Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Twilight Runway
Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

I do admit that I love a possesive Edward.

Reviewer: KathrynCullen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

This is such a lovely story!

Will you ever be updating/continuing this??

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

please continue, dear

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 1: New Model

Heyyyyyyyy...would u be updating this?

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

This is so good. What happens next?

Reviewer: Kris Butter (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: New Model

where have you been?

i've been waiting forever on an update!! (:

Reviewer: BellasEvilTwin (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

Nooo!

Evil person, leaving us with an evil cliffhanger on an evilly good story... 

Reviewer: JustHereToReview (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1: New Model

i agree, where have you been?! its been forever! like 2 months forever! i'm no vampire (i wish though) i don't have forever!

Reviewer: rhea12 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2008 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: New Model

where have you been?!!!!

Reviewer: Cresent Moon (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2008 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

love the story so far! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: BellaAndEdward4ever (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2008 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

oHH I just love this story. I can't wait for the next chappie. Keep up the amazing work!!

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

I loved Ben! That was great!!! I always love reading your updates! Can't wait for Bella to say "HECK YEAH" to the date!!!

xoxo
jennie

Reviewer: twilighter_since_1901 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2008 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

omg i cant wait to see what bella says!!!

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2008 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

Love Alice and her 'feelings'! Love jealous Edward! I can't wait for more!!! Thank you!

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2008 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

loved the chapter and reading about the photo shoot.  i think it's cute that he asked her out so impulisively and would love to know what he was thinking!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2008 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

Wow! That rocked. I love that Edward freaks out in the Elevator. Fear of heights. Lol. I love Ben's reaction to seeing Edward in person. Perfect!

Reviewer: iloveedward (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

how does the older half brother thing work if edward is younger and his mom died as when he was a kid? his dad would have to be on his thrird wife...

Author's Response: Nani? Ano...  Esme is older than Carlise by a few years. Edwards was 8 when Elizabeth died, and 12 when his father remarried to Esme, who had a child of her own.(approx. ages) Emmett was already 15 when his mom remarried (to Carlisle), after his fathers death when he was 11  (he was mauled by a bear).... OH! I made a mistake! He's his STEP brother~! Not his half brother! Um... did I clarify things? Sorry if I just confused you all the more....

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

this story is getting so interesting!! i do hope there is some good edward/bella time coming up in edwards pov??? maybe??? please?!?! haha i love the story!

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 10: Dinner and a Girlfriend

hahahahaha  Bella's response to Tanya was hysterical!  "You should really let someone else buy your jackets, Cullen. This one's seriously ugly."  Bahaha.

Ah Reiko, ya made my night!  Thanks for the great chapter.  I really loved it!  This story is great!  And so original. :D

 

Reviewer: im your density (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

WOW! did he really just do that?! say yes bella!

Reviewer: LamourVivian (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

I like. lol

This gay Ben surprised me but then it made me alugh because I knew someone like that, and I dn't think he was gay lol.

i like the plot so far, and i'm intrested as to where it's going to go.

Have fun, and happy fanfic'ing!

Au Revior

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

Loved this chapter and would love to hear EdwardsPOV on this! looking forward to the update!!

Reviewer: snoodles (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

Whoo, where did that come. Go Edward. Can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

jealsous much?! this story is getting really ridiculously good!!

Reviewer: BethanyKnight (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 11:Picturesque

Loved it. it so rocked and an EPOV would rock even more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.