Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: VampSK (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 03:00 PM · On: The Meadow

I've missed your fic, it's been a while....but well worth the wait bb! :)

And, um...that treatward at the end.  Yes, that was,,,*slurp*.  Gah, if adorkable Rob could just give us all that kind of show with those damn adorable pants of his huh?

See ya on twitter bb! :)



Author's Response:

Aww my fic missed you too!  Thank you so much for reading and for the Twitter pimpage!  You rock!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:20 PM · On: The Meadow

WELL HELL!!!!!!!  He is such a sexy man!!!!!  I had my baby boy 2 weeks ago...so no sex for 4 more weeks!  I read something like this and look at my fine ass husband anf growl...knowing...JUST KNOWING that I can't have him yet!!!!!!  DAYUM!!!!!!!!

 

Again, great chapter!  I think holding off until their arrival in Alaska is a novel idea!!!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Congrats on the baby bb!  Thanks for reading and try not to injure your poor hubs in 4 weeks ;-)

*MWAH*

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:17 PM · On: The Meadow

I love the camera action!!!! So good!



Author's Response:

Thanks babes!! *MWAH*

Reviewer: nox76 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 11:58 AM · On: The Meadow

Ha I'm enjoying the treatward as much as the story!!!

Nina xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Neens!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Rosat (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 11:50 AM · On: The Meadow

:D

 

Good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!! *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 10:58 AM · On: The Meadow

That was so good-I got a little worried that he might get out of control and go all vampire on her, but thank god, no! 



Author's Response:

Nope, not yet ;-) Thank you for reading bb!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: sareliz (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 10:44 AM · On: The Meadow

The suspenders make a cameo!

Oh, boobookitty, it's lovely.  And congratulations on winning the Indie. :)



Author's Response:

Of course, gotta pay tribute to my man *wink*

Thank you so much babes, you rock!! *MWAH*

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 10:15 AM · On: The Meadow

You hoar! Stop making me want him!

*Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!*

That was so erotic. Flippers! Ah!! You know what? I LOVE the picture taking. Other than having 'wedding pictures' taken, I've never really read of them taking pictures together, and I really want to see it! For themselves. Just for fun. And I like this. Yeah, this is nekkid pics haha, but it's them taking it just for themselves, nonetheless. And I like that.

I love the journey that you've allowed them to take together! <3



Author's Response:

EEEEEEEE!!  I LOVE THE SQUEEEE!!!  *kitty happy booty dance for the squee*

Thank you so much for reading bb!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 10:11 AM · On: The Meadow

A very incredible sexy chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 09:16 AM · On: The Meadow

I love the way you portray Edward, exposing his vulnerabilities, yet he is still strong and secure in them. Best of all he is HAPPY :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Please stay tuned!!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:43 AM · On: The Meadow

I think someone should create a collection of short Treatwards.  They're like haikus...but so much better.  Congrats on the award!!



Author's Response:

OMG I so need to do that!  Oh, maybe I can one shot all of the Tweatwards *evil laugh*

Thank you so much for reading, you rock babes!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Perversion (V)

I can't believe I'm just now getting around to reading this! Amazing so far, and HOT! I lurve self-lovin' Edward. Heh heh heh...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much bb!  I'm so glad you are enjoying!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:48 AM · On: The Meadow

Hot damn!  Loved the humor, storyline, and sex!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, please, stay tuned!! *MWAH*

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:19 AM · On: The Meadow

GReat Chapter!  I really like your version of E X B



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:10 AM · On: The Meadow

God, I'd eat ANYTHING off him, lol.  Fab chapter :)



Author's Response:

Me too!  Thank you for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 06:55 AM · On: The Meadow

Oooh love my Treatward and Sexward.  That was a great chapter and it's good to see that he's happy about changing her.

I'm hoping that you will be giving us lots of post-change lemons.  I want to see if Edward follows through on his promise in the Meadow.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading bb!  You are awesome!! *MWAH*

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:48 AM · On: The Meadow

congratulations for winning!! i voted for it.. it's really very deserving =) and my gawd the meadow! whew!!!!!!  i'm glad you saved their most amazing sexin' yet for the meadow. i feel like caching my breath too. hehe =)



Author's Response:

*BIG HUGE HUGS* Thank you so much for taking the time to vote, that really means a lot to me!

You rock bb!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: msutton1977 (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:40 AM · On: The Meadow

BooBoo, this is awesome. I can't wait to see what happens when Bella get changed!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:12 AM · On: The Meadow

i'm loving the story oh yeah and sex in the meadow was great... i love the whole idea and its very romantic since that's their place.. i can't wait for more soooo keep it coming.

chasity



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Chasity!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 03:54 AM · On: The Meadow

It just gets hotter and hotter!  Oh, to find a man in RL that does to me what Edward does... at least mentally. *giggle*

I love your writing, you know this, but I am wondering how far you are going to take the story.  No, I'm not looking for it to en any time soon, just so you know.  I'm just curious.  Through her change, it sounds like, but how much after.

Oh, and Patty?  Your treats, while I look forward to them, are seriously KILLING me! GULP!



Author's Response:

LMAO!! Yes this is going to go through the change and after, how long after I'm still toying with that part.  Thank you so much for reading and I'm so glad you like my Treatwards ;-)

*MWAH*

Reviewer: jrh927 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Painfully Slow

I found this story by accident (in a bout of insomnia), but what a happy and welcome accident it has been!  Don't think I'm going back to sleep after this...I have to finish reading!  Very good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review!  I'm so glad you found my lil fic and I hope you are enjoying!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:30 AM · On: The Meadow

Congratulations on the award!  This is truly a fun and beautiful story and you totally deserve it.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoy!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:18 AM · On: The Meadow

cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and please, stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:40 AM · On: The Meadow

hahahahahaha love ure little treatwards, great story, still loving it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Please stay tuned!! *MWAH*

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:35 AM · On: The Meadow

This story is fab!!

Man, I LOVE Edward....that is all



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Please, stay tuned!!  *MWHA*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.