Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Overtime
Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

wow..hahahaha...that would MOST likely be embarassing..and AWKWARD...she should have just bought a new one in Denver!!..hahahah

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

James is such a weasel. I don't trust him and dread what he will come up with but trutu be known I love the drama that he will deliver and the fact that E/B will rise above it.  

The was a little concern on my part as Bella was zoning out.  Between Edward and Alice she seemed to settle down a bit.

I am loving this story.

Sandra

 

 

 

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

bloody brilliant!  never saw that coming:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

yeah!!!! i HAVE ALWAYS WANTED someone to tell Jessica to F off!!! Bravo

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

i really hope that james doesn't succeed in hurting the cullens!! that ould be horrible!! i can't wait to see how it plays out!!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

Love it

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

Bella returning to Denver with her articles.  She was still traveling with the team including the All-Star Game in Boston.  James being a jerk as usual got the goat of the Cullen family.  Made a nasty remark against Alice which had all three men on top of him Emmett, Jasper, and Edward.  Once each of the men were pulled from James he decided to make a nasty comment about going after Bella.  Edward went after James again.  Which only confirmed something was between Edward and Bella.  Now his only goal in life is to obtain some physical proof of Bella and Edward together to give to the press to raise the scandal again.  Jake was definitely make a huge effort to get to Bella alone.  Edward sent any family or friend in the area to get Bella away from Jake.  His jealousy and possessiveness will probably be what leads himself and Bella into another huge scandal causing more grief for them.  Alice sure is convinced she'll be planning Bella and Edward's wedding pretty quick after her marriage to Jasper.  We'll have to wait and see what happens.  At least for now Bella is happy and feels at home in Denver.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

Well, I think that sometimes you just have to make a choice.  If Bella and Edward admit to a serious relationship, and all Bella's facts have been true-then Bella should be able to get work based on merit.  And she gets the guy too.  Man up!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Back in the Game (V)

Well, it's nice that Angela knows and is on her side.  I guess watching Bella's ease of friendship and comradery with everyone just reinforced her feelings on the matter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reunion (V)

Go Esme!  And of course, the reunion was sweeeet!  Let's see what the morning brings!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Home Again? (v)

Well, that was really unfair!  I'd be in a bad mood, sad mood too!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 21 - A Night to Remember (V)

Well, I think that the Cullens ought to take the gloves off now.  I mean, who is this woman anyway?!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Back on the Ice (V)

Who's complaining?  Sweaty Edward, dirty Edward, clean Edward-I'm not picky!

Reviewer: kittykat91419 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

" A big defenseman from Minnesota was holding Emmett back quite effectively." Sounds like Boogaard!  The Wild's enforcer is quite a guy, and well known for his job.  Watching him up close is pretty impressive, because it's clear that he has almost no interest in the puck.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Morning

That was so sweet that Bella holding a baby made Edward confess his love!  A very pleasant Christmas!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

well, hopefully that little vile pea brain won't have the opportunity to hurt Edward and Bella...or the rest of the Cullens for that matter!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

Edward played right into James' hand. Hopefully by knowing that, Edward will be ulta careful so as to not provide him with the proof he is now seeking. I honestly believe Emmett would have reacted just as strongly, but tell that to the press!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

Evil! Well at least you admit that you are being mean. Lol I really hope that james' plan backfires. gah he's such an asshole. I hope this doesn't tear Bella and Edward apart.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

James is always up to no good.  Great chapter, was worth the wait!

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

Hmm...you want to know what I think? I think you need to post another chapter asap! I've really been enjoying this story over the last two days (when I rally should have been doing my own writing). And I love a hockey-playing Edward! Thanks so much for the fun distraction! Feel free to distract me again anytime!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

Great chapter. Loved it! Glad you put some hockey in there too :) Hope James can't get his hands on any proof. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: skye282 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

lol Poor Bella, that would have been quite the situation to find herself in. So far looks like this is going to be a great story. :)

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

 Sorry to hear about your computer problems. I hope they are fixed now and that exams went well. Glad for the update and can't wait to see what James has in store for our favorite family.

Reviewer: blurlm (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

This chapter came at the perfect time! I was beginning to suffer through Avalanche withdrawls (*le sigh*), so it made my day to see a new chapter notification in my inbox!

Well done on this chapter. I really like the tension with the whole Edward/James/Bella/Jacob thing...call me sadistic like that! Can't wait for another update!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 25 - All Star Battle (V)

James is a dick. Someone should shove his ass into the board. I volunteer!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.