Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

OMG.. that was awesome (esp the last part).  LOL  I loved how this ended. 

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

what is he a recovering alcoholic? he doesnt seem to drink and he is down on himself way too much. WTF??

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 3: The Obligatory Bella Barbie Chapter

Ooooooooo Yummy!!!

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

Great great story!!!

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 39: Muffins, Misapprehensions, and Making Promises(vjgm)

Thank YOU.  It was  fun ride :-)

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 33: A Dubious Neck Injury

I wish I'd found this story in time to vote.  You really are very, very Giggle Snort!!  Here's hoping you won!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

4 years on and they're both as bonkers as ever! How perfect! And the last word was from the girls... kinda! Thank you for the most amazing story! I just love your Bella and Edward. Their wackiness just seems to strike a chord with me. They constantly have me giggling. It's been a wonderful journey and I really am sorry to see it end. But somehow I feel I'll be quoting Bella every now and then! (hopefully not the girls though... that might be a tad difficult to explain!)

Reviewer: SuzyQ (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

PMSL Love it!

Reviewer: frostedwindows (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

YAY!  What a fun story :)

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

I don't Want it to be over :( 

Loved the Tunnel of Terror :D  Thanks for this story.  Seriously.

Mwah!

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

OMG.  You are hysterical!  In the non-ob/gyn way, of course ;-) 

Reviewer: de kate (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 10: The Morning After

well I wasnt expecting that.

I thought it would be some thing crazy like tanya was my lover but she mysterously truned into a cat?????

Reviewer: de kate (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Money Shot

cum shot, LMAO! poor mikey. bella is so fun!

Jake is a twat.

so nice to read a story thats not to serious.

Reviewer: cofey (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

ur writing is brilliant ... just the right amount of angst, heaps of humour and gr8 storyline

thanks for sharing

Reviewer: de kate (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

ha ha the cats called tanya, too funny dude, LOL! No wonder it tried to swat bella, Im surprised cat tanya didnt try to claw her eyes out.

very entertaning.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

Poor baby Edward been locked out for several months while Bella has been dealing with UTI's.  UTI's are a real pain (literally.)  I adored Dr Biers admitting his concerns about Bella's husband not liking him.  Sometimes Bella doesn't realize that what she thinks gets blabbered out.  Like telling the doctor might be because you've cock-blocked him.  Even made the doctor have a chuckle.  Still nervous bringing her up the paper to chart.  Edward's scowling at the poor man.  Using his first name rather than his title when addressing him in his waiting room.  I can just imagine the look on edward's face when Bella mentioned she could always go to Carlisle for her ob/gyn.  Edward literally freaking out about it.  His father seeing his wife's privates.  Just not done.  It bothered Bella but she wouldn't admit it to Edward.  But it would have been hard not to laugh in his face.  The gorgeous man with the tractor beam eyes.  Just adorable.  The girls and the Precious.  Edward's reactions to the name was hilarious.  Poor boy she's always calling him feminine names Princess, Precious, Soccer Mom, etc...  Just to irritate him a little.  the humor was good throughout the entire story.  The Devil Bella and Angel Bella doing the Tango from one shoulder to the other while losing pieces of their clothing.  Just great.  The visual still has me chuckling.

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

i have soooooooooooo enjoyed this story! thank you so much for sharing your crazy thoughts with us - you are so fun! i hope you continue to write in the future and that we are lucky enough to be apart of your journey!

*.* - mrs. robert smith of the cure

Reviewer: manda375 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

I will miss this story - so funny!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

yay! another enjoyable chapter! and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more outtakes! I wanna keep up with these two! better yet- right a sequel! I don't want to say goodbye!

thank you for writing such an enjoyable story!

Reviewer: ferret (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

This story has been brilliant from start to finish. I don't think that I have ever laughed so much. I can't wait for your next masterpiece!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 39: Muffins, Misapprehensions, and Making Promises(vjgm)

Great Story!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

Great epi!  I am loathe to give these two up.  Please consider a sequel!  I need more of the Precious!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

loved the final paragraph ,

aww can't believe we are at the end ,loved the journey

Thank you 

 x x 

Reviewer: dougsgirl (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

Yes these 2 are a lot of fun. I enjoyed the ride as much as you did. Thanks for an amazing story! :)

Reviewer: Jasi (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

"The Panty-Land Security Threat Level just went up to Orange. Explosion may be imminent."

Best. Line. Ever.

 

I'm loving the story so far!  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.