Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

more please :)

Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Mortifying & Horrifying

I hope you continue this soon. Two thumbs up!:)

Reviewer: Sadie1787 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 03:24 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

r u going to continue this story?

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 08:18 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

noo!! i really liked this story!! u haven't even gotten to the more of Edward part!! :(

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

I'm sorry to see that the story seems to stop here.  It was quite interesting at first, but then you brought in the Gary Stu-ish band members and it just seemed to go on and on...Seriously, it's fanfiction--most of us aren't interested in original characters.  Too bad, though.  I would have liked to see what happened with Bella and Edward, even though the band was getting rather annoying.

Reviewer: brittanymichele (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

please PLEASE keep going! this story is so awesome!!!  ♥

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

Bump

Reviewer: Vanity Fair (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

update soon please!!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

 just one hint as to what Gregs group is, theres something about them that isnt quite right or human well maybe. Thanks and good story, update soon please

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

Gah!!! i was reading the story and it just stops!!

Mike better back off of Bella soon. or its not going to be pretty.

update soon!!!!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

I miss this story a lot.  I hope you are not abandoning it.  Please updat.

Reviewer: obstinate (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 05:52 AM · On: The New Kid

Hey Mate, love your stuff, Please dont deny us all an ending.

Reviewer: dirtbikergrl18 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

Can not wait for the next update. Such a  good story!

Reviewer: dirtbikergrl18 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 06:04 AM · On: The New Kid

awesome...u have got me hooked

 

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

Great chapter. I LOVE EPOV!! So interesting and conflicted and has so much more going on than what Bella is aware of. Cannot wait to read what happens next...

 

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

OMG!

I love this story! I see you haven't updated in a while, so you need to get on that, Missy! This story is too good to go to waste!

Kepp going! I need to find out what happens!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Black Enveloped Battlefield

Aww!! I love the guys! They are so freaking cool!

I wish I knew people like that

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 02:37 AM · On: The New Kid

Wow! Awesome!

I like that this Bella's got a little more balls. like when she glared at the girl that laughed when she tripped over the bag. Go Bella! Woot woot!

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

Awesome stuff. Please update soon =)

Reviewer: Lespin01 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

I love reading your story. The cliff hanger is great, so, if you don't update soon, I'm going to spontaneously combust!

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

thats a gr8 story!

Reviewer: Vamp_by_nature (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Black Enveloped Battlefield

Me likey Xavier.  me likey him a lot.  Emo guys are hott. And he matches me!

I love your story

How does Edward finds out Bella knows about vampires?

Does Laurant and James come back?!?!?!?! That would be bad but soo cool

please update fast

oh and Bella is stupid in chapter 8.  I mean come on the guys made her happy but she left them!!!!!  Not very smart and she left her stuff and got in a car with a perverted psycho!!!  SHe should have learned by now and I want to know what she was thinking.

Again please update fast

Reviewer: Sarah Peachel (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

Why did you stop writing as soon as it gets good? our fans are gonna be pissed and/or forget about your story

 

Reviewer: Sarah Peachel (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Gregoria & Scars

Please hurry to get your next chapter up! I'm addicted to this story!

Reviewer: Kaytee (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Gregoria & Scars

this story is really interesting!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.