Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Painfully Slow

so fucking good

Author's Response:

Thank you babes!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Painfully Slow

woooooo, i love shower scenes.. this was a great one. i can't wait til their wedding night.. please post more soon, thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing Miss Chasity!! 

*MWAH*

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Painfully Slow

Yay!  Your authors notes make me happy!  I'm even more excited to see where you are going to take this story!  All the possibilities!  I like how Edward is coming around withn his brothers and how Rose is acting.  Love your story.



Author's Response:

Awww thank you!  I'm so glad that you take the time to read them!  You are so awesome, thank you so much sweetness!!

Extra smooches!! *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Painfully Slow

love love your story cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

Love love you babes!!  Thank you so much for reading!!  You totally rock!!

*MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Painfully Slow

THIS IS SO AWESOME!!FUNNY!!SEXY!!ENTERTAINING!!!!!!



Author's Response:

You rock so hard sheryl!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I loves you bunches!!

Extra smooches because I'm so feeling the love right now!! *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: amorvincitomnia (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Painfully Slow

Great chapter.  I guess you took care of our little "dirty edward" problem, eh?



Author's Response:

I like to think of Edward as being tastefully dirty ;-)  Thank you so very much for reading, you are awesome!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Painfully Slow

Whew, that was a lot of hot lovin'!  Charlie's couch, Edward's shower...I don't think I can contain myself, lol.  The boy's hunting trip was a nice touch as well, I love those male-bonding scenes.  ANd let's not forget Rosalie!  Awesome job as usual, Kitty!  *MWAH* to you!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Miss Sarah, you are always so supportive and I just love you to bits and bits!!

Extra smooches, always!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Painfully Slow

I love it when Bella swears - and that growl what an awsome idea! I love it! Can't wait to read more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, the growl idea came to me in an epiphany one afternoon so there ya have it!

You rock monkey!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Painfully Slow

You are a vile evil and digusting woman....

But thats why I love you. You make the best lemonade and in so many flavors. Spicy sugary tart and mellow.

How much more can they fit in within said Four days, sixteen hours and forty-seven minutes



Author's Response:

*adjusts halo in an effort to hide the horns with a big cheesey grin*

I loves you to babes!  Thank you so much for reading!!

Oh and BTW, there is LOTS one can fit into four days, sixteen hours and forty-seven minutes ;-)

*MWAH*

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Painfully Slow

Love it love horney 17 year old Edward!!



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  Me too, he rocks!!  Thanks for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Painfully Slow

Wow, now that was seriously hot stuff!!!



Author's Response:

Spankyou babes!! *MWAH*

Reviewer: StarshadowTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Painfully Slow

*silence*


First… *sends Edward to jump you and kiss you senseless*


Thank you for giving me something this fuck-tastically awesome to read right before I have to trudge back to my old dorm room for the final cleaning. Now I have something wonderfully sinful to think about as I scrub the dirt off the top of the fridge.


Second… I originally reviewed this story on fanfiction.net, and you answered so I’d like to answer that first. LOL. I’m really glad you decided to write this entirely from Edward’s POV. I sometimes avoid reading stories where it’s retold in two POV’s – I kind of hate reading the same story twice, and you don’t do it here so I’m really glad about that.


Believe me, I love Aciepey – she’s who rec’d this to me to read – too. :D Yes, readers are important to writers – being a fanfic writer myself, I find I thrive as much on reviews as for my own pleasure. I doubt there’s anything I don’t want to see (Hell, I’d even love to see a triad or something like that). As for something I might like to see, hmm. I don’t know… Well, there is one thing I’m kind of wondering. I always thought that the Cullens kind of dealt with the three couples living in the same household issue just by accepting it, and either ignoring the sex vibes coming from one couple or just using it for their own use. That’s how I’ll be doing it in my story, actually. When it comes to that point, anyway.


Anyway, I see you having the Cullens kind of vanish whenever Bella and Edward try something, and although I see that you’re starting to let them stick around, I’d really love to see a scene where, well, Bella’s forced to, kind of realize what she’s getting into, you know? With the living in a household of three - no, four - couples, and all. And of course you will have to write it from Edward’s POV so obviously he will witness it… whatever the scene is. Just something I’d like to see.


Now, onto the latest chapter. Suh-weet, woman. Sweet. (And I seriously LOVE that you will continue this through Bella’s change. I really wanted to see a bit of Vamp Bella tackling Edward or something like that. )  The growling thing Edward pulled while he was doing oral sex was genius. Seriously. I’m gonna have to change a certain piece of clothing in a few minutes, myself.  And I really loved how you had Edward find out that Rosalie’s helping Bella. I wonder if you could explore that a bit more – perhaps have Edward speak to Bella about how she’s getting along with Rose and Alice.


I loved the shower scene – truly hot. Must remember that for the next time I’m in the shower!! Edward crushing the tile… that so rings true.


Keep it up – you’re doing awesome with this story!



Author's Response:

Dude, I totally love how you announce yourself with the *silence* freaking awesome!  I so wish I was that cool, I'm afraid I'd enter a room to the old Looney Tunes theme music 99% of the time.

Aciepey is going to get a big basket of Edward to the rec, I can tell you that!

Readers are very important and I try my best to talk to everyone that leaves a review, even if it is just to say thank you for reading. 

LOVE the idea of Bella realizing what she's getting into and I think I might have an idea on how to spin that!  *rubs hands together whilst the wheels turn in me brain*  I also really like the idea of Edward having a chat with Bella about Rose and Alice *again with the wheels turning and mad scientist like rubbing of the hands*

Thank you so much for reading and for leaving such a wonderful review!  You get the Mack Daddy award for reviews today, hands down!!  Millions of smooches!!

*MWAH*x infinity!!

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Painfully Slow

lovely.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Painfully Slow

delicious!



Author's Response:

*MWAH* Thank you!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Painfully Slow

Very hot!



Author's Response:

Thanks babe! 

Reviewer: Isis (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Painfully Slow

So that was really quick and very awesome.  Just the thing to get me through work tonight.  I'm so glad you're going to do the honeymoon!  Yay!



Author's Response:

Thank you babes!  I'm happy that I could do my part in getting you through the work night!  You are completely awesome and extra smooches for reading at work, that can be dangerous ;-)

*MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: nox76 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Painfully Slow

Mmmm.....what? oh sorry i was just day dreaming about a double shower, a hot vamp and posh soap..... any how, marvelous as ever. Gotta say I like the growl thing..........opps sorry day dreaming again ;-).

Nina xxx

 



Author's Response:

I don't want to invade your daydream too much, just wanted to say thanks for the awesome review!

Carry on! *MWAH*

Reviewer: monmal (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Painfully Slow

*jaw hits the floor*

that was unbelievably sensual. the growling/snarling/vibration thing is genious! the shower scene, GAH! so hot and so tender at the same time. i can't freaking wait for the next chapter. oh, and i'm PUMPED that you decided to keep this going! :)

 

....do you think if i get in the tub now, he'll show up?... ;)



Author's Response:

You never know with Edward, he might already be in the tub waiting for YOU ;-) 

Thank you so much for reading, I can't express how much I love my readers!  Truly!!  Extra smooches for being the first to review this chapter!!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: PrincessJen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

You are such a clever writer.  I love some of the language you use.  Chapter 10 and 11 have been the funniest so far.  My fave line chapter 11: "Heavens, if I thought it would be even remotely socially acceptable I’d wear her panties like a gas mask every day."



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!!  I'm so glad you are enjoying my little fic and that line from Ch 11 is one of my favorites as well!

Please stay tuned!! *MWAH*

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

love love love your story love how edward brings up jake priceless lol cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much babes!!  You totally rock! *MWAH*

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

I need a fan...



Author's Response:

*passes the fan*

I have ice buckets too if you need it ;-)

Thank you so much for reading, you are awesome!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: jellycatty (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

i think that was actually one of the hottest chapters so far :D i love reading accidental almost sex lol, well done on a fab chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  Please stay tuned, the next chapter is in the works!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

"...if I thought it would be even remotely socially acceptable I’d wear her panties like a gas mask every day."

Ok. THAT? Is the funniest freaking thing I've read in a while.  The image of Edward/Robert walking around with a red thong over his head like that is priceless.  So thank you for that lmao visual.



Author's Response:

*takes a bow*  Thank you so much babes!!  So glad I can paint that visual for ya ;-)

Thanks for reading and please, stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: KS123 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

Good god, woman!  You are amazing.  what I love most about this story is that it's incredabley hot and sexy and it's hysterical.  I find myself laughing out loud a number of times here. 

"I love Charlie, I really do, but if he didn’t get out of here soon so I could bury my face under his daughter’s skirt, I’m going to have to kill him."

Um...lolololol!!!

And you give me new ideas.  My boyfriend will be sending his thanks to you soon.  ;)  How far do you plan on going with this story?  purrrr, I love it. 



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  So glad that I can give you an new idea or two to try with the man ;-)  I do plan on taking this into the honeymoon and I am very strongly considering taking it into the vampire transformation. 

Thank you so much for reading and extra smooches for you because  you just made my day!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

i believe this requires another HOT DAMN!!!!  please write more soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and all of your kind reviews!!  Please stay tuned, the next chapter is in the works!!

*MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.