Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: molo (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2014 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

 So selecting a appropriate watch is very essential whenever you pursue quality existence. Breitling is really a leader from the top-finish luxury fashion brands on the planet, and also the types of Breitling are regarded as the symbolic of high reliability and good quality. When you choose to buy the very first watch, rolex replica usa our recommendation is Breitling!With the aid of advanced technology and science, human achieve to overcome the gravity and fly towards the space. However, thus far, the infinite distances of space are extremely ideal for regular peoples mind to understand. Therefore the dream we must fly towards the world such as the pilot continues to be beyond our achieve. Specifically created for astronauts, watches replicas Breitling Cosmonaute watches are fantastic but costly. cheap replica watches This type of luxurious Breitling watch isn't acceptable to everybody. Fortunately, you discover our Cheap Breitling Cosmonaute Black Dial Steel Air Racer Automatic Mens Watch D22322P6-BA20SS , that are roughly like the authentic to look at, workmanship and gratifaction perfect replica watches .Best fake Breitling watches quality guaranteeWithout any iota of doubt, Breitling watches happen to be a pressure to reckon within watch and fashion industries for any very very long time. As you would expect, it is among the watches distinctively made with excellent vision.

Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

please finish this amazing story.

Reviewer: FutureGirl92 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Continue lol love it! x

Reviewer: HistoryGal89 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Please!!! Are you ever going to continue this???? I want to read a story where ROB's a daddy, not Edward.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!!!

>

Reviewer: kayleekayloves (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

CONTINUE!! I love this, he has to take ava, of course she is his, i can just picture her with his hair and eyes. He' has to take responsiblity, and maybe settle down....and find a woman :) LOVES IT

Reviewer: alaska4114 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

YES PLEASE CONTINUE

Reviewer: Sense (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Wow, you have to continue writing!

Reviewer: fashion2012 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

like it:) you should continue for sure i think it will be fun reading about rob handles a daughter!!

Reviewer: BiteMePlease (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

holy crap yes! Continue continue continue continue!!!!!!!!!!!! Do I have to go on? Didn't think so.

Reviewer: ceresan (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Hi,


 


How are you doing?


 


I just wanted to congratulate you for the story, you have something really nice going on here.


 


I would love you to continue with it, I can will read and review (if you want me to, of course)


 


I really hope you do continue with it.


 


Best regards

Reviewer: ceresan (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Hi,


 


How are you doing?


 


I just wanted to congratulate you for the story, you have something really nice going on here.


 


I would love you to continue with it, I can will read and review (if you want me to, of course)


 


I really hope you do continue with it.


 


Best regards

Reviewer: cariitoo225 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

omgee yessss

u HAVE to continue lol its awesome!! (:

 

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

omgosh
I LOVE IT!!
please please continue!!
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: RainerNight (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

wow, robert the dad. very interesting.

waiting for more. =]

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Very interesting.  YOU know Robert wiill take care of her.  He is just that kind of guy..Boy is kristin going to be surpised as well.   Happy Trails,

obbesseddeb

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

yeah interesting story but i liked it and i would love to see where it goes.

 

 

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

 Yes continue this story please it is so great love it, looking forward to more, I want to see how Rob reasts when he sees his little girl, thanks so much for this story, shelly

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Definitely continue!!  Very interesting take, can't wait to see how Rob is as a father!!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Whoa...that would certainly throw a wrench in things! Sounds like an interesting story.  Is this going to be a Rob/Kristin story or just Rob based?

Reviewer: Dr Jones (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Holy Crap!! As if RPattz life isn't crazy enough as it is with the fan mania, you through this at him? LOL... this fan fiction alone is likely to prevent him from dating if he does actually read fan fiction...

Brilliant.. can't wait to see what you do with it... LMAO

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

Great first chapter. Please keep writing, would love to read more.

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

WOW!  What a great first chapter!  I like this!!!!!!

Reviewer: I edward (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

please continue!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

WOW!!!! Please update soon

Reviewer: lynne2 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 1- Mist

The only problem I see here is that if the little girl is 3 and Rob and Megan were together 5 years ago, then there is no way this little girl is his.....unless you are going somewhere with that and I haven't caught up yet?

Good start of a story though.  I am interested to see where this goes.



Author's Response: Yeah I meant to type Feb. 2005. Its a typo lol. Sorry about that!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.