Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:18 PM · On: The Transformation

Loved it! Not sure which was my favorite chapter (too many to pick). 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much for reading hun!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: girlys75 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:50 PM · On: The Transformation

Oh My Kitty !

I feel so possessive of you ! You are the greatest ! You are the only author I leave reviews to.

You truly love your readers and they feel the same about you ! Thank you for introducing me to smutty fanfic. You have made my life so full of lust.

Can't wait to read your next story.

Love ya,

 

Isabelle



Author's Response:

Awwww *hugs* Thank you so much Isabelle!  My readers do mean the world to me and it warms my lil pervy heart to know that I introduced you to smutty fic! 

Thank you so much for reading and I'll see you in the next fic!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:37 PM · On: The Transformation

I'm glad her change went as smootly as it did.  I've loved every chapter of this & can't wait till you start something new. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading babes and I hope to see you in my next fic!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:30 PM · On: The Transformation

PERFECT!!! Sad it is over, but PERFECT!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading babes!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Tabby (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:38 PM · On: The Transformation

:D I think you should start the acclimatation diaries vamp version, just saying :P



Author's Response:

LOL! I totally <3 you!  Thank you so much for reading!!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:35 PM · On: The Transformation

Thankyou Miss Kitty, you were my first fanfic and I have a special place in my heart for your Band E and this story, its been funny as, but this last chapter was warm and tender, and quite frankly, a....PURRRRRRRRRfect ending.



Author's Response:

Awwww thank you so much Fitten *hug* and thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: lacyangel32 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:35 PM · On: The Transformation

I enjoyed this story! You did a fantastic job in writing it! Thank you for sharing it with all of us!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:07 PM · On: The Transformation

YEA!! BRAVO!! Great story! Loved it thru the whole ride! Sexy last chapter, and I love your treatwards!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading bb!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:45 PM · On: The Transformation

Lovely ending.  Thanks for sharing, Kitty.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading babes!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:20 PM · On: The Transformation

Exactly how I imagined he would feel.  Perfect, perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:13 PM · On: The Transformation

Great job!  You handled the bite tastefully and then gave us tender and amazed Edward for a finale!  Can't wait to read your new fic!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and taking this journey with me babes!!  I hope to see you in my next fic!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:34 PM · On: The Transformation

This was great!

Everything about this chapter was awesome! Everything!

Looking forward to your next fic!

I think that you are an awesome writer and I love reading your work. Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much sweets *hug* and thank you for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:33 PM · On: The Transformation

awww....I loved it!!!  I really liked how you dressed her in sweet gown, used Edward's original bed, and had Emmett be the pilot!!!      That was ALL very clever and original!

 

Excellent story!!!  I am so glad I read it and will be looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and I'm so happy you enjoyed this journey with me!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:22 PM · On: The Transformation

An excellent ending to a wonderful story!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed!  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:21 PM · On: The Transformation

I really love the story. Hope to see you write more. Thanks for your hard work. I enjoyed every chapter:)



Author's Response:

There is another fic cooking up in my brain, so be on the look out! 

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:04 PM · On: The Transformation

Ooohhhh, I'm so sad it's over! The Treatwards, too ... promise you'll have them in your next story!

I loved this fic, it was one of the first I read here and I will miss it! I look forward to your next adventure!



Author's Response:

The Treatwards might just show up in individual one shots on occasion, but I'll talk to them and see what we can work our for the next fic ;-)

Thank you so much for reading hun!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:05 PM · On: The Transformation

I've thoroughly enjoyed every chapter of this story.  This was the first Twilighted fic that I started reading, so it will always be special!  I particularly chuckled in approval when you let Emmet be a genius in math and science! 



Author's Response:

Awww thank you so much babes, that makes me smile!  I got tired of seeing Emmett portrayed as dumb, so I fixed that ;-)

Thank you very much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:49 PM · On: The Transformation

really great job...loved it so much



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: AwesomeSauce76 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:29 PM · On: The Transformation

Beautiful ending, my dear!! Loved it, very erotic!



Author's Response:

Awww thank you babes!!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, you truly rock!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:16 PM · On: The Talk

Wow!!!!! I can't even catch my breath... This chapter was just"WOW"



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading babes!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: vampgirl138 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:09 PM · On: The Transformation

Great story! The "flat tire" was my fave!!   Epilogue?



Author's Response:

That was one of my faves too!  No epilogue babes, I feel complete with it.  The Treatwards may show up as individual one shots from time to time so keep your eyes peeled for those! 

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWHA*

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:07 PM · On: The Transformation

This was a beautiful story.  You did a great job on the transformation. The only bad part is now the story is over.



Author's Response:

Awww I know sweets, I'm sad to see it over too *hugs*

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH* 

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:50 PM · On: The Transformation

wow !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading bb!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:59 AM · On: The Transformation

awesome ending....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading Miss Sherrie!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: frostbitten (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:52 AM · On: The Transformation

I'm so sad that this story has come to an end =( I wish it could go on forever!! I can't wait for your next one...if it's as good as this one, I'll be there every chapter of the way =) I have dreams about your "Treadwards" *grin*



Author's Response:

teehee!  I love that you dream about the Treatwards!!  Hang tight because you may see them pop up in one shots now and again ;-)  Thank you so much for reading and I hope you enjoy my next adventure!!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.