Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is so Edward. You did a great job!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

After reading quite a few versions of this moment, I have to say that this is the one that I think fits perfectly the tenor of the canon. Thank-you for writing it!

Reviewer: AndraLee (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is a one of the most beautifully written fan fiction pieces that I have ever read.   Thank you for sharing your insights and your gift. 

Reviewer: ParasiticLove (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Fantastic. I could really feel Edward's pain, annoyance, anger... It all fits so well with the story, well done!

Reviewer: frostedhope (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

You have managed to put to words what I imagined of the "missing scene" from their honeymoon night.  I have read through several other renditions of what happened that night, but yours best holds to the storyline laid out in the book.

Thank you, it was a joy to read.

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautifully done.

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked this and thought you wrote this beautifully.  I liked how you wrote of Edwards desire for Bella (feeling her body against his naked for the first time) and how precious she is to him.  I thought you nailed what he must be feeling in the bedroom, unsure of himself for their first time.  And waking up an seeing her bruises, with him being so protective of her, again I thought you captured his feelings wonderfully.  Great job with this!

Reviewer: BellaSwansmom (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent Job. Stephanie couldn't have done it better herself.

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 26, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love how Edward called Bella his Virgin mary; it is a very cool reference :)

I like how you described Edward's POV.  This was really good :)

You have done well at capturing Edward's self loathing :) 

Can't wait for the two-shot :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was incredible.

I've read stories about the honey moon a couple of times but this one...was exactly like what I wanted in BD. It was incredible!!!

AMAZING job!

Reviewer: marsviolet (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

yay!  thanks for posting this, i really loved it.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.