Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:06 PM · On: When Her Edges Soften

So, so loving this story.  Emmett's reeking of sincerity- no wonder Rosalie can't resist him!  So glad he's being smart and not just screwing her in the bar.  For all of his supposed rough edges, he's just so sweet.  And brushing her hair?!! Wow, that is a man to hold on to...

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Does the Fun Ever Start?

I love Emmett!  He's noble, he's real- what a great characterization! 

And, he's funny as hell!  Loving that he gets Rosalie so flustered!

On the the NEXT....

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Parasitic Psycho

Another well written and enjoyable chapter.  On to the next!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Hideous and Sexy

The ending of this chapter made me laugh outloud!  Saw my one of my favorite four-letter words at the bottom ("next") so will keep reading.  Can't wait to see if Edward will try to say he's dressed as "Prince Charming"....

Reviewer: freshonlybakery (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:24 PM · On: When Her Edges Soften

Awww!! :D Yay, she's warmin' up to him. Love this. Definetly the best RxE story I've read :]

Reviewer: irmelin (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Does the Fun Ever Start?

Great work! It's really funny, and i'm looking forward to read another chapther. Keep it up!

Reviewer: freshonlybakery (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Does the Fun Ever Start?

Aww, why would anyone want to poke you with a stick? XD

 

I'm loving this. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: freshonlybakery (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Parasitic Psycho

Hahah, gotta love Emmett!

Reviewer: freshonlybakery (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Hideous and Sexy

Awh, poor Emmett! :S

Love the writing, can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: CherBella (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Hideous and Sexy

OMG! These two chapters were freaking hilarious!! I laughed out loud SO many times. I love Emmett and his poor little butt flap!!  I loved picturing him in the Max costume, reading to the kids and actually wearing it out to the bar. Great characterization of Emmett, you've really captured him. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Parasitic Psycho

Im so glad to see another rose and emmet story :) I loves it!!! Great concept!

Reviewer: Aalfons (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Hideous and Sexy

im definetly gonna follow this story and looking forward for updates. :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Hideous and Sexy

Welcome to Twilighted!  I read the first story to this series several days ago and can't begin to tell you how very happy I was to find the second one tonight. 

The story idea in itself is wonderful but your humor is great.  The line "Better safe than sore tomorrow."  took me a few seconds and I am still laughing!  

Emmett is such a great guy.  How often do you meet a great looking guy that volunteers to read at a library with a costume.  And pulling the guy off the girl in the corner ... what a knight.   I look forward to Roaslie's reaction when she learns the truth. 

Once again, welcome.  I hope you'll be happy here with this wonderful group of writers and readers.

Sandra

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.