Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 01:21 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Loved it!! This was awesome

Reviewer: hughfitz (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 01:30 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Wonderful,thank you for such a lovely story.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 11:54 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Very nice and fun, I would have selected Jasper to officate...but where's the fun in that?

Reviewer: MistressCashew (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 01:01 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Simply perfect! This story had me laughing so hard, and brought me to tears in the tender moments... I love it!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Minister Emmett

That is so unbelievably sweet

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Yes! I did enjoy it. Along with Emmett's little asides!

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 04:27 PM · On: Minister Emmett

this was good, great writing. Loved Emmett and his quiet comments.

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Haha I adore Emmett!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:57 AM · On: Minister Emmett

I thought this was hilarious the first time I read it and still do. I think this was better than the version in the canon. I love Emmett's commentary and thought it was appropriate. I also loved how Renee somehow knew the Volturi couldn't be trusted. LOL.

Hmmmmm Maybe if Renee were ever turned into a vampire she would have an ability similar to Edward's.

Reviewer: Samanthamariecullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Minister Emmett

That was really sweet. I wish Stephanie Myer had put that much detail into the ceremony. I particularly liked how each pair stood up and gave a little speech to Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Minister Emmett

hillarious!!!!! real good!!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Minister Emmett

I LOVE EMMETT

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Sweet and funny.  Very Emmett :-)

Reviewer: Twilight5982 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Aww! That's so sweet! That was so cute! Emmett is just a big teddy bear--he may look vicious, but he's really sweet! I love the Cullens!!! It was amazing! I love Edward Cullen! I love how everyone went up to say things to Edward and Bella! That was really cool!


<3

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Minister Emmett

that was hilarious!i had tears in my eyes while emmet was giving his speech.why didn't i discover you earlier?anyways,i am going to read all your stories now.

Reviewer: xanthe_80 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Great laughter provided!

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Minister Emmett

this was great and funny

Reviewer: hippogriff-tamer (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Minister Emmett

I love this...I think Emmett made the perfect minister..he kept things light with laughs but there was a lot of heart there too...

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Minister Emmett

This story is absolutely amazing and sweet! I also did like the idea of Emmett being th preacher at Berlla & Edward's wedding! You did it beautifully!

Reviewer: SFM (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Minister Emmett

This was so funny I love Emmett. Awesome story.

Reviewer: nans1987 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Minister Emmett

So beautiful.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Minister Emmett

it was beautiful.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Minister Emmett

That was so cute, and sweet! Great job!

Reviewer: aneka2010 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Minister Emmett

The story was just awesome. Emmet was hilarious and I enjoyed Alice little speech, now that was just funny.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Minister Emmett

I love Aro and Marcus at the wwedding !!!!!!!!!!!!! I also love how Emmett was the minster and made all sorts of comments.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.