Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Poignant and hopeful. I could see Rose doing that to Bella.

Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Cíara

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

*Sniff* It's not natural *sniff* to be able to make someone cry so much in just a page. *sniff*

What is Alice *sniff* going to do to Rosalie when she comes *sniff* back? And Emmett for that matter? *sniff* i can't imagine they'd be too happy *sniff* with her . . .

I would *sniff* turn into a vampire especially just so I could kill her. *sniff* just as soon as I've *sniff* stopped crying . . . .



Author's Response:

Honestly...I've no idea :)

Thanks for reviewing, and I'm sorry that I made you cry!

Cíara

Reviewer: born2dance94 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very creative idea! It is ironic how Rosalie' wish for vengeance actually brought together Bella and Edward. I'm so happy for them! :D



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: FreakOfNature (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

SOOOO SADDD AND HAPPY AND DEPRESSING AND ALL THAT!!!



Author's Response: Um...that's good, right? Lol. Thanks for reviewing, Cíara

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

I never thought it was so damn possible fo me to cry so much!!! This is absolutely AMAZING!! I needed so many tissues!!



Author's Response:

Seriously, I made you cry??? Oh my God...I'm sorry! Well, at least you enjoyed it, right??

Thanks for reviewing, Cíara

Reviewer: sladky_devotchka (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was really good in a sad way. Like i always say...you. rock.



Author's Response:

And like I always say, YOU ROCK!!! Yup, all caps!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

So sad, but happy as well.  You write tortured so well!  Great job!



Author's Response:

I write well...wow. Thank you so much, that means an awful lot to me!

xparawhorextwerdx

Reviewer: ladybri (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! I'm glad they ended up together!!! though I wish you had details of what happened in Volterra.



Author's Response:

I replied to your questions in your other review. Thanks for reviewing the two!

xparawhorextwerdx

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

That bitch. Edward abandoned Bella! What did she expect?



Author's Response:

Yeah...bitch all right. Thing is, loook at it from Rose's view. Her brother left, but when he thought Bella was dead he tried to kill himself. Then he thought she was happy without him, so he did kill himself. Rose blames Bella, and I can see her point. However, I have a feeling Alice would be pretty darn angry with Rose when she gets back...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.