Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Convalescing
Reviewer: CharlieAnne (Anonymous) · Date: November 14, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 7

This so does not suck lol
Amazing job

Charlotte...x

Reviewer: vittra (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love it; you write angst so well, must suck to actually be in your head :P

The pacing is a bit slow, the angst a bit repetitive, but those are often how the actual books felt too.  I expected that 7 chapters would have her home, through prom and just getitng her cast off...I was wrong.

does that mean you're obligated to continue writing to the end?  I hope so

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

keep going!

Reviewer: mbartos8404 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

This DOES NOT SUCK!!!! I love it something big and I'm waiting for more!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

This story most definitely does not suck!

Thank you so very much for sharing it with all of us :)

Reviewer: mbartos8404 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

The POV from the nurse was amazing :-)

Reviewer: where_the_books_live (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am so glad you came back to this story. I always wondered what happened during this period of time. You really hit all the characters on the head perfectly.

Reviewer: Edwardishot (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

"That's from me."  Super sweet!  Loved it!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

love this story, also love how you've encorporated scripture and faith  :)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 3

wow the end of this chapter was riveting, loved reading through the Nurse's eyes! awesome!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loved it I can't wait to see how he deals with her waking up

Reviewer: aemd28 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

So Good! I'm loving this story, I've never read one about this time.  You seem so intuned with Edward, I can not wait to read more!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

oh oh oh ... she needs to awaken already

love the phone conversation with "mom"

Reviewer: Beckylady (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

It doesn't suck. ;oP

No, really, I'm enjoying it.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

This was a cute little chapter.

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

So glad this hasn't been abandoned! And no, this does not suck. I think it's wonderful. :)

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 6

I so pleased you posted a chapter. Eager to hear Bella's awakening!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter!!  Can't wait for the awakening!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing...the awakening was a pain to write...I'll have it up in just a few days, I hope! i'm glad you like the story!

 

 

Reviewer: TwiSentinel (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

 EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   MORE! MORE! MORE! (and SOON please!)



Author's Response:

Thank you! So glad you like my little story here...I plan on putting the awakening up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am glad you are back and continuing this story. I have missed it. It is a great story and I was so hoping you would continue! THANKS for the new chapter! YOU ROCK! This chapter is so well written and great, just like all of the chapters in this story!

Welcome back with open arms. I give you hugs of greeting!

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Awww, man i just about cried when I read that...thanks so much! I hug you back!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 7

I LOVE IT. I can't wait for more. I love this site so much because it make the SM books even more real. And I know it is not Twilight saga but it will help me from having withdrawls. LOL.



Author's Response:

LOL I write this story because of my withdrawal issues! I'm so glad you love my story. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sleepingbella (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

I was really excited when I saw this was updated! It was a really good chapter. I loved the part where he thought about having a baby. At least we know that they get to have one :)

Reviewer: Morgan76 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 7

I really loved this chapter.  I think you got Edward just right.  I've enjoyed this story the whole way through and cannot wait to see what happens next.  Great job!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 7

good chapter, but I hate cliffy's! hehehe Can't wait for the next one. Keep writing.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thank You, Thank you, Thank You for updating. I am SOOOOOOOOOO Happy. I know life is stressful and I very much appreciate the update.

Now my review.

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!  Very emotional, you brought out some points that as I was reading it made me think "Hmm I never thought about that, very interesting Point."  Like the fact that Edward called his Mother for comfort.

This should have been in Twilight, Seriously.  I think if people could read this they can understand how Edward felt and Why he left in New Moon.  The emotion you described is just right on.

I loved the Bible passage, very fitting.

Keeep up the AWESOME WORK!!!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.