Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 13: Take A Hike

Thanks for the suggestions. Well that was a incredible lemon. Edward was so urgent, I love it. Oh yeah and the song the ovaries were singing, Priceless!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

I love Operation!..and the lemon Wow!...Amazing. I love it all.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

I don't know about anyone else, but I love it. Even the serious parts. They had to be done. Now their relationship can move on to the happy parts. Also the girls were not here a lot, but remember its quality not quantity. And OME! I laugh so hard, I love them!

Reviewer: RescueMe17 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

I love this! It's AMAZING!

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

Or she could have taken one to all the people in the apartment complex that she fed her? It could happen, Fine we'll stick with your idea. I read your other story too, it had a definite Wow factor.



Author's Response:

That's actually a pretty good idea.  It really fits with the whole whore cat/working the system image Tanya's got going for her.  She's just making sure all her babies will have a guaranteed home... and assuring she'll have a crap load of cat food waiting for her at more than one apartment.   Good thinking!

I saw your reviews there, too! Thank you for that. As you can see... I fail at replying.  Damn my procrastinating ass.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 10: The Morning After

*sigh* I felt it coming. The hints you gave us were very good. I hope Bella can continue to support him. And I really love the whole Charlie and Jacob incident. I love it all.

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

This chapter had me laughing out loud.  Love your writing, LOVE the kitten!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 9: Lucid Dreams

Wow! An Amazing chapter. I love the lemon. All the smart ass remarks from her ovaries. I love it all!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 8: Shake and Bake

Hell Yeah! Edward its on, I'm with Bella. We are breaking you down. I love it all. And high fives to the girls, they are Hilarious!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

Yes!..We all love listening to the girls. I can't believe Charlie got Bella a gun. So cool!. I love it all. Specially the texting they did at night. Oh yeah and his sex hair pic. Thanks.

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

Awww...the kitty's name is Renesmee, how cute! 

I love that Edward always needs reassurance from Bella, it makes "perfect" Edward a little more human. 

Love this story to pieces, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Money Shot

Oh God! This is all too funny. I love it all. Specially Mike and his cum drink!!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

I'm even more in love with WIP after this chapter. Adorable. And the lemon was extra nice too. ;)

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

OMG, I cannot wait for you to update. I've read close to 100 fanfiction stories, and trust me, yours is the absolute best by far!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

Your story is truly hilarious!!!!! The "girls" always have something funny to say...........

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

please tell me that next chapter will start with edward in an uproar laughing at the name renesmee (no offense to SM of course!)

i just caught up on the last 3 chapters and i just love your story.  it is hilarious and witty and fun!  love Dr. Hoo Ha!!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

Ahh, he knows Billy Madison, I think I just fell in love...again.

That's so cute! I love that they are parenting this little kitten! It's so adorable!

And I absolutely love that Tanya is such a fucking skank. Evey single thing that Bella thinks about her is so effing funny. I love you for creating this Edward and Bella. And Tanya. ;)

 

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

tooo cute, when r they going to say the three little words?

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 5: Cat Scratches and Road Rage

Jake!...hmmm. Why is he here. God I love Alice and her road rage. Oh...and why...oh why did you cock tease us. I really fell for it. Okay I forgive you. And I love those ovaries.

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

LMFAO!  renesmee....   i snorked out loud through the entire chapter, esp the cookie cereal and farting...  and 'cut a bitch for his lashes'

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

The cat name Tanya is very appropriate. I love it all. I'm also going to take a guess on what is wrong with Edward. I think it has to deal with alcoholism. He didn't drink the drink Bella made at the bat for them. Also he asked for water. Any ways I love it all, specially the ovaries.

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

I am just so enthralled with your writing and comic releif. What a witty and talented person you are. The funniest one by far is Edward, Jake and Charlie, the morning after...just can't get any better than that. You should be nominated for an award!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Obligatory Bella Barbie Chapter

OMG..I love those ovaries. And the kiss WOW!. I love it all.

Reviewer: Freshman (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

Dearest Araeo,

Ah, Renesmee the cat. I loved it! So, Bella's ovaries won't have their way with Smirkwards "precious"?!

Isn't it strange for Edward being a Doc, and not having an aemergency bag at home with essential "doctor stuff"?

Uh, thanks a lot for the lemos. I relly did enjoy that part. I could you some right now. ;)

 

PS: I'm new here, that's why I just started reviewing. By the way, I habe to compliment the length of you chapters, they're just right *wicked grin*

 

*hands some cookies*

Freshie

 

 

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

Nice use of Renesmee. Just cause I know for a fact that cats never have one kitten, what happened to her other babies? Good story by the way.



Author's Response:

Renesmee ate them in the womb. 

I'm sorry, that was an awful joke. Tanya ate them when they were born.  Ouch, that was even worse...

Srs bsns, no kittens were harmed in the writing of this fic.

For simplicity's sake, we'll just pretend she only had one. Growing up with lots of kittens on a farm taught me it's next to impossible to give them away... so unless we want our E/B to be cat people with five to seven cats, we're going to suspend reality for a little bit.  I know, it's hard.  This fic is just so full of harsh reality and serious moments.

So glad you're enjoying the story!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.