Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

That was awesome!  I loved it!  Now I've caught up to you and there's no 'next' so you gotta hurry up and post so I don't go insane!

Reviewer: Spinningmadly88 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

I just can't get enough of this story, the storyline, the characters, the lemons, the humor, they are all amazing and I can't wait for more.  Thanks for writing this hilarious story.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

This cracked me up!  I so want to hang out with these people!!! 

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

Okay MY ovaries are yelling at me now too!!  I swear if I ever meet anyone even half as good as this man, I'm a gonner!

Reviewer: ariblack (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

The Tanya-species-conversion cracked me up. I woke my roommate up laughing.

Also, I have to be up in four hours, but I can't seem to stop reading this fic. How's that for a compliment?

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

Just gave this story a shout out in my bio - love it.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

Tanya the cat ,very fitting !!!!

Gee what a romantic date ,eh ?

Emmett aka'the Grissley' love it !

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

I am SO totally with you on Behind the Clouds!! Your friend just shocked the CRAP outta me with that last chapter!! I was nearly speechless, and that never happens!! She is a tricky one! >:>

AWWWWWWWWWWW....that was one sweet, sweet chapter. 8)  Edward's napking made me teary! What a love he is - just a great guy. Sigh. Clone him, please. I will love him and pet his head and call him George.  Bella needs to chill, and hopefully now that she's had declarations of love, she will. I don't think guys run away from her kinda crazy - not the "ooh, you threw away a memento" crazy - they run from "boil my bunny/stalk me" crazy!  And Edward is a darling, and forgiving, and is grateful that Bella didn't run screaming away from his past, ya know?  They'll be OK. :)

I hope she finds a career that she likes. She doesn't wanna bartend forever, and being a person with a few degrees I don't use, or really want to..ugh! (I believe I'm in a mid-life crisis.)  good luck, Bella!

Tell the ovum I said howdy. :) 

Thanks for the marshmallowy-sweet update!!! 

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

lmao...sweet and sexy

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

yippee!  sweet and perfectly THEM!!  yahooie!

>

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 20: Imprint?

LMFAO jake falls for renesmee.....  OUT FUCKING STANDING!!!

>

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

Best lemon ever, and i've read a lot, won't be long before your story in top ten x

Reviewer: shadesofgray (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

I have a kitten who totally has food aggression. while the girls are sometimes annoying, this story has charmed me...and made me squirm.  It sucks that I don't have a Sexward of my own after reading lemons like that!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

how this story doesn't have like 5,000 amazing reviews is beyond me. it's hot and hilarious, I always love reading more!

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

Ok, so i was a little bit worried about the whole jake impriniting on the cat...but this was great! thanks!

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

Ending was hilar. Thank you for finally letting them say "I love you" to each other it was great.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

This is very quickly becoming one of my favourite storys, the lemon was so mesmerising, if i was run over while reading it i would not have noticed.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

My favorite chapters are always the one when they declare their love for each other the first time.  The feelings and their actions are always so much intense.  This chapter being no different.  It was an enjoyable one at that for both the reader and the characters.  The readers for Bella to have the courage to express her feelings.  Just marvelous.  Love the girls they get funnier every time.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 9: Lucid Dreams

Wow, you are the best at keeping the tention on, my body is shaking, you are up with the best my friend, wow!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

I love this fic!  Love it!  It is sweet and hysterical and I enjoy each and every chapter.  Thanks so much.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 17: What's New, Pussycat?

I am glad there is no UST in this story but so hoping that they are going to say they love each other soon.

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

Great story can't wait for the next Chapter!!!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

hehe...awsome!I loved the whole Edward falling out of the bed. ;D

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

hehe...awsome!I loved the whole Edward falling out of the bed. ;D

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: Imprint?

Oh he's good if I were gay I would be swooning right now. Since this is not the case I will heartily applaud his efforts and make fun of him for being a moron in the first place. Good chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.