Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:36 PM · On: It's Time

Great chapter!

Yay! Edward didn't kill Bella! XD Their first time was a success. And it was romantic too.

Carlisle was great with his interactions with Emmett. Hilarious.

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much babes, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  Please stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:29 PM · On: It's Time

Leave it to Carlisle to find a way for Edward to get through the first time without killing Bella (or just really hurting her). 

Defintely will vote for this story.  It is very deserving and I would love for you to win.

Nice that Edward finally gets his happy ending.  Lord knows he had waited long enough...



Author's Response:

He really has waited way too long for his happiness and he deserves it without all the anst.  Thank you so much for reading, you rock babes!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:16 PM · On: It's Time

This was even better than Isle Esme.  Sweet and romantic and a little awakward.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you very much!  Please stay tuned they have three weeks of sexy time on said Isle!!

You rock!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Only Words

Dude...I was reading this on my laptop while in some stifling heat, so your Treatward with the cool breath, etc., was REALLY appealing!!!!  Me likey chapter...me likey a lot!  CanNOT wait for honeymoon, woot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much babes!  The next chapter is nearly ready, so hang tight!!  You rock!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: kayja (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Only Words

MMMMMMMMMMMWAH - u can say that again, what are you waiting for.... next chapter please!!



Author's Response:

Awww thanks for the smooches babes!!  Writing the next chapter right now so hang tight!!

Thank you for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Only Words

'ward of the day... hummmm hot as hell, as usual!

Now, how woud I like to be awaken EVERY MORNING like that, and mind you I am not a morning person. Not at all.

Your smuts are getting better and better. Now, as per the honeymoon.. i want them to explore a few positions.. maybe we could have another talk between the guys about that. You know Emmett's input is always appreciated! ha!

My contribution is the following... from behind, kneeling on the bed. It just goes so deep... and he can hold her breasts at the same time he can feels her little ass he so much love pressing against his hips.... hummmmm I am sure Bella will like that one!

*wink wink*

xoxo, Monis

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much bb, you rock!!  Honeymoon is in the works right now so hang tight! 

I will talk to Edward about your idea, he has the final say on all ideas because this is his story after all, but something tells me he will like that he will totally dig on that idea ;-)

Thanks again for reading and taking the time to review!!!  Please, stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Soixante-Neuf

69 is just my favorite position ever! So I don't have to tell you that I am more than pleased with this chapter. You described very well the sensations... but I won't go there. I am already too worked up!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

WOw... the 'Ward of the day was just.. urrrg!! I can only imagine the perfect V visible because  his jeans are so low.... hummmmmmm I am wet! I am wet! OK, I am OK...

Anyway, this chapter was hot... just hot! Dirtyward is a dream...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Picture This

Wow! That is what I call a quick one!!! He should write a book: "How to make a woman come in 10 seconds"

Step 1: become a vampire.

OH well, a girl can dream...

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Only Words

More Please!!?



Author's Response:

LOL!  It's being worked on right now babes, please stay tuned!!

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: jbkb951 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Only Words

Your story is soooo good. Please continue. I want more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you're enjoying!!  The next chapter is being worked on right now!!

Please, stay tuned!!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 03:08 PM · On: The Talk

The talk was hilarious!! Seriously, Emmett almost killed me so funny it was...

And Edward, spilling all his desires and wants.. that was hot! Gah! Bella, lucky Bella!! *sighs*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  This is one of my favorite chapters and it was one of the most fun to write!!  I love to write Emmett, he's such a blast!  I'm glad you are enjoying, please stay tuned!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: ajoes (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Only Words

I just stumbled upon your story last night and just couldn't stop reading. I read every chapter before I went to bed. :) I'm looking forward to reading the new chapter.

Possible sexy scenario suggestion for anytime in the future, if I may... two words... WALL SEX. Dear god, I don't know why rough sex up against a wall, gets me like it does. *dies* Not a lot of people can pull off writing a really great scene such as that, in my opinion. But, from what I've read from you, I'm am positive that you have the capabilities to do so.

*ahem* Anyway, don't mind me. ;) I love your work. And like I said, I'm looking forward to reading more from you!



Author's Response:

Welcome!!  Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review!!

OOOoooohhhh, against the wall sex, I will most DEFINITELY run that one by Edward (maybe twice, just for good measure;-)) he has the final say in what goes into this little tale because it is his story after all.  But something tells me that he is going to like this idea VERY much!

Again, thank you so much for reading, you rock bb!!  Please stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: bizzimomma (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:02 PM · On: South of the Border

Okay--a few chapters in, and wow!  I'll be going to wake my honey after I leave this review.  (I'm sure he thanks you)

I love the twisted idea that the whole family is so fully aware.  Jasper being thankful they've finally broken the sexual tension, Esme worried about her furniture, and especially Carlisle--"gee, I wonder if she got any on her?"  What a scream!

Here's a question:  If their senses are all so acute, and they are all sexually active couples, doesn't their house just reek of sex all the time?



Author's Response:

Welcome and thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!  I'm so glad that you are enjoying my humble little fic and lemme ask Edward your question....

He says, that to human senses, no the house would not reek of sex, but to any otherworldly creature, yeah, it pretty much did.  Drove him crazy for all those years before he added his own flavor to the mix.  His words not mine ;-)

Please stay tuned!! *MWAH*

Reviewer: Lynnythy (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Only Words

A wonderful chapter, as always! I love it that someone with good writing talent has decided to write Twilight ff. Some that I read before, pffft, not worth even reading the title. Yours! This is great! Love it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm so glad you are enjoying my humble little fic!!  Please, stay tuned!!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: arabella_cullen (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Coming Undone (V)

exactly what i was looking for

keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you are enjoying!!  Please, stay tuned!! 

*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Twi-mantic (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Only Words

wow. just wow. I'm fairly new to the forum - and I'm almost speechless...your stories, are incredible...hot, sexy, loving, tender and ferocious - and they actually feel so much like they are a seamless, if NC-17, extension of the movie/books...how soon before the next installment?? PLEASE. Oh by the way...elements? well I don't know how well it would fit with a wedding/honeymoon segment, so you may want to tackle it as a one-shot..but I'm a sucker for 'darkward,' stories...I like the ferocious angry edward, but I always love when he reigns it in for his bella...you do that great. But one thing I'd like to see is a jealous edward. It's kind of a given that he is...he displays it in flashes...but that's an element that I'd like to see examined more. anyway...keep doing whatever it is, you're doing. You rock. hard.

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much, that really does mean more to me than you will ever know!  I will run your idea by Edward as it's all up to him, this is his story after all ;-) 

Again, thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review, YOU my dear, rock hard!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Only Words

Oh Boo, you freakin' ROCK MY WORLD!!! What can I say about this chapter?!

Completely, passionately hot but completely tender & loving at the same time..."how do you do that?" Agressive Bella is a force of nature & Edward's control is heartstopping. How AMAZING would it be to have Edward wake me, you or any of us voracious readers up like that?! Without a doubt ~ PURE BLISS! Oh and Edward & his counting *sigh* has me melting like butter on a hot bun...'nuff said.

As to what I'd like to see B&E tackle during during their onymoon...anything, everything ~ you lead & I will most definitely follow!

Hours...I simply cannot wait!  Love & smooshes



Author's Response:

Awww thank you so much Pixie I totes love you babes!!!  Please stay tuned, I'm working on the next chapter right now!!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Only Words

Amazing story, can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much babes, please stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Only Words

Hi booboo kitty,  i'm a new reader to the acclimation diaries though i don't know how i've avoided noticing it untill now! i stayed up all night reading and giggling and laughing OUT LOUD at times. most especially at this part "Bella couldn’t break wind in her sleep without Emmett giggling from another part of the house." because it'd be SO true. and well it's just truely fantastic i can't wait for more. and YES PLEASE CONTINUE AFTER BELLAS TRANSFORMATION. thankyou so much <3<3<3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Butterfly, I'm so gald you are enjoying!!!  Please, stay tuned, the next chapter is in the works!!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: maxey willow (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Only Words

ID LIKE TO SEE SOMETHING KINKY GO DOWN IN THE OCEAN ON THAT FIRST NIGHT,PLEASE.



Author's Response:

I'll talk to Edward about the kinky, he gets the final say on what goes into the story because it's his story ;-)

Thank you so much for reading and please stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Bethie26 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Only Words

I meant Scenes...duh...

Reviewer: Bethie26 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Only Words

Oh my gosh...awesome...awesome...please put the next chappy up soon!!! very soon! as in...NOW! ;o)

Your write these sense very well...i don't like serisouly vulgar stuff which is what most people write...yours is just right!

Thanks so much!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm working on the next chapter right now so please stay tuned!!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: topazandice (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Only Words

Went on a cruise for a week and was completely deprived of all things twilight, so I was so excited when I got back to long beach and was able to read this in the airport today! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I hope you had a good cruise bb and thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review!!  You rock babes!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Only Words

What a great update.  We are getting so close.... I can't wait!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much bb, as always!!  You rock hard!!  *MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.