Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Overtime
Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Drama

So glad to see an update!!  Yeah, time to deal with Tanya the Skank....hey!  How about she and James get caught together naked, drunk and stoned??? THAT publicity and photo would take care of two problems at once.

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Drama

Please do forget her!!

Reviewer: Princess (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Drama

I was so glad to see the update for this story!  I've been missing it!

Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Drama

Bella's little plan definitely sounds like it's going to work! And even if it doesn't Edward will figure something out...he loves her too much even if he can't admit it!

Reviewer: MishKa1985 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

Girl plzzzz plzzzz plzzzz we're desperate!!! we need an update!!! :p Plzzz give it to us!!!

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

OMG NOO THIS CANT B HAPPING 2 POOR BELLA! HURRY UP AND ADD I LOVE THIS STORY!

Reviewer: Dav57id (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

Missing the updates.  Hope life is treating you good.  Post when you can.  I have really enjoyed reading this story.

Reviewer: ice (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

very interesting (don't know about spelling). I like it alot and you have us on the biggest cliffie right now. i'm glad that bell and Edward finally got the whole 'seeing each other' thing off their chests. and i am looking forward to the next chapter.

there were a few spelling mistakes here and there but other then that, it was really good.

Reviewer: MishKa1985 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Ice advantage?

Giiiirl!! we're in urgent need of an update!!! This story is tooooooo goooood!! I'm lovin'

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

Sooooo everyone in the family now knows about Bella and Edward.  This is good!  So now if they can get to the bottom of the Tanya story!

Reviewer: hermione (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Family Barbeque

i so love you fic! and i'm only on chapter 4!!! waaaahh!!

Reviewer: hermione (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Family Barbeque

i so love you fic! and i'm only on chapter 4!!! waaaahh!!

Reviewer: hermione (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Family Barbeque

i so love you fic! and i'm only on chapter 4!!! waaaahh!!

Reviewer: buffylvr (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

I love this story. It's so cute. Is it on fanfiction.net?

You mentioned that James will be introduced in the next chapter, what about Jacob? I don't recall him in any of the previous chapters, unless I'm mistaken.

I really like this story and I'm happy they finally came out of the closet.



Author's Response:

No, jacob has not appeared as of yet, I'm pretty sure he will...but I haven't figured out how to bring him into the story. We'll see.

Reviewer: yupyup (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

This is the best story I've read in a while! UPDATE please!!!

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

I am in love with your story.  I love the story line and can't wait to see where you take it.

Reviewer: kfoster2519 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

I'm glad that the rest of the cullens are okay with bella and edward and i can't wait for the road trip thing :) OMG she has to write a cover piece on tanya! crazy. can't wait until you update again!

Reviewer: msdenisetexas (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

WOW.. I have sat here and read the whole thing and love it.  Growing up in MN this has hit close to home, and as I told my sister in law, re-awakens hy high school fantasy of being swept off my feet by a pro-hockey player!! Of course, no one compares to Edward now do they??  I am very anxious to see what could possibly warrent Tanya a cover story.. I mean... It's Tanya.. ugh...Can't wait for the update!!!

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

WHY IS TANYA IMPORTANT?

WHAT DID SHE DO?

WHY IS SHEE BACK?

update fast please

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

Oh nuh huh, no way our girl comes away from the Obama White House and sells out to some psycho like Tanya. Somebody is in that office holding a gun to her head, or something else is going on.  She's in love with James, and he has some blackmail on her, or she's conspiring with him to make Detroit victorious?

 

BTW, I love this story, and I think the Cullens translate to hockey perfectly. I never would have made the connection, but this rocks, seriously. Thanks for this.

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

UGH....a cover on Tanya???  Poor Bella, how will she get out of this.  Happy for the update!!!

 

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

Ah! Cover story on Tanya? I want to know what's so great about her!

This chapter wasn't as great as the rest, or else I'm just spoiled from the amazing chapters you write. Update soon! Great work!

Edwardsfavoritebrunette

Reviewer: soclutch (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

really love this story. i cant wait for you to update..

so i really feel like tanya got to angela somehow. its just too suspicious that angela wasnt answering her phone after she was supposed to dig up dirt about angela.. plus tanya has some shady ulterior motives.. witht hat said on to the rest

bella will be a bridemaid plain and simple lol

i really love how this story is shaping out. the pace is just right and i really cant wait for an updtate.. please update soon por favor & by soon i mean asap.. thanks ( dont worry i know you cant have a chap up in a moments notice lol)

Reviewer: twilight12345 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

Great chapter - I have to say that I found it really refreshing to read a story where both of the mature adults in a relationship don't freak out the second there are feelings involved.  Who doesn't love a little drama occasionally but it's getting to be all I read!  I love how you just made them have a simple conversation where they acknowledge what they're feeling without turning it into one giant sobfest :)

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Confessions

I'm a little late in reading this chapter, but just to give you an idea of how utterly obsessed with this story I am....I am on vacaction in Hawaii this week, but still HAD to read this update....my husband was a little annoyed that I delayed our snorkling to find out about Alice's reaction!  MEN!  lol!

Anyway - I thought this chapter was great! I liked that they just came clean about everything to everyone.  Its so unlike other stores and I love that.  And Bella having to ask Tanya to be featured in an article??!!  Totally didn't see that coming.  And the whole bridesmaid's dress is very suspicious....I'm anxious to see if that turns into anything. 

I missed the hockey action - which surprises me, because I've never considered myself a fan - but I'm excited for Edward to come out of his funk and be a superstar.  I'm excited for the roadtrip...bitches don't travel; do they?  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.