Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Overtime
Reviewer: lydchil (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Great chapter, even though nothing huge happened. I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

 Yeah! Update! Nice chapter. Not a lot happened, but as you mentioned, it had to be written.

Reviewer: Twylight_fan_4_life (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Tanya and Jessica are evil...but good always wins out. Glad to see that Bella is going back to where she belongs and she has Angela in her corner along with the Cullens.  Great story!  I've really enjoyed the journey and can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: tlips18 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

this was on my alert and wait patiently for any update... i love this story and followed it since the beginning... hope everything will turn great for the couple...

Reviewer: Longing for Edward (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Together again and the articles will be written Bella's way.  Great chapter.

I am still hoping you plan to fix Tanya's ass somewhere in this story I would  hate for her to get away  with all the mean things she has done.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Good chapter. Glad Angela is going to keep the secret.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Great chapter, I am glad that things are finally starting to work out for Bella and Edward. I can't wait to see what  happens on the road trip, or when Bella and Edward get back home. I am sure great things are going to happen for them and I can't wait.

 

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

I just read everything you've written in this story so far and I LOVE it. I am so glad that Bella has decided to stay with Edward.  I can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: Tamae (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

I just found this story yesterday, I'm all caught up now so you have to update soon hehe

Hmm babies in the future perhaps? ;)

Reviewer: hopebonjovi (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

I loved the part about the toy I lmao that is why I never takemine with me ,,,lol

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

I enjoyed the chapter.  It's nice to see Bella interacting with Edward's family.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Great to see a new chapter. I'm not so sure I'd call it uneventful, since I'd say getting Angela in on the "truth" was a big deal. It also seemed to be a chapter for highlighting the changes Bella has undergone since being a part of the Cullen's extended circle - being in love, and more comfortable around the baby for instance :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Great chapter. Glad Bella got her job back and is going back to Denver with the Cullens. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Good news about Bella getting the stories series on Esme, Alice, and Rosalie the women behind the team Carlisle, Emmett, Jasper, and Edward.  Edward was really excited about it.  When Edward's happy so is the rest of the family.  Bella finally told Angela that after the stories she was probably going to stay in Denver for personal life.  Angela is happy for Bella.  Will keep her secret.  Advised Bella to keep a lid on her relationship with Edward until all the stories are completed.  Esme pushed the big wigs to get Bella reassigned to the articles.  Things are looking well for Bella and Edward.  The rest of the family is happy Bella will be returning to Denver with them and continuing on the road with them and the team.  Looking forward to future chapter.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

I'm so happy for Bella!

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

YAY Angela : )

great chapter..... really really great !!

Reviewer: kelliethehottie (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Loved It

 

Thrilled that you updated! I love this story and always keep my eye out for your updates......

 

Please update again soon. I'm addicted

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Christmas Surprise (v)

I think that's the most fuck up way for you parents to find out who u're haveing sex with

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Great chapter!  I hope things are smooth from here  on out.  They deserve it.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Christmas Surprise (v)

Haha!  Oh my god, I can't believe they had sex with the parentals listening in!  I'm glad Bella put on her big girl undies and handled the situation.  Or at least Alice put them in her pocket!  Kudos for Edward for not running and ducking!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Wedding Day

Aww, that was a cute toast!  So, the talk...I'm not really sure if it got everything out in the open, but it was a start!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

loved so it, i am so glad that things are starting to work out for them, i just hope it stays that way.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

Really, Edward has a bug up his butt!  If I were him, I think I would have been at least mildly curious as to what Bella said to Rose!  I hope he doesn't explode at the wedding!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Aww great chapter! So happy Bella got her job back! :) Thanks for the update! So cant wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Kudos to Angela.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.