Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 08:21 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Loved it!! This was awesome

Reviewer: hughfitz (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 08:30 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Wonderful,thank you for such a lovely story.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 05:54 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Very nice and fun, I would have selected Jasper to officate...but where's the fun in that?

Reviewer: MistressCashew (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 07:01 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Simply perfect! This story had me laughing so hard, and brought me to tears in the tender moments... I love it!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 08:55 AM · On: Minister Emmett

That is so unbelievably sweet

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 06:52 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Yes! I did enjoy it. Along with Emmett's little asides!

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 11:27 AM · On: Minister Emmett

this was good, great writing. Loved Emmett and his quiet comments.

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Haha I adore Emmett!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Minister Emmett

I thought this was hilarious the first time I read it and still do. I think this was better than the version in the canon. I love Emmett's commentary and thought it was appropriate. I also loved how Renee somehow knew the Volturi couldn't be trusted. LOL.

Hmmmmm Maybe if Renee were ever turned into a vampire she would have an ability similar to Edward's.

Reviewer: Samanthamariecullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Minister Emmett

That was really sweet. I wish Stephanie Myer had put that much detail into the ceremony. I particularly liked how each pair stood up and gave a little speech to Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 02:00 AM · On: Minister Emmett

hillarious!!!!! real good!!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Minister Emmett

I LOVE EMMETT

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Sweet and funny.  Very Emmett :-)

Reviewer: Twilight5982 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Minister Emmett

Aww! That's so sweet! That was so cute! Emmett is just a big teddy bear--he may look vicious, but he's really sweet! I love the Cullens!!! It was amazing! I love Edward Cullen! I love how everyone went up to say things to Edward and Bella! That was really cool!


<3

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Minister Emmett

that was hilarious!i had tears in my eyes while emmet was giving his speech.why didn't i discover you earlier?anyways,i am going to read all your stories now.

Reviewer: xanthe_80 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Minister Emmett

Great laughter provided!

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Minister Emmett

this was great and funny

Reviewer: hippogriff-tamer (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Minister Emmett

I love this...I think Emmett made the perfect minister..he kept things light with laughs but there was a lot of heart there too...

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Minister Emmett

This story is absolutely amazing and sweet! I also did like the idea of Emmett being th preacher at Berlla & Edward's wedding! You did it beautifully!

Reviewer: SFM (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Minister Emmett

This was so funny I love Emmett. Awesome story.

Reviewer: nans1987 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Minister Emmett

So beautiful.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Minister Emmett

it was beautiful.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Minister Emmett

That was so cute, and sweet! Great job!

Reviewer: aneka2010 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Minister Emmett

The story was just awesome. Emmet was hilarious and I enjoyed Alice little speech, now that was just funny.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Minister Emmett

I love Aro and Marcus at the wwedding !!!!!!!!!!!!! I also love how Emmett was the minster and made all sorts of comments.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.