Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Saturday-Savior (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

funny really funny



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lauren is soo rude. I always kinda like Mike Newton too, I mean I don't think he should get w/ Bella or anything but he's always been a good friend to her.



Author's Response:

I agree.  I can't stand people like Lauren.  And honestly, while I didn't think Mike belonged with Bella either, he was sweet and gentlemanly and stuck by Bella in her time of need.  That says alot about the guy. :)

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Lespin01 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I never understood why girls would jump to conclusions in the book. They always thought of Bella as the " bad guy" when the fault was all of the horny teenage boys.



Author's Response:

So true.  But apparently those MEAN girls were blinded by their rage and took it out on the innocent girl who as we know was not the least bit interested in their guys. lol

Thanks!

Reviewer: gleena (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was a hilarious if unlikely event!  I wish you would continue it; I'm really curious to see what conversations would evolve between all the different parties. 

Lauren, to me, is a great character to use.  I can find redeeming qualities about almost every Twilight character except Aro, James, Victoria, Caius, and Lauren!  Nice job at finding that nasty, entitled, self-centered voice!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I have some ideas swirling around for future chapters, but right now I want to finish up the other stories I'm working on first.  Unless I get writers block on one of those, then I get chapter out sooner.
Thank you so much for your kind words.  It was alot of fun working with Lauren's POV and it's not something you see very often. :)

Reviewer: MrsEdwardCullen04 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Looking forward to reading what you'll wrire!

Reviewer: MrsEdwardCullen04 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very good snipit into the mind of Lauren, i never liked her in the books and always thought she thought the way you wrote this. I would love to see this story continue in the p.o.v of others, and the reunion through their eyes. I enjoyed this a lot.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)
I agree, I always imagined Lauren spewing hate in her mind towards everyone who crossed her path.  A very sad case. 
Play around with her POV was interesting and fun, very dramatic. lol
I'm waiting for the school year to be over, 3 1/2 wks left woo hoo, so I have more time to play around with the other POV's .  I have at least four possible five I'd like to write.

Reviewer: Wanted_Tigress (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would've loved to know what Lauren would say if she found out about Nessie. "The whore gave birth to the Loch Ness Monster? Well, I should've guessed. The resemblance is uncanny." Yeah, that's probably what she would've said.

Author's Response:

LOL, I'm sure she would have said something exactly like that.  Hmm, that's an idea bringing Nessie into it.  I mean once she matures to 18ish she's supposed to stop and with this being their 20 yr. reunion it would be possible for them to have a daughter that age. :)  thank you for reviewing.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: rubio (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think you should continue the story is awsome already.  Your a great writer.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I really appreciate you taking the time to review. The final voting starts tomorrow a noon EST. 
And I am thrilled to have madeit  into the final round.   After the contest is over I can continue the story. :)

If you are interested in voting you can go to bethaboo's profile on FF.
http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1192130/

Reviewer: Cathy (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha plastic surgery !



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you caught that.  The last couple of reviewers didn't seem to get that beside Lauren utter hate for Bella the point was everyone thought they had PS. lol

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hey it was another good one shot, even though it was low, which u cant help, maybe if u plan to add more POVs you could extend it?? alos why the hell would Bella and Edward go to this if they knwo they've not changed =/ seems a bit silly lol but really good hope you do decide to continue :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

i like the story, but hate the mj part, mj's my idol and i hate when ppl make fun of him.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you enjoyed and still reviewed even thought I made fun of MJ.  I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

i think that you should definitley continue! this was so good!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.   Plan too as when the contest is over. :)

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was a great one-shot, you did a great job chanelling your inner Regina from mean girls.



Author's Response:

LOL - Thank you :)

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was cute!! Funny, and mean....loved it!!! I always have thought that Lauren just has a bully complex, that she's really very insecure and really not that hateful and evil. I think you did a good job at showcasing that. I'm really glad she ended up with her Tyler and that they are still so into each other! That's awesome!! Poor Jessica though :o)

I'll go vote...loved this! I'm gonna go to your profile to check out your other stuff too.

LOL~Leesh



Author's Response:

Thank you,  I plan to do more POV's after the contest and thanks for your vote.  I have more stories posted over on FF that I have posted over here yet.  You can me over there at www.fanfiction.net/~oliviajane .

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

this is cute i wish it was longer but oh well rules are rules



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I know.  It was a challenge to write this with such a low word allowance, but I guess that was the point.  :)
I plan to continue with other POV's after the contest ends.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like it. I'd love to hear ed and bells POVS at this :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Once the contest is over I plan to continue.  Voting started today and my story is in round A and I hope to make it to the last round as well. :)

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, man. Lauren's so hilarious.



Author's Response:

I know, she needs some serious help.  I could never have done this without her sitting on my shoulder spewing her insults at all the other characters as I wrote. lol  Thank you for reading and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: MRSBellaCullenBlack (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is great!!! you should continue!!! I'll definetly would vote 4 u...I think you capture Lauren perfectly...I haven't read a story in her POV, so I'm impress anyhoo...You betta should get started on the other chapters cuz I can't wait to read themmmm!!!! =] 



Author's Response:

Thank you!
With all the positive response and requests for me to continue that is now my plan.  Unfortunately it has to remain a one-shot until after the contest ends and voting started today.  My story in is round one and hopefully will make it to the final round in three weeks. :)

Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very good you totally got that 'I'm-better-than-you' attitude that Lauren has down.

Keep writing!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Honestly, I had to write it, I couldn't take the death glares from Lauren anymore during lunch. lol
I have plans to continue after the contest is over.  I has to remain a one-shot until that time or I will be breaking
the rules. :(  Voting started today and this story is in round one and hopefully makes it to the final round as well. :)

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hehe...this was fun.  I actually have an idea for a "reunion" fic, although it's quite different from this - probably because it isn't coloured by Lauren's green-eyed-monster glasses, lol.  Good luck with the contest!



Author's Response:

LOL - green-eyed-monster glasses - Love it! She sure does make things interesting.
Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review.  I really appreciate it.
After the contest is over I am planning to continue the story, but it will be short and sweet,less than 10 chapters.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing.

I'm actually sad that it's just a one-shot. It'd be great to see the reaction from everyone there.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.  After giving it some serious thought I have decided to continue it, but I have to wait until the contest is over and voting just started today and it's in four parts taking place over the next four weeks.  My story is in the round A and hopefully makes it to the final round.  At least with the four week wait that gives me time to think and plan and write. :)

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL.. this was funny... you should expand on it..



Author's Response:

Thank you.  With all the positive response I have received, I have to decided to go forward with it.  I have to wait until after the contest ends though and voting just started today when be in four parts over the next four weeks.  Oh well that gives me plenty of time to think and plan. :)

Reviewer: pigzrool (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes please, Do other POV"s.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I have several other Twilight characters crying to have their say about the Reunion and their not going to give me peace until I let them speak their mind.  lol  I won't be able to add to the story until after the contest ends though.

Reviewer: jmm (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Keep the story going-it was fun!



Author's Response:

Thank you reading and reviewing.  I have an ideas for possibly five other chapters at this point, but I have to wait until the contest is over before and can add to the story though. :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.