Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Overtime
Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

More Please!???

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

great chapter! cant wait for the wedding!

Reviewer: LoveLocked (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

Love love love the story!!!! Cant wait for the wedding! Update super soon!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Ice advantage?

Edward is having a really hard time, there seems to be much more to Tanya than we know, why is he worrying so much? 

All of the Cullens aren't happy with the sell, still they have to accept it and work with the new owners. Lets hope Tanya plays fair, that could make things go smoother.

Yes, casual isn't going to do it anymore...

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Going Home

Coach Carlisle's words are obeyed by everyone it seems. Even Esme, that probably didn't like the rule that much had to oblige by it. So everyone was somewhat tense for the rest of the trip.

Bella got her first taste of a hockey game and surprisingly for her, she liked it, a lot. Something she definetely never expected.

Yes, secrets are hard to keep and hide and difficulties can present themselves. Edward must have been so anxious all evening, at least Bella called and asked him to meet her at her place. ;)

Reviewer: edwardsgirl13 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

I love this fan fic!

And I can't wait for the next chapter to come out, it's got me bouncing in my seat!

Hurry!Hurry!Hurry!

-sierra

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 3 - At the Rink

Drooling now...

Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

Loved it! And those two really need to work things out now that Tanya is out of the picture!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

The Jesssica part wasn't unneeded I think, it was important, okay not the Bella being happy watching the news but what it meant for Bella. It was what she wanted, what she had dreamt of and she turned it away for a "no strings attached" thing? There's more to it, but neither Edward or her for the time being want to acknowledge it I think.

What happened was mostly driven by lust, yes, but there was something else. They liked each other before knowing who they were.

And now... how will Edward get out of answering Jasper's questioning?

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 2 - New Home

Wow...Bella went from sea level to Denver and drank 3 long island iced teas?? She is lucky she did not throw up in Edward's lap...I might have. That would be so bad... :) LOVING this!!! It is all my fantasies wrapped up in one well-written and funny story.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Far From Home

Bella and Edward think so much alike, they both sense there could be something between them but they prefered to keep a distance, as much as possible when working in the same environment. The tension is beginning to surface and to be noticed by others.

Bella is getting to live a life she hasn't before now, and she is having a hard time adjusting to certain things. The amounts spent in her everyday living one of them. For Edward it might seem as normal, but for Bella it isn't, and it's difficult to understand to both of them.

Now Emmett will put them in a tight spot, especially after how dinner ended. This should be interesting.

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

Aw!! A chapter!! And it was fantastic!!  Bell and Ed need to talk.... like serioulsy.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Family Barbeque

I loved that you used Taboo as the game they are going to play, I love it, and it's not so well known, which is a shame. The Cullens playing, that should be interesting and fun.

It seems the family is somehow working to get Bella to be very comfortable around them. Something about Bella must have given them such confidence. As Edward thougth, she is writing for a magazine. Yes we know she will be very careful in what she writes, but still there is something they like about her.

And what about Alice asking Edward to drive her to the house?

Reviewer: ZiggaZigAhh (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

I always love getting new chapters of this story. Even though I do wish the updates came quicker, it is always worth the wait.

 

I sincerely hope both Edward and Bella pull their heads out of their asses soon though. I mean really, you're both feeling the same way and worrying about the same things. Talk about and get over it!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - At the Rink

That was an embarrasing moment for Bella, still she was tough and brave, I would have run out as fast as possible. Edward came to make things better hopefully, but put on attention on the both of them. Thankfully it was all put behind fast.

Bella was welcomed really easily into the family, they all seem to like her, especially Alice. 

Edward was lucky that no one asked too many questions, Bella too. But he is thinking about her, and maybe soon, someone may notice.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 2 - New Home

That really seems to be a dream come true bedroom, wow. And the rest of the apartment seems very nice too. Esme was nice, kind and really didn't care about the small incident at the airport.

Bella is starting to like Denver, her place is nice and the bar next to it was nice. The waiter didn't laugh, big cheers for him. Edward was kind of a surprise buying her a drink and going to talk with her. He was sure she didn't recognize him so that was intriguing to him. 

All seemed to be going fine until Bella realized who he was and paniced. Then Edward didn't panic but seemed to consider backing off, just considered, he might not.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

They need to stop avoiding everything!!!!!! I am excited about the wedding and hopefully some serious talk!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

Wow they need to talk.

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

OMG. This story is my total dream come true. Hockey is the sexiest, hottest and most exciting sport and Edward (well, Rob)is the sexiest, hottest and most exciting man out there, so I repeat...OMG. I am going to be sweating bullets while reading this one. Thanks already for the f*#khot idea for a story!!! This is from a girl who grew up thinking she was going to marry a MN North Star...I did not. :(

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

It was funny and yes if you tend to have such things happen to you, then it was bound to happen. Bella packed underware in her carry-on so she expected an ocurrance with the rest of her luggage, just not this one.

So things didn't look so bad, at least on paper. The women she'll be working around besides being beautiful, are smart and seem interesting. Bella was looking forward to meeting them, until the airport of course.

How will the ride go?

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

Our couple avoids a lot of conversations that involve any kind of conflict or disruption in their relationship.  Actual any talks about relationship where they stand and what they are is the type most avoided.  Very good story.  Looking forward to the Wedding chapter.  The toast, hopefully will be nice not tainted by Emmett & Edward's conversation at the bar.  Update soon please

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

Okay she wanted a change from her usual assignments, just not the one she got. It seems there's no way out of it, besides the benefits aren't that bad. They're actually good. She just has to accept it, and make the best of it.

It can't be that bad ;)

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

Hee Hee!! Poor Bella!!

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

I hope things get better w/ Edward and Bella.....I like them in this story.

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Almost Time

I can not wait for the wedding. I hope that Edward and Bella will finally talk about all the issues bugging them. I hope they work things out, but you are the master mind behind this amazing story. Please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.