Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Only Words

Great chapter.

Bad Edward, waking her up for that. Tsk, tsk. But really, who cares? XD

I can't wait to read more and see what happens next!

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward is a bad bad boy, THANK GOD!!  Thank you for reading sweets and please, stay tuned!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Only Words

shucks!! this chapter was hot as always!!! i feel like i always need to shower after reading your chapters because of how hot i would suddenly become. LOL .. honestly.. great chapter! i can't wait for their real honeymoon! really..

and i almost forgot..“Bella, will you count to five for me?”  OMG!! couldn't get any hotter than that... but this:

At this rate, we’d have to get our own house after we got married because I highly doubted we’d be clothed at all for at least the first decade.  - how i wish i could do that with edward!! HOW I WISH!!!

please update soon and don't keep us waiting..=)



Author's Response:

LOL!  You need a bucket of ice water?  It's free with every chapter ;-)  Thank you so much for reading bb, you are awesome!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Only Words

Love the stink eye comment!  My husband and I love that!  Awesome to see it in here!  Of course I loved your chapter!  I hope you don't spend to much time on the wedding; it was done thoroughly the first time, you know!  Dominating Edward or Bella is always fun for honeymoon times!  :)

Have fun writing!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Yeah, we use the stink eye around here a lot too.  Dominating might make its way into the story a little later on, I'll have to talk to Edward and see what he says, this is his story after all ;-)

Thank you so much for reading sweetness!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: stuckinreverse (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Only Words

I was again ecstatic to see an update reminder in my inbox from you tonight. Funny enough, I was just thinking of this story moments before checking my email and there it was! Must be some sort of magical writing telepathy or something haha. :P

I must say, you continue to surpass any and all expectations. Your words are so descriptive and vivid that they only serve to enhance your story, making it come to life.

I greatly enjoy the banter between Emmett and Edward. Emmett is always the hilarious one with his relentless teasing. It's great that Bella was able to remove the stick from Edward's arse, eh? Although I'm sure she would like to place it somewhere else! (mind meet gutter)  *blushes*

Alice, my favorite dominating pixie! Love how you keep her in character and unchecked. And Rosalie always makes me laugh with her indifference to others' thoughts. I love these dynamincs so... *sighs*

Don't even get me started on the headboard debackle. *fans self* If only we all could have a Hornyward to tear up our headboards for us. *glint meets eye* What a lovely thought and idea, I must say lol.

Even with all of their sexcapades and dirty words, the love between these two is undeniable in your story. You give them a lightness and yet such an intensity with the way they reciprocate their love to one another that it is both alluring and compelling to read.

I love this story and cannot wait to continue the read. :)

Keep rocking on, m'lady! You write magic.

~ Much admiration and respect



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to see that the underlying love is still making its way through the lemon juice ;-)  Thank you so much for reading sweetie, I love that you love my story!!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Only Words

I came across your story just recently, and I have to admit that this chapter in particular gave me dilated pupils galore.. if ya know what i'm sayin'. I was having a hard time breathing, lol.

If i'm already have reactions like that, lord please help me for the rest of this story.

I can't wait to read more! :)

P.S. “Bella, will you count to five for me?” Holy hell, Batman, that was HOT! Great job!

 



Author's Response:

Welcome and thank you so much for reading!!  I'm very glad to hear that you are enjoying my little fic, please stay tuned!!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: mkeup1 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Only Words

Me and My boyfriend suggest a bit of kinky stuff, in the water and in the shower and please have a really nice bath bit too my boyfriend and i spend alot of time there

i hope you like them

Mel



Author's Response:

Excellet ideas Miss Mel, I'll see what I can do to make it happen!  Thanks so much, to you and your boyfriend, for reading!!  That just rocks!! 

*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Only Words

Were almost to Wedding day......:)



Author's Response:

Almost!  Thanks for reading babes!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: YourNameHere (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:02 PM · On: North of the Border (V)

Your chapters are SO HOT! And you are REALLY making us hold out for 'the' sex, which I love. Good job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and please, stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Only Words

Love it can't wait for the wedding and honeymoon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading bb, please, stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Only Words

WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CANNOT WAIT FOR THE HONEYMOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DAMN, IT'S GOING TO BE SO HOT!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much bb, you rock!!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Only Words

Hmm, now I'm all curious as to what Bella was wearing...

And you just proved that words are just as sexy, if not sexier, than their actions.  Go, Bella! Whew, that was hot, bb.  *MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

You might find out on the honeymoon, when Edward does ;-)  I can't show you what he hasn't seen yet, it's his story after all. 

You are awesome babes, I love you bunches!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Only Words

Hahaha! Awesome. That does look like fun... :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading babes!!  You rock!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Only Words

I'm just excited for the honeymoon itself! Anything will be perfect for them, just obviously not something too crazy! That's what the rest of the honeymoon is for, just not the first time!



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  Not too crazy, got it ;-)  Thanks for reading babes, you rock!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Only Words

I think I am almost as excited as Alice- The wedding is next!!!

Looks like all of Edward's self-control is paying off.  Good thing the Cullens are filthly rich, so buying a new bed should be no problem.

Ready for next chapter as soon as it's ready!



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  Thank you so much for reading bb, you rock!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: kimmi_kiss (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Only Words

love...love...love this story.  It is wonderful and soooo hot.  I have no suggestions cause i don't think you need em.  I'm sure whatever you come up with will be just as good, if not much better than what you've already done.  Update soon...please!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much babes, I'm so glad you are enjoying!!  I get great ideas from my readers, you all rock!!

Please, stay tuned!! *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Soixante-Neuf

Non-review related question: where is your thread? I am a forum virgin and can't find it! *blush*



Author's Response:

It's in the Post Eclipse section, babes, go on over and pop your cherry ;-)

Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Soixante-Neuf

So that little title of yours my dear, had me quite - spirited - before I even began reading the tale. Well played, my dear, well played ineed!

~Wolf



Author's Response:

Thank you Wolf, thank you very much!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Soixante-Neuf

I love this story!  I found it today and just sat and read all that you have written so far!  I can't wait for the next update.  I love all the relationships, sex, and humor!  Great writing!



Author's Response:

Welcome and thank you so much, I'm glad you found me!  I do try to stay connected with my readers and if there is anything you'd like to see happen between B&E, don't hesitate to send me a message about it either through here or in the thread on the forum and I'll see what I can do to make it happen.  I write this for my readers as much as for myself.

Again, thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!  You rock!!

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: bubbleskami (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 09:52 PM · On: North of the Border (V)

On another note, I want to kidnap Emmett from this fic and take him home with me! I love him in this!!! He's so adorable!!!!! *Mission Impossible Theme* LOL!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much, I'm so glad you are enjoying my little fic!  Emmett is my guilty pleasure so I can't help myself when it comes to him.  You rock babes, please, stay tuned!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: bubbleskami (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Soixante-Neuf

Best. Fic. Ever. I love you! I think I'm going to need quite a few cold showers!!! You're amazing! ^_^



Author's Response:

I had to respond to this one, because it makes me smile.  Thanks again!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Soixante-Neuf

What?  That’s what you get for poking around inside my head, pervert, her thoughts screamed at me.


 


YES!  Why hasn't anyone else said that to him, especially when he's whining about Emmett's raunchy thoughts?  I love you, booboo, for your very practicality.  That just made me laugh HARD. :)



Author's Response:

Well I wondered why no one has said it to him either, so I fixed that ;-)  And it made me laugh hard when I was writing it because I could just see the look on Rose's face LOL!

Thanks so much for reading bb!  *MMMMMMWAH*

Reviewer: Nthetwilightzone (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Painfully Slow

I am so glad that I finally got around to reading this story. It has been in favorites for awhile, but I am recently getting to it. I have read a few stories that are relative to this and I must say that this is my favorite thus far. It is so detailed......I can just see every scene in my mind.....again, purrrrfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, that really does mean a lot to me.  I try my best to stay in touch with my readers so if there is anything specific you'd like B&E tackle, just shoot me a message and I'll do my best to make it happen.  I write this fic for my readers as much as I write it for myself.

Again, thank you so much for reading and please, stay tuned!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Soixante-Neuf

ANY IDEA YET WHEN WE CAN EXPECT THE NEXT CHAPTER??? HINT HINT



Author's Response:

LOL!  I will be working on it tonight bb, hang tight ;-)  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: spuntinsel (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Soixante-Neuf

awesome chapter as usual. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much bb!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Nthetwilightzone (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

This was one of my favorite chapters. It was funny as well as hot!!! Just Purrrrrfect!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you are enjoying!!  Please stay tuned!! *MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.