Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 07:00 PM · On: Chapter Seven

very good!!

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter Seven

i love it you have to update soon

Reviewer: GrampysSchnug (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter Seven

pleaseeeee write this storyyyy i loveeeee it <3

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter Seven

i don't think that she should! i think that she should leave to get some air before she eats everyone!

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:18 AM · On: Chapter Seven



 

      “You sure? You look a little bit haggard.”- he paused momentarily - “Is it because of...”

      Rosalie cut him off with a quick kick to the calf.
      He yelped. “Ouch, baby! What was that for?”

     “Shut up,” she ordered him.

lol


      Esme placed a hand on my shoulder and I suddenly realized everyone was waiting for me to sit. I slid across the circular seating to the back of the booth, and Alice and Esme slid in each side of me, followed by their husbands. Edward sat opposite me by the opening to the booth and a waiter instantaneously appeared. Carlisle ordered the most expensive bottle of champagne for the table.
'

I think that jasper and emmett should be next to bella so incase the blood gets too much for her, they can grip onto her.....but ok

      I looked back at Emmett. “Oh, come on, it’s not that hard,” he assured me. His bear-like hand picked up the tiny flute and tipped the contents of it into his mouth and swallowed. He placed the empty glass back on the table. “See?”
      I looked around at the rest of the Cullens who looked fairly amused by Emmett’s display.
      “I think I’d rather look suspicious,” I declared.

lol

 

loved that chapter....how she wants to drink everyones blood but isnt. and awww he asked her to dance. so cute

 

great story

 

PLEASE come back with more

 

I hope charlie calls her



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you for all your reviews, that's terribly sweet of you. I've been taking a bit of a brake from writing this story, because my life's been very busy over the past couple of months. It's settled down a little bit now, so I've started writing again, and hopefully they'll be a new chapter up soon!! 

...if i can decide which way I want the next chapter to go. 

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter Six

         

 

      “I bet he'll avoid me from now on. I can't believe I ripped his arms off.”

     Jasper laughed. “Yeah, that was kinda funny, but don't worry, he’ll heal.


lmfao that was funny. I Loved that WHOLE part...she was so dangerous. I loved it. I even loved how jasper and emmett held onto her. Poor edward though..but he deserved it


      We ventured back through the forest towards the house. Near the fringe of trees a small group of deer stood grazing on the grass. Jasper and I looked at each other, and he grinned at me flashing his pearly-whites. He legs hurled him towards the deer, chasing it into the meadow. I ran and leap-frogged over him, landing on his prey
      He stopped abruptly to prevent himself from tripping over me. “Hey! That one was mine,” he protested.
      “You snooze, you lose,” I replied casually, lifting my head up from the drained deer with a blood-stained smile.
            He turned on his heel and ran after the remaining deer into the forest, while I heaved the carcass in his direction to dispose of it. A loud thump indicated I’d hit him with it
      "What the fuck!" he cried out.
      I burst into laughter and noticed I was accompanied by other sets of laughter from inside the house. I turned to see Emmett and Alice staring out at me from one of the glass walls.

another good part lo





      “Alice, lately I’m starting to believe that you like to play rough.”

      She winked at me. “Only in the bedroom.”
      Ugh. "Too much information, Alice," I commented, making a gagging sound, as I remade my bed.

lol that is funy but I think that Jasper should have said something back or laughed or something

 

 

 

she is  ooc but then again she was bitten by a bitch named victoria instead of her boyfriend/husbend and hasnt seen them in 2 and a half years...she was a vampire all alone.....so she has a right to be sad and angry

 

 

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter Five

         

      “What has webbed-feet, feathers, fangs and goes quack-quack?” he asked.

      I was confused. What did he say? I stood speculating for a moment. He must have understood I was dumfounded, because a sly smile spread across his face and he tried to mask it. Then it hit me. He was telling a joke! Duh, Bella! God! I chastised myself for being unbelievably retarded enough to not know a joke when it was being told. He was obviously trying to break the ice the only way Emmett probably knew how to.      “I don’t know. What does have webbed-feet, feathers, fangs and goes quack-quack?” I retorted.

      “Count Duckula,” he boomed
     No one laughed at the lame joke. “Twat.” Rosalie sighed under her breath, just loud enough for Emmett to hear.


LOL awww I love emmett.........


      I rolled my eyes. “Okay, I'll play. I guess kicking your ass at everything will be the only fun thing to do while I stay


yeahies baseball scene:) awesome

He punched my shoulder in a brotherly fashion and left the room, walking down the hall chanting ‘Emmett, Emmett, he’s the man, if he can’t hit it no one can’.

lol


 

 

      “Well Emmett, maybe you should ask my beloved husband how I managed to miss my last ball,” she retorted giving Jasper the evil eye.

      Emmett looked at Jasper disbelievingly. “You cheated?”

      “Hey, man, it was only fair. Bella's twice as strong as us. We needed to even out the score.”


LOL ha jasper cheated good part






i loved this chapter. the baseball scene in the movie and boook was always my favorite one:) And bella made it amusing. I Love how she crashed into edward. nice way to see her ex love after 2 and a half years lol

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter Five

         

      “What has webbed-feet, feathers, fangs and goes quack-quack?” he asked.

      I was confused. What did he say? I stood speculating for a moment. He must have understood I was dumfounded, because a sly smile spread across his face and he tried to mask it. Then it hit me. He was telling a joke! Duh, Bella! God! I chastised myself for being unbelievably retarded enough to not know a joke when it was being told. He was obviously trying to break the ice the only way Emmett probably knew how to.      “I don’t know. What does have webbed-feet, feathers, fangs and goes quack-quack?” I retorted.

      “Count Duckula,” he boomed
     No one laughed at the lame joke. “Twat.” Rosalie sighed under her breath, just loud enough for Emmett to hear.


LOL awww I love emmett.........


      I rolled my eyes. “Okay, I'll play. I guess kicking your ass at everything will be the only fun thing to do while I stay


yeahies baseball scene:) awesome

He punched my shoulder in a brotherly fashion and left the room, walking down the hall chanting ‘Emmett, Emmett, he’s the man, if he can’t hit it no one can’.

lol


 

 

      “Well Emmett, maybe you should ask my beloved husband how I managed to miss my last ball,” she retorted giving Jasper the evil eye.

      Emmett looked at Jasper disbelievingly. “You cheated?”

      “Hey, man, it was only fair. Bella's twice as strong as us. We needed to even out the score.”


LOL ha jasper cheated good part






i loved this chapter. the baseball scene in the movie and boook was always my favorite one:) And bella made it amusing. I Love how she crashed into edward. nice way to see her ex love after 2 and a half years lol

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Chapter Four

 “I knew it!” she screeched, triggering me to back away at the instant change in her attitude. She breathed deeply and leaned against the nearest couch, trying to calm herself. “I knew from the moment we left something like this was going to happen, but oh no, he wouldn’t listen, the stupid asshole that he is. He was all high and mighty thinking he could protect you, but look what happened!”

lmfao edward really is an idiot....I mean how can he or they protect her from the bad human killer vampires if they are not around, even if its just the city next door to forks LOL.

“Besides, I’ve missed you so much, and I’ve had no one forcing me to shop or wear clothes I absolutely loathe.”

lol


      Alice silently made a pfft noise and shook her head at my statement. " But I don’t see why you smell so bad.” She wrinkled her nose at the vile odour emitting from my clothes. “I mean, I didn’t want to say anything before, but I can’t stand it any longer. What is it?”


 lol

      She cut me off.  “Bella, I’m not afraid to drag you back with me kicking and screaming.” She threw me a quick grin before adding, “Besides, for the time being, Edward’s not at home with us.”

lol


awww I love alice! good chapter

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter Three

great chapter hun. As to who is the visitor? I don't know...wouldn't the wolves KNOW the cullens vampire scent? and I'm sure if it was edward, alice or a cullen then the vampire would hang around bellas house trying to sniff her out there and jacob and billy spend time with charlie all of the time.... but that is my only guess because of the treaty line and forks and the mountains. but wouldn't the cullens just stand tehre waiting for a wolf to come to them, asking what they wanted and they would ask if they have seen bella around?

So I am not sure lol........maybe edward would not because jacob would be pissed for hurting bella..but anyone else would I would think.

 

I don't even know if they know she is a vampire. she has been a vampire that I know of for several months......maybe longer not sure..and I'm surprised alice didn't see any visions...I know edward told her not to check up on bella but bella being attacked by victoria is not just a visit into bellas life, that flash would flash into alice right away I would think.

 

anyway I am not sure. my only guess are cullens unless they sent tanya to look for bella? LOL

 

love your story

 

i really loved your wolf part with bella. I loved the lick it was cute. and i love how the wolves circled her and she stood still

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter Two

      “Bella I know you’re a big strong girl now, but that doesn’t necessarily mean you can look after yourself.”

lol



      “Oh and I suppose the big bad wolf does, huh?

lol


 

      “New York! Man, never been, but always wanted to go. Buy me a souvenir!”

aww


      “Bella, you know it’ll be okay eventually. He’s bound to come round in the end. I swear by Christmas, he’ll be begging for you to come see him…even if his house is crammed with slightly more holy water, garlic and crucifixes than usual.”

love that coming from jake LOL

“Ya’ know, it’s not the same with you not being here. I miss your stink”
     “I do not stink, Jacob Black!” I screeched. “I am offended; if anyone stinks your house out it’s you and your damn wet dog smell!”

lmfao


      “Excuse me, but I shower daily unlike you dirty vampires, who think you can get away with being so unhygienic. I mean, I know you’re a good looking species, but sheesh, you could at least wash more often.”
      “Fuck you Jacob,” I said grinning.     He chuckled. “I guess we could be a smelly twosome.”

haha good part


lmafo they would not want her home. She is a killer! They kill her kind especially the kind that kills humans LO
L

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter One

I love the first part. I love the start of your story. BUT I really wish that you wrote out a prologue....with victoria biting bella and changing her and the wolves getting there a second to late...then showing jake and billy take care of her. I love stories like that.

This story is good so far though. I can't figure out if she is a new born of not..I know she is at least several months old.......

 

but I think those cars are the cullens.

Reviewer: scottlee (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter One

So Bella isn't a perfect angel? Cool!

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Chapter Seven

I love love love this story. Bella may be OOC but it's great!  Her personality is entirely suitable to your storyline and not difficult to accept at all.  Update soon!!!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter Six

I probably would’ve killed Edward if someone hadn't of stopped me.

-nah she'd need to be coherent enough to build a fire in order to do that, she would have ripped him to peices then he would have eventually put himself back together

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter Five

 The object I had crashed into was no mere object. It was Edward!-lol nice

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter Four

“Excuse me, Jacob Black,” she exclaimed in a loud tone, cutting in. “…but Bella needs to be around her kind now she’s one of us. It will be very beneficial for her, and we can help her much more than a slobbering dog ever could. So please, refrain from being a vicious bastard, give Bella a break, and leave it to us. Thank you.” And with that she snapped my phone shut and handed it back to me.-...whoa, go Alice

 

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter Seven

Can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter Five

AWE I love how Jasper apologized and then offered to help Bella with her bloodlust. I also love how she ran into Edward whil playing baseball with the Cullens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: raquelnjake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter Seven

Poor Edward, no real love from Bella. Edward's getting jealous over Japser's hand on Bella's back was classic Edward and I loved it!

Reviewer: raquelnjake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter Six

I didn't think Bella was being OOC. She was angry and it was all being held back. I think it was a agreat chapter.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter Seven

 good luck with the rest

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Chapter Seven

Please update soon. 

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter One

That, m'dear, was a new banner I just saw.  Can I take this to mean you will be gifting us with an update soon?



Author's Response:

Hopefully!! :D

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter Seven

lol... will bella dance or won't she??? hehe good stuff

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.