Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Overtime
Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Night to Remember (V)

Wow that Tanya is a real bitch. Its always someone that cant have something that insist on getting it anyway just to prove a point.  Well that is not going to happen with Edward.

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

I think Edward should have told Bella....its going to backfire on him...please continue

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

I'm relieved that Edward's finally talked to someone who has the potential to help... and I can just see Rose doing whatever's needed to level the field a bit...

Glad that Jasper wasn't hurt even worse though - I was cringing the moment the scuffle got that close to him :P

Reviewer: seadragon (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

go rosalie. the sooner james gets his comeuppance the better.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Edward has got to find a way to take the wind out of James' sail! I still think coming out with an explanation about why they wanted to maintain privacy is the best here.

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Glad you are back.................It was surprising that I just pick this up like it was nothing. that means you right a hell of story. 

James and his team need to be buried in the 1st round of the playoffs!!

can't wait for more.

Marie

twicrazreader

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

I dont think they moved too fast. And the lemon, well I think it was over too fast.  But other than that the chapter was great.

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Loved the ending!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Edward's behavior on the ice was atrocious.  So much so he got Jasper hurt.  Having Alice mad at you isn't the brightest thing to do in life.  Bella is bewildered by his behavior on and off the ice.  She knows something is bothering him, but he won't open up to her.  Edward is tortured by James's blackmail to expose Bella and himself in a relationship which would cause Bella to lose her job and the articles she has been writing regarding his family.  Edward drove around for awhile stopped at a park to clear his head.  What should he do?  He knows his behavior will cause more pain to his family and the team.  James's taunts have in torn inside.  He doesn't want Bella harmed in anyway.  Doesn't want her reputation to be a golddigger giving herself to the highest paid athlete in this case.  He doesn't want to tell the men in the family because it would affect their playing and coaching.  If he told Esme she would be up every night looking for a solution to the scandal.  If Alice she would be even angrier than she is now with him.  The added stress would be too much.  Bella would take the blame as usual for the family's scandal mill.  She would probably abandon the articles and the family.  She would leave to save their reputation at the expense of her and Edward's happiness.  Finally Edward called Rose to tell her the blackmail from James.  Rose said they should have come out with their relationship after New Years.  Right, hindsight is always 20/20.  You can look back on any situation and decide what you should have done back then.  It's a little late for the what ifs, could haves, etc...  I wonder if a secret marriage would work at this time to foil James's blackmail.  But at least Rose gave him an explanation for Bella to calm her stresses and worries.  But still the two need to come up with a solution that works to everyone's advantage but James'.  Rose will be plotting and thinking as well as Edward.  Together they should be able to outwit James the devious demon from hell.  Edward told Bella his behavior is due to stress at not being up to his standards for the playoffs.  Bella seemed to take the excuse and believe it.  It might be part of what he's feeling, but lying to Bella with the real reason not such a good idea.  Edward is protecting her yes.  But Bella's reaction when she finds out won't be calm.  She'll be extremely upset.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Love it

Reviewer: lady-Suze (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Hey!

Great chapter, as always! I know I've been a bad reviewer, since this is the first time I left you one, but that's gonna change! you'll get one with each chapter from now on.

I'm curious to see how this is going to turn out without being a total screw up! James has got them by the balls and I don't know how they're going to fix things.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

xxx

Lady-Suze

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

I hate James!  They deserve to be happy!   So much has already happened between them!  Thanx for the update!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Great chapter! I loved everything about it!

I wonder what they are going to do about the James situation...

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: zanyzay (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Great chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

I think that he might have felt just a wee bit better if Rose could have come up with a plan to stop James! Really, the best one to do it would be Bella. She has the means to smear his name all over the country. The thought of that might stop him!

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

I get giddy with updates for this story!  Thanks for updating.  Hope Edward can fix his moody shit.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

Well that was fun. LMAO I guess Bella is not too happy with her new job.

Reviewer: blurlm (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Yes! My pre-season dose of my Avs!! Very glad Edward opened up to someone about what happened with James. Can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

i think that bella should elope with edward and quit her job! they just need to step back take a breath and make a better plan, and edward shouldn't ne keeping all this a secret!! he should tell the truth to everyone!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

FINALLY bb, FINALLY! I know life sucks sometimes, i'm glad you were able to update.I think J is an asshole and he needs a lesson! But i have no idea what you are going to solve this problem. Oh, i miss jealous Edward! :D

XO from Brazil!

Reviewer: cullenmother05 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

I have sop missed this story. thanks for a gret chapter. poor edward, so conflicted and protective of his Bella. cant wait for the next one. Enjoy your break..

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

Yea! You updated! I've missed this story so much, and was so happy to see it up here tonight! I'm glad that Edward at least had the good sense to tell Rose what was going on with James and the photo. I just have a bad feeling that not telling Bella, though, will come back to bite him. Let's hope that's not the case. Thank you so much for the chapter! It was wonderful to see it!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 27 - A Disaster of a Night (V)

she's gonna be pissed when she finds out he lied and that Rose knew about it. i wish there was a way to get back at that ass James

Reviewer: aly1390 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Road to the Playoffs (V)

can we kill James? eviscerate and emasculate him? He really hates Edward's guts doesn't he? I hate him.

Reviewer: malegonz (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Road to the Playoffs (V)

Hi! i'm new to the story and totally love it. I was wondering if you had an update schedule or how frequently you update. Thanks. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.