Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2015 03:40 PM · On: Another Night

What s guy, showing up at 3 am to tell her he misses how she folds clothes and picks up after him.  DG, he needs to add a little something else to his game if he wants to win the girl back.  lol.  

The get to know you phase and first kiss B/J share is very sweet.  Like James, I was glad Edward saw it.  However, there may have been a little backfire there if he was out to impress Bella by exchanging words with Edward. I don't know that B/E can ever become what they were but I do look forward to how Edward is going to possibly win her back.  Then again I think most of us have that one person we could let back in.  :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2015 02:06 PM · On: Little Moments

I sure hope James is a genuinely good guy.  I suppose I should trust Laurent and the girls.  In any event it should be fun to watch what this relationship unfold.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2015 06:16 PM · On: Getting by With a Little Help...

Coffee with the girls was fun.  Lovin your Laurent!  Jame's call was quite cute but there was that moent when he covers the mouthpiece that set off a flag.  (You know you've read too much ff when, right?!!)  On the other hand our new friend Laurent was not concerned so who am I to grasp at straws.  It should prove interesting to hear what he has to say once he meets James in person.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2015 05:18 PM · On: Girl Fight

Can't help but admire her new and improved moxie.  So if Victoria is "the othe woman" and Bella has met James when V comes up to her this could be bad for Bella.  Then again it could prove interesting if James and Victoria end up together leaving Edward on the outside looking in.  I was also amused by Edward's reaction to seeing Bella as she tried to blow him off.  Miss DG I am really curious as to how this could all play out.  :)

*****

WoW!  I began LSH when you started writing it.  Real Life blew me out of the water and I had to stop following all WIPS.  I had no idea you had continued to write until I ran across it yesterday. <3  Now to catch up.  :)

Reviewer: CaptCron76 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2015 05:16 AM · On: Reality

I love it! Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: jakeward (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 08:55 PM · On: Reality

:)

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 05:57 AM · On: You and Me & the Bottle Makes 3 (Tonight)

LOL  Cute!  Can't wait for more!  :)



Author's Response:

Yay! You reviewed again!

As soon as i have my latest chapter proofed and made sure it makes sense, i'll have it up!

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 05:10 AM · On: Use Somebody

Finally picking up reading again, and I am enjoying it as usual...still not too sure about James...but I'm trusting you!  ;)



Author's Response:

James will be great, i promise! just know that he isn't planning on being a douche. He's the good guy in this one, and oddly enough so is Edward in a way. You'll see!

Thanks for reading and your wonderful review!

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 03:39 AM · On: Reality

Good lord I love how tough she is!  SO proud...wish I could have been that smart! *puffs out chest for Bella's awesome attitude*



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading my humble little story. I'm so glad that you like tough Bella, she's the side of me that i wish came out more often.

Thanks so much for your review, it means the world to me!

Reviewer: JeanneC (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 03:11 PM · On: We Can Work It Out

So is james gonna get all crazy on bella? I'm just waiting for him to freak out.



Author's Response:

No, he's not. I'm sick of reading stories that make him such a bad guy that i just for once wanted to write him as someone good, and less of a pansy than Edward!

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Running Away

You've got me...idk what's going to happen next.  LOL  Loves!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! you're so sweet! I can't wait for you guys to find out what happens next too!

Reviewer: seven9v (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Stand Tall (EPOV)

I think Edward might be bi-polar, or at the very least... a little nuts!  I still *heart* him.  :)

Reviewer: JeanneC (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Running Away

I'm glad she is going to Alice's for a few days. I hope Edward doesn't do anything crazy.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Alice can be a pretty safe person to run to, but i wouldn't expect Edward to go all buck wild because she went out of town. He knows there's something wrong with him and i'm pretty sure he wants to fix himself. Thanks for reading and reviewing, you rock!

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Torn (EPOV)

Aww! I'm torn on how to feel! lol the last couple of paragraphs made me cry! ;)

Author's Response:

You're the second person who wrote me that, I am so happy... Not that i made you cry but that the story itself was good enough to make you cry! As always, thank you for your wonderful review... I might update later today after all ;)

 

Reviewer: navy_wife (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Torn (EPOV)

Totally in tears!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! i like knowing that i'm doing a good job!

Reviewer: JeanneC (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Torn (EPOV)

So is Edward crazy? I don't understand. I thought he was just jealous.



Author's Response:

The thing is that Bella is beginning to see that it's not just jealousy, and he's not necessarily crazy, he just needs mental help as he's beginning to realize that the feelings he's having are not healthy. In a few chapters You guys and Bella will find out what's going on with Edward. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xlionloveslambx (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Reality

LOVE IT!! hehe 

I just hope the mystery man isn't Jacob

he irritates me to no end! D:<



Author's Response:

oh he's not. I don't like him much either!

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Reality

Very well written story I am hoping Bella stays strong and doesnt feel bad for Edward because he didnt feel bad for her when he was cheating and tossing her aside like thrash i normally cant handle reading a story if bella and edward do not end up together but i dislike this self centered edward so much that i can handle this being a bella gets her grove back kind of story and leaves him in the dust l



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!i'm sorry it took me a while to reply but having a 3 month old takes up a lot of my time and when i'm not with him i'm trying to catch up on sleep or writing... LOL

Reviewer: Longing for Edward (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Torn (EPOV)

I still don't know what to make of this story but I am going to stick it out.

I do wonder is this a Bella moves on story?  Not a Bella/Edward story? I can live with that but I always hope for them together.  On that note... a review.

I still find Edward's behavior confusing but I think so does he.  Is he really having some kind of a breakdown.  Why did he choose to treat Bella so badly - "falling in love" with someone else and kicking her out?  Even if things were going badly why has it taken him this long to realize that he treated her badly and feel remorse.

I look forward to finding out if James is a good guy for Bella - I have a hard time with Bella and anyone but Edward but if a story is good it is good.

Glad Edward took Bella's suggestion of getting help the right way and that she reopened the door for future communication.

My first suggestion to him - his relationship with Victoria doesn't seem to be a healthy one - he should end it right away and get some therapy to find out why he handled things all wrong and his life is a mess.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Well said! I think that you will like what's coming in the future chapters :) Thanks for reviewing and sticking around. Btw, this is going to be a non-cannon story as far as BxE go. sorry.

Reviewer: CC Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Torn (EPOV)

I am confused by Edward's sudden realization that he cannot live without Bella.  Is it because he sees her with someone else? what a jerk. Hopefully he gets help and they can start rebuilding their relationship.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for being so ambiguous but you'll just have to wait and see... :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: netracullen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Stand Tall (EPOV)

argh last chapter up, oh no!

i hate edward so much, he's completely self-absorbed, narcisistic and selfish, and all the 'she's mine' bullshit wears so thin, especially when he said this: " I mean don’t get me wrong, she’s amazing, smart and beautiful, yet I just need someone who’s slightly crazy, spontaneous, and different"

WANKER

i'm maliciously glad that victoria sucks, coz he deserves it... i'm interested to see where you take this story, whether or not you intend to have edward and bella get back together, and if so, how you're going to depict edward's change from immature, stomach-turningly-selfish ass to someone we'd actually want bella to be with.

in the interim, i'm excited to see bella and edward have a proper talk, because i feel like it's yet to happen... i'm hoping that it happens soon.

this is just phenomenal: "Spare me the bullshit, screw boy! I already said it once, and I’ll say it again. If you don’t leave Bella to live her life, you will deal with me AND my tire iron.” everygirl needs a friend like that.

loved the story, every second of it!

love netra



Author's Response:

All i gotta say is... I seriously love your reviews, like every single one of them. You give me confidence in my writing and it makes me feel better! Your are awesome! Thanks for the reviews ;)

Reviewer: netracullen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 04:13 AM · On: It's My Life

oh my god, i am so, so excited for this throwdown between them.

Reviewer: netracullen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 04:08 AM · On: So Hard to Say I’m Sorry…

everytime bella owns edward, it gets better and better! *round of applause*

why the hell does he think he has the right to call her up and ask her questions about her life? what a .... UGH i'm running out of words to describe him

i loved alice's little display of hyperactivity re: the kissing, and found myself laughing out loud when she says that her precognition was no big deal hahah

loved it, asper usual

Reviewer: netracullen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Another Night

james deserves a round of applause for that

edward is SUCH A JACKASS... i miss the way you fold my clothes and cook for me and clean up my shit? what a douche. i very, very rarely dislike edward in a story but this one is a grade-a sack of crap. i admire that you conveyed so much without using direct dialogue for the most part, especially when it came to edward's whining. normally i love reading dialogue ,but that worked really well i think!

Reviewer: netracullen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Getting by With a Little Help...

hahaha james' awkward message was absolutely adorable. i never normally trust or like james in most stories i read, but i find your one really sweet and disarming, maybe because he's not cocky and arrogant like alot of them are... this dorky, cute portrayal really helps me not feel like he's going to turn around and do something evil.

loved it

:D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.