Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Overtime
Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

I really enjoyed it and can't wait for the epilogue too!  Thanks for sharing with us!

Reviewer: Longing for Edward (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

Nice ending.

Reviewer: zanyzay (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

Wonderful, wonderful story! I loved every chapter. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Rivalry

It is good that Bella got to blackmail Tanya right out of their lives. It is terrible that Edward got hurt but hopefully he will be back soon.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Drama

Wow I thought that they were going to get into a fight! It is terrible that Bella is still sick after drinking the night before.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

Well she didn't expect that!! I really hope that Angela is joking and she isn't going to do a story on Tanya.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Late Night Activities

HaHa she should have rememberd that she could see Alice and Jasper's apartment from hers so it makes sense that Alice could see Bella's. I wonder what Alice is going to do with her new found information on them.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 9 - The Art of Blackmail

I wonder what Tanya is really wanting out of all of this. If she is thinking that Edward is going to fall in love with her I think that she is mistaken he is with Bella and Even if they are trying to be not in a relationship they are.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Ice advantage?

Well I guess that Tanya is going to be a problem for Edward's game. I really hope that he can get through this and I think that Bella will help him with that.

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

Awe, I loved the proposal! Wonderful. I absolutely love Hockey fics. They are the best.

Reviewer: maggie leanne (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!! YOU CANNOT DO THIS TO A GIRL.. FGS UPDATE!!! XX

Reviewer: GIJoesWife (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

I loved this, I'm so glad that they got their perfect moment. I'm going to miss this!! Great Job.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

Very diplomatic on the joint interview of Bella and Edward declaring their relationship.  Edward especially was very smooth with his answers.  The fact they were planning on staying together anyway just hadn't decided where yet.  Then the final game of the season was very exciting.  Carlisle gave a great play totally unexpected from the opposing team.  It allowed the tying goal.  Later Edward made the winning goal. The team won.  How exciting for the entire Cullen clan as well as the rest of the team and their families.  Edward winning the MVP.  Bella couldn't be happier for Edward and the team.  What a way to add to a perfect day, proposing center ice to Bella.  Edward brought all of his loves together and joined both parts of his life.  with an acceptance of his proposal total joy and happiness.  The high must have been tremendous.  Even more surreal than winning the Stanley Cup.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

yay i'm so happy for everyone. though im sad to see this story end.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Going Home

Well that was interesting wasn't it? I thought that they were going to be caught right there with all of them except Esme and Carlisle... I wonder how long they are going to be able to keep that secret.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

Well I think that they are moving at the pace that they need to. I can't believe that Bella gave up her dream interview for him that must say something about the both of them.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Far From Home

Well he really isn't making friends with Bella like that. I wonder what kind of fight they are going to get into when Edward goes knocking on her door wanting a place to crash.

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

perfect ending to a great storya thank you so much

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Family Barbeque

Things seem to be going great for all of them and I think that Edward and Bella battleing against getting to know each other is just going to backfire on them.

Reviewer: lubnayellyann (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 - At the Rink

I think that they are all going to get along alright.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 2 - New Home

Well I wonder if Edward is still going to try to get to her or if he is just going to let her go.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

I think that I would die if that happened to me!! I really hope that she gets over that and can laugh at it after a while.

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

PERFECT ENDING!!! COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE :)

ecandme (Crooked Halo's & Ink Junkies)

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 31 - A Center Ice Finale (V)

Holy shit! Talk about perfect proposal....very well written, I though it'd happen and then it didn't and you wrote so much excitement about the stanley cup win that it was like a perfectly timed punch line at the end.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.