Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Overtime
Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Family Barbeque

I can't wait to see how this friendly game goes!  I liked how Edward surrepticiously found out which floor Bella was on!

Reviewer: leerleer (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

yay I feel like it was forever that they were apart.. Can't wait for your next update...

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

No sleep.  It wouldn't be hard to figure them out if I were paparatzi

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Home Again? (v)

Just get another job Bella.  To hell with that magazine.  Uh!  I know I know it's her career. 

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

Good chapter, glad to see them back together.  Go Esme, way to show the corporate execs that she and her family are not someone to be messed with.

Reviewer: almak11 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

Haha I love a fiesty bella!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

Definitely worth waiting for!

Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

I'm glad they're back together again and I hope she gets to go home to Denver with them! Can't wait to find out what happens!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 - At the Rink

Oh, we knew that would come up sooner or later!  Edward was very gentlemanly and protective!  Yay!

Reviewer: marybeth315kcfan (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

So happy for the reunion....I think Esme would have made a good lawyer in this chapter :)  Interested to see what the board deciedes. 

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

Oh my, Esme did an excellent job conveying their wants.  Now, they just have to get through this visit.  Again, why does Jessica still have a job?

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

Aw cute chapter.  I like tough Esme.  I hope you post again soon.  Really wondering whats gunna happen with her job and location.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 2 - New Home

Boy, I guess that there are just some job perks you can't take advantage of!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

Well, I bet that Esme will have something interesting to talk about at the dinner table tonight!

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

great chapter cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

I'm so glad to see you back here and to see Bella and Edward re-united!  I wonder will she have any trouble slipping out of the hotel in the morning though?!  Ah - sexy times with Edward! *sigh!*

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

I loved this chapter!

Seeing Esme tell those people how it was going to be was awesome! Plus, I loved Edward and Bella's reunion. =)

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

Well, we know that good things will happen in Denver, even if Bella doesn't know it yet!

Reviewer: danceegirl92 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

I'm glad things are settling down. Will Bella be moving to Denver after the articles are finished? I know she didn't really want to at first but I think it would make things a lot easier for everyone involved (i.e. Edward and Bella).

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

I think... That I am happy to see another chapter! I'm enjoying this so much. Glad to see you still working on this even though you have a busy schedule. Thanks for taking time to entertain. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

Wow what a great reunion!  I hope Jessica rots in her own vomit.  She's such a whackjob. 

Reviewer: shinyaudilove (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

its been to long

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

Hockeyward is so sexy

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

Glad they're back together again...and really, REALLY want the magazine and Tanya to get at least figuratively slapped by the public.  Tanya needs to be "outed" for who and what she is.

Can't wait to read more...I've missed this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.