Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Burned
Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

this story is great. Wish it was longer

Reviewer: Alaska Rose (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow... Powerful... One can't help but sympathize with the twins... Yet another tidbit I have to "add" to the series for "background information" while I reread it. Great job! =)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is an excellent reason for the twins to be the way that they are. I love this story.

Reviewer: twilight_gurl_76 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

please tell me this is not a quick shot. u can do soooo much with this story..i love it!

Reviewer: flamewife (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great job on telling Jane's story! I finally connected with her and understand more of why she turned out to be so bad. Now I'll have to see her in a different light in the New Moon movie! Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!

Reviewer: Tasha083 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Looking forward to reading more :)

Reviewer: istousi (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Stunning. That's all I have to say about this. Seriously, simply stunning.

Reviewer: lovetwilightforever (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

omg! thats so sad! im feeling sympathy for Jane and Alec. those poor kids! i would've been traumatized if that happened to me!
great story btw!
:)

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love the last sentence it just completes it perfectly. I love the idea of looking into the evil and finding out why they chose to be that. You are so gifted. I hope you will get something published soon.

Reviewer: NovaXXStar (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this it really shows that Jane and Alec have personalities and aren't just mindless killing machines

:) good job 

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

wowo

Reviewer: Mikki105 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my Edward, you had me reading in amazement the whole time. The story is very tense, so it leaves you at the end of your seat. I acually sent it to one of my friends in a link! It is amazing and you really have a gift of writing. The vocabulary is amazing too!

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh i feel sorry for Jane and Alec now, which isnt good! but yeah really well written :)

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow that was very well written and it was great :) keep it up... cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: bluegrassmoonbeams (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was superb!  High, high kudos!  I love it when someone makes a "villian" more understandable and sympathic.  It makes them more human even when they are not in Alec and Jane's case.  You really see where they have come from and why they are the way they are even though you may not condone their views and actions.  Well done!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh! I... I've kind of always harboured a bit of a soft spot for the angelically demonic Jane and Alec.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.