awesome! I'm trying so hard not to cry, as I'm trying to also study and if someone came into the room and asked why I was crying over chemistry equations, I'ld have to explain my tendency to shirk my responsibilities. Keep writing! Can't wait to see how this goes!



Author's Response:

Thanks haha, I'm sorry it made you want to cry though, but I'm glad your crying because you like it rather than crying because you hate it lol

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Tearing at the Seams

hey cool chap oooh liked the cliffy ending =] 



Author's Response:

Thanksss! I hope i dont leave you with the cliffy for too long lol

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Tearing at the Seams

Weird. I wonder what is going on? I forget, did you say how he died???



Author's Response:

Nope I didnt say how he died yet haha, it should be in the next chapter..at least thats where i hope to be taking it

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Tearing at the Seams

Aw, this fic is so sweet and sad... It makes me cry, seriously. Right now, my face is covered by tears, I swear.

I love how Alice comforts Bella, and how she tries to get over it.

I hope you update soon. I totally love this fic!



Author's Response:

thank you, im glad you like it! but im still sorry it makes you cry, i feel bad everytime people tell me that lol...but i guess thats what happens when i write these depressing chpaters lol

Reviewer: Blair_89910 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Tearing at the Seams

oh my god !! it's beautiful, I've tears in my eyes ): please update soon ...



Author's Response:

thanks, I'll try and update as soon as i can!

Reviewer: lea2009 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Miss You So

This is heart wrenching!  I wanna know how he died!  Please continue!  im hooked!



Author's Response:

i am continuing this, sorry its taking so long, i already have the next chapter done but ive just been trying to find a beta to help me out--it should be out soon!

-Sarah:)

Reviewer: Autumn (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 04:36 PM · On: So Real To Me

WOW! I LOOOVEEE YOUR STORY!!! its so heartbreaking!! i could hardly read because of the tears!! please update as soon as you can! i need to know what happens next! by the way, how did edward die??. again, awesome story! keep it up!

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Miss You So

Hmmmm...still kinda iffy on this but cant wait to read more! It reminds me of Invisible. Great start though

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Miss You So

Hey cool chapter this story is so sad poor edward and bella i thought the song thing was funny. =]

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Miss You So

Wow, that is so sad!  Keep posting!Love it!

Reviewer: alie (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Miss You So

Ah. I'm crying. Lol

This seems like it will be a good story, but I don't want to have to wait for the end. Ha ha.

I hope you update frequently.

Reviewer: giggleberry (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Miss You So

Wow
This is amazing
And its only chapter two
Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.