Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Once bitten (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 05:32 AM · On: The Transformation

Tears, tears...U did such  beautiful job! Explaining the love that both of them shared that we were unable to experience from books or movies. Thank you for your gift.

Reviewer: Once bitten (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2012 02:52 PM · On: The Talk

Sweet, not over the line but simply sweet.

Reviewer: Once bitten (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2012 01:37 PM · On: South of the Border

Oh to be 17 again and to have had a boyfriend that gentle and kind and a vampire at that, lol

Reviewer: Once bitten (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2012 09:53 AM · On: Perversion (V)

Can't leave emmit out, lol..Thank you for your sharing your literary gift  and unleashing what we all questioned but in a beautiful but human way.

Reviewer: Once bitten (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2012 09:32 AM · On: North of the Border (V)

Romantic enough! And not to sleazy .. The words u used for expression, that was hidden from the books and the movies are beautiful .

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 06:56 PM · On: The Honeymoon; Part Two

i cant count how many times i have read this story and i love it as much as the first time i read it. i love the less angsty edward

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 09:50 AM · On: The Transformation

Just read it for the second time. Definately one of the best fics I've ever read. You are amazing...keep up the good work. ;)

 

Reviewer: sweetaliss (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 10:58 PM · On: The Transformation

oh my god, this is by far the best Twilight based fanfic I have read.  You captured the personalities of every character exactly right out of the books, and took them farther, but never to an unrealistic degree.  I love love love it and will read it over and over, probably every time I re-read the series.  You are an extremely talented author and should pursue a career in writing stories you can make money off of.

Thank you for sharing this with all of us!!!

Reviewer: Spaccas (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 09:00 PM · On: The Fantasy

So funny!

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 11:24 AM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

I think by now most girls today would of said. lets do it and get over it. LOL

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:47 PM · On: Naughty Bella, Dirty Edward

FUUUUUCCKKK! That was delicious! OMG Edward can have my whole underwear drawer for a private performance like that! LOL

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 09:00 PM · On: The Talk

Fucking love it! I love how this is not too ooc and I can see this as something that could have happened if SM would have been a smut freak like me! LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm very happy that you are enjoying, your reviews have really made my evening!!  I hope you continue to enjoy <3

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Coming Undone (V)

God, I love you! This has made my day finding this story!

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 07:59 PM · On: Perversion (V)

You know...I rarely ever review a story chapter that has another one already posted, but your story has just made me so flipping happy I just had to tell you! When Edward opened that box of pictures my joy ust fucking sky rocketed! I can't wait to read the rest! 

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Perversion (V)

This is really great, I love this story!

Reviewer: tpol (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Coming Clean

This is one of the better stories written!

Only negative thing Ill mention is that the beta definetly could have been better.

Try to fix the little errors if u can get around to it sometime, or have another beta reader look at it it will improve it;)

Thx for writing I enjoyed this one!!



Author's Response:

Yes, I am aware of the few little errors, I just haven't had the opportunity (time wise) to go back in and fix them.  I am happy that you have enjoyed though, thank you very much for reading!!  *MWHA*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: stinky_potatoe (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 10:08 AM · On: The Transformation

Wow. This has to be one of the BEST fics I have ever read! Thank you so much for writing it. I almost cried at the end (because I'm a complete pussy).

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much sweetness! I'm so happy you enjoyed and your screen name made me giggle *heehee*

*MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 09:54 PM · On: The Transformation

now this is how i wish her transformation would have happened. loved the story

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for so many lovely reviews, I'm glad you enjoyed the story!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 08:02 PM · On: It's Time

what are u doing to meeee???? now i need an ice cold shower,lol

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 05:12 PM · On: The Fantasy

one tongueward to go PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 03:28 PM · On: The Talk

>id like me some edward covered in whip cream please. i love ur story, u have talent for pulling people into ur world

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 12:31 PM · On: North of the Border (V)

>now this is the way i wish things would have really gone. wtg!!

Reviewer: miacara (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 06:04 AM · On: The Transformation

Miss Kitty,

I have VERY much enjoyed your story (and your Treatwards insert impish grin here). Did you ever get around to writing your outake of the conversation Bella had with Alice and Rose about the growlie thing? I would love to hear/ read that. I will have to find you on fanfic.net too. Your mind is quite naughty, but I love your humor. Thanks for sharing, ~M



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm so glad you enjoyed! Unfortunately, that outtake never made it to fruition, I tried and tried, but the words just wouldn't come out of my head :(  You can find me on fanfic.net as booboo.kitty2.0 :)

Again, thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review *MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:40 PM · On: It's Time

Ah Tubward! I do like him. This chapter totally lived up to the build up. You rocked this one out. This is how BD should have been written!!!!



Author's Response:

You're so awesome and I know I've said this already, but thank you, you have totally made my day! *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Only Words

Ahhhhhh Fan-ficward!!! I like him ;)  Cant wait to get to wedding. Am almost as excited for it as the honeymoon.... almost! Great as always!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.