Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

I agree with Bella - I love this family! Great chapter...very funny. Update soon please!

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

So I've just read all 15 chappies.  This is officially one of my favorite stories and seeing an update will definitely make my day!  This story is hilarious and so so sexy!  Love it! I'm so glad I found it.  Xoxo 

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

Hahahaha is that even possible? The thing about the erection patient?

Oh God. Great story. I can NOT wait until the payback chapter!

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

I laughed So Much :D

Rose story was too funny, but the dinner table was The Best :)

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

i fucking laughed thru that whole chapter!  thank you!  *bows to the comic genius*

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

i fucking laughed thru that whole chapter!  thank you!  *bows to the comic genius*

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

holy crap!  i can't read your story in front of anyone anymore, mostly my husband because i go into hysterics every time.  i am so bella, in that i also am one of those morbid people who have a facination with gross medical stuff.  i laughed so hard!!

oh, and the one line - "she's been infiltrated by the scientology peen?"  - greatness!  i have no idea why, but i laughed til i cried with that one. 

i always feel so good after reading your chapters!  they always make me laugh.

 

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

loved it.  can't wait for more

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

i couldnt stop laughing, my face hurts lol. excellent chapter!

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

Loved it!  Provoke the Precious!  Can't wait till the next chapter.  Write quick!

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

This is the funniest story I have ever read! I lost track of how many times I laughed out loud; I'm just glad that my roommate is out of town so that she doesn't think that I'm insane for laughing in my room alone!  I can't wait for the "payback," please update soon!

You are the queen of one-liners!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

aww... gotta love a good and nasty ER story to top of dinner...... great that it was the equalizer that brought Bella into the fold....

and protective Rose, not surprising, but that she was looking for a response and got it and then was all good was a nice change!!!!

can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

So that's what happens that causes those warning labels on the "male enhancement" bottles. I always wondered...

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

i loved it! i can't wait till next one..:)

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

She's been infiltrated by the Scientology peen?

Wait isn't Tom Cruise is trapped in the closet? I too share the three year old mentality!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

Too funny!  Can't wait fore more!

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

Can't....breathe......laughing....too.....hard.

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

LOL the whole chapter! I had a brain fart at the end the BJ thing went over my head. Could you let me in on it? Of course I'm still hungover, maybe I'll have a duh moment a couple hours from now. I need a nap. Love Emmett's line about the Promised Land.



Author's Response:

BJ as in blow job.  Or as the girls would say, the thing you're NOT supposed to do with the Precious.  I've got the perfect thing for that hangover... more liquor.  Works every time. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sweetstarryeyes (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

I laughed throughout the chapter.  Favorite line this time was not from the girls, but from Alice:

"I love my kindergarteners, but I can only watch them pull out those little rugs and complain about napping so many times. Before long, I start wanting to call them ungrateful little bastards and take a nap underneath my desk."

As a former camp counselor, I concur completely.

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

Another mighty fine chapter. ;) I lol'ed a lot--especially when Jasper stumbled out of the Porsche and put his hands on his knees like he still isn't used to Alice's crazy driving. Haha. Anyway, great job as usual!

Reviewer: alicedances (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

She's been infiltrated by the Scientology peen?

Oh my god... I made such a weird laughing noise when I read that line that the hubby thought I was choking! God, I love this story so much. >.<

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

Such a fun, sassy chapter! hooray!!!  Hmm, Edward with balls o' blue? I'll take care of that problem for him....thrice daily!!  (or more, if he requests it..seriously.)  Carlisle is a clam doctor? how classic, considering Bella's chatty ovum...wonder if there's a medical term for that? "Ovum Communicatum"?  "Chattus Ovarius"?   Hmm...I wonder if Edward's nuts can pick up their frequency? perhaps they'll plot together against B&E so we get MORE LEMONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Nothin' like citrus to get your juices flowin'!!!

Thanks for the deliciously tart update, ma'am! :)  Looking forward to the next installation. (hehe, that sounds dirty!) ;)

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

You hate Chipotle?! I'M OVER YOU!!! Are you going to tell me next that Qdoba is crap? Pulease.

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

You hate Chipotle?! I'M OVER YOU!!! Are you going to tell me next that Qdoba is crap? Pulease.

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Yikes... I foresee foreshadowing. Err...

More importantly, you mentioned Beerfest. This is officially my new #1.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.