Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Convalescing
Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

i was always very frustrated that the hospital scene in twilight was so short. thanks for filling in the blanks. i absolutely agree with you, i can't imagine charlie not going to phoenix. i'd love to write more, but i really need to get to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

I like this story.  I always thought Charlie would be there with her too.  I can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: Agirlreckoning (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

you've really done a great job. keep it up! my favorite part by far is the sight of edward at bella's bedside by the nurse...absolutely heart-breaking. again, great job.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 6

I really like this story. We get the chance to see what everyone was REALLY going through. Not like in the book were everything is just excepted. Good job. Please update soon.

Reviewer: TequilaMockingbird (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

I'm really enjoying this, even if Edward does seem a little over-angsty. I especially liked the interaction between him and Charlie in this chapter. Keep going!

Reviewer: poppylove (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

I loved this chapter!! I can not wait for the next chapter!! :)

Reviewer: rebmatmak (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 6

So glad to see an update!  Loved the Charlie/ Renee confrontation!  I always thought that he would be there too!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 6

Very good, I love this Story.  You put so much thought and Emotion into it.  Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: hershortness (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love this story!  Thank you for writing it!  I love hearing this from Edwards perspective and just now through the nurse.  I love the description the nurse gives about this first time he sees her after the ordeal. I can't wait to read on!

Reviewer: Edwardishot (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

please please puh-leeeze update now!!!!  love it!

Reviewer: Edwards Bella (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 6

So good to see a continuation of this story. Please keep going - it's very interesting to "fill in the gaps".

Reviewer: fanficgirl (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 6

please update! i love this story and i really hope it keeps going!

Reviewer: fanficgirl (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

this story is great! please keep it up

Reviewer: shadowxkissed (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 6

Ugh. See this is the reason I've always hated Charlie - he just automatically jumps to the conclusion that whatever has happened is Edward's fault. I do understand why he does that but still, it never ceases to annoy me.

Anyway, I really love this story. You write from Edward's POV so well! I can't wait to read his reaction when Bella wakes up.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

excellent! can't wait to see what the next chapter brings

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Loved this chapter. I can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Very nice.  Charlie is brutal.

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

I was so glad to see you updated again! I agree with you and think that Charlie most definitely would have gone to the hospital, and his conversation with Edward was great. He's so perceptive of the situation, but is just fooled enough by the Cullens' cover story to not say anything. This was one of the best chapters so far, with Bella's parents involved now it makes it even more interesting.

Good job!!

Reviewer: ILEAMC (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

Edward edward always beting himself up! loved this chapter! the wait was totally worth it! the writting was awsome! kepp up the good work but please update a little sooner! GOOD JOB!

:)

Reviewer: ChangVang218 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aw.. Edward's beating himself up!

But for some reason, I never thought about Charlie coming, or Renee and him arguing. It seems pretty reasonable actually, now that I think about it. Great job with adding in Charlie!  

Lovely chapter, as always. Thank you for updating! I thought you had forgotten about this story for a sec. :)

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

Good chapter.  Lots of details, plenty of angst and emotions, especially from our boy.  I hate to see Bella hurt and in such pain.  I hate to see Edward in such inner turmoil, but I can't help but wish that we all had a man who loved us as much as he loves her. *sigh*

Reviewer: GoldIwannaB (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

Don't bounce off the computer and damage it!

I liked this, it was kinda short, but realistic about waht Edward would be feeling as he waits for bella to wake up.

See you next time!

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 6

Feel free to bounce because I loved this chapter.  It's nice to get a glimpse into that time in the hospital where everyone was around except Bella.  Two thumbs up!

Reviewer: Sleepingbella (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 6

Thanks for the update! I really thought the argument between Charlie and Renee was good. We don't really see them interact with each other in the books and I wandered how it would go down! I thought it fit their characters well.

Reviewer: Laurencemb (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

All really happy to read this one, i usually don't review untill end but this one was awesome, you have a talent.  I love how you catch every feeling of Edward, i think like this because i always wondering how he would feel on all the proces afeter James attack, i can't wait to read more from this.  Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.